• Replies 9.8k

anyone tried to saved their exhaust pipe from rust and succeeded? esp those small dots tt r forminging kind. what could be done to salvage it? dont intend to rechrome so soon.

2014-2014: Vespa PX200E

2011-present: Honda TA200

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

anyone tried to saved their exhaust pipe from rust and succeeded? esp those small dots tt r forminging kind. what could be done to salvage it? dont intend to rechrome so soon.

im using this metal cleaner that my fren recommended me.

thats wad i use for my chrome parts on my K.

keeps the shine especially the rims. :thumb:

only costs me $10! much better than Autosol..

loc.jpg

Edited by logen1836

bro how much like dat?

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

even those corroded chrome? anything to cover it to prevent it from rusting? is this able to cover the rusted chrome parts?

2014-2014: Vespa PX200E

2011-present: Honda TA200

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

even those corroded chrome? anything to cover it to prevent it from rusting? is this able to cover the rusted chrome parts?

to prevent rusting, i guess u gotta polish once in a while..

the comments that i gave is my experiences with my bike.

a lot of rusty parts wen i got e bike..

looks better now after using this metal cleaner..

even removes grease.

Gd morning guys............

Bro, nice to meet ya even just for a while. I'll bring the manuals in the nxt meet up. BTW this is my number 92396337, Sab

only costs me $10! much better than Autosol..

Where can i get this miracle cream. LOL. Seriously, where can I find this thingy?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

btw guys.. u know where to find this thingy. Its something like metal fork cver that extended to the upper fork and join ur headlight. Sorry if i sound complicated.

aaaaa.JPG

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

btw guys.. u know where to find this thingy. Its something like metal fork cver that extended to the upper fork and join ur headlight. Sorry if i sound complicated.

muahahah

i know wat youre saying....

i think chia heng have if im not mistaken... saw it last month... but if it can fit Rxk fork... then im not so sure

you mean this thing rite...

fork cover.JPG

muahahah

i know wat youre saying....

i think chia heng have if im not mistaken... saw it last month... but if it can fit Rxk fork... then im not so sure

you mean this thing rite...

Yeah bro.. something like tat.. but i think the cone shape one cannot fit coz our K the fork is like straight rod. Chia Heng ah, maybe i go visit one day to ask around. Zoobay, u think batam have or not. LOL

ohh

batam pretty girls have lah....

ohh

batam pretty girls have lah....

ha ha ha ha.

BTW wats ur avator suppose to be, makcik selling keropok is it? LOL

ha ha ha ha.

aiyioh you notice....

wait in 20mins... there will be a knock at your door!

aiyioh you notice....

wait in 20mins... there will be a knock at your door!

Alamak bro u gimme a shock only.. but now is Ramadhan.. all kena lock up..

hantu lock up but the nenek is HUMAN!!!!!!!!!

siak ah!... ha ha ha ha ha

ha ha ha ha.

haah!! keropok!!

zoob. that's just freaky man.. change pic la!!

soon everyone will start putting their mothers.. sons... brothers.. grandmothers...

Everyone feeling filial all of a sudden.

Where can i get this miracle cream. LOL. Seriously, where can I find this thingy?

if u guys relly want it, i will ask my fren.

lets do a mass order for those who are int.

den we can get it @ one go. :thumb:

WELCOME!! Kindly pay your annual membership fees to our clan leader Aiz the man.

yeah go Aiz!!! Leader of the nenek Keropok!

I'm planning to get a CG or a RXK or something similar, and do it up.

In terms of reliability and availability of spares, which do you recommend?

What the running cost like? Fuel consumption, insurance?

Where will be a good place to shop for it?