sabrove said:
ah-xing, where have u been. Long time no see! sekali u doing a secret project ah with ur bike and never tell us. Is it? spray ur bike already?

im ok for the 8th too. :)

who else in?

haha no secret project la. no money = no honey. my bike still look the same. stock and ugly la. hha

• Replies 9.8k

  kurarensu said:
youtube dun haf rxk vid much i search liao....

btw ahboy sell rxk orig fork only 50bucks sia so cheeep...

sure bo original.for what i know rxk original fork only the single tube itself will cost u $100 :cry:

maybe im wrong,or maybe ahboy gor offer now.:angel:

  kurarensu said:
hi peeps..

newbie here.. interested to get one rxk and make it classic.. cafe racer style? or royal enfield style.. where shld i start n head towards to? jb can find such parts? like wanna refurbish e whole make to make it look new

u wanna make it to something like this.Clean and nice.

  cerealkiller said:
i'm in! :D

so on the 8th is confirm si bo....

orait!!!!!!!!! yeah!!!

gathering time........

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

bro kurarensu, maybe during the outing we can show u how to open ur seats and tank. When u want to spray ur tank. If u want, we can help. We can gather at the sacred spraying place @ Bear's MSCP! LOL

8th on! place?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

  kurarensu said:
8th also dono can book out anot..

sabrove, mind explaining to me how to remove e seat.. i cant find access to opening e seat..

sabrove can add me msn or anything? kurarensu@Msn.com thanks..

help needed

just call me sab bro... ok added. Maybe tmr or whenever u free i can drop by then show u. Alternatively u can call me lah 92396337.

im working tmr though, PM shift. Today Im gg out

I'll be at Arab st sheesha-ing. If u guys happen to be in that area, just gimme a call. =)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

  sabrove said:
just call me sab bro... ok added. Maybe tmr or whenever u free i can drop by then show u. Alternatively u can call me lah 92396337.

im working tmr though, PM shift. Today Im gg out

I'll be at Arab st sheesha-ing. If u guys happen to be in that area, just gimme a call. =)

Fuhhh!!!!!!! Mr Handy siol!!!!!!!!!

  zoobay said:
Fuhhh!!!!!!! Mr Handy siol!!!!!!!!!

where got...

just trying to be helpful.

siak ah zubir.. ha ha ha ha

  sabrove said:
where got...

kau~~~~ action baik sey.....

nanti kau tolong bukak seat aku jugak k...:angel:

  sabrove said:
where got...

bro.. sms tk reply ah??

saye nk tau mane mcm buka tu seat onli... saye nk spray frame ahh

tolong lehs.. :D

  kurarensu said:
bro.. sms tk reply ah??

saye nk tau mane mcm buka tu seat onli... saye nk spray frame ahh

tolong lehs.. :D

if you wan to know how to open... you come my block with spanner size 10,12,14 and i show you how to open...

Blk 53 Chai Chee Street

  zoobay said:
if you wan to know how to open... you come my block with spanner size 10,12,14 and i show you how to open...

Blk 53 Chai Chee Street

hahas nvm bro.. i know how liaos.. i going downstairs to do my bike now.. spray n sand e rusty metal parts... geez...!

sabrove: i manage to strip e bike.. now thinking how to clean the inner frame part.. very dusty n dirty..

btw i changed to rxz fork, top clamp and handlebars @ jb.. cost me $250RM..

  kurarensu said:
sabrove: i manage to strip e bike.. now thinking how to clean the inner frame part.. very dusty n dirty..

btw i changed to rxz fork, top clamp and handlebars @ jb.. cost me $250RM..

sorry bro cant accompany u to JB. I just got back home. LOL

clean the inner frame ah.. maybe if u see the bangla cleaning the block, u pay him $10 then ask him to blast the inner part of ur frame with the spray thingy they use.

  sabrove said:

clean the inner frame ah.. maybe if u see the bangla cleaning the block, u pay him $10 then ask him to blast the inner part of ur frame with the spray thingy they use.

eh i reach home 1st ah!!!!!

eh whens the gathering date... fix or not?

Hi To all the RXK Kakis...I just got myself an FB plate RXK..hehehe..been wanting to get it from the day i got my license but been changing from rxz to wave..n finally got an rxk...

Just wondering where can i get the round headlight and the handle bar?the almost straight handle bar...Dun need it as 1st hand,even 2nd hand will do...i

Thought of going to scrapyard to do a scavenger hunt..all i noe theres scrapyard at sungei kadut n jurong there..is there any scrapyard around the east area?

Hope you veterans could help me out here..Thanks!

OK Confirm! Meet-up on the 8th January, Kallang KFC, 8.30pm. Ok!

No one interest in 'Japanese Mod' ah?

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

  sabrove said:

nvm la.. i going my fren MSCP to do e bike.. there also can blast e bike.. e swingarm how u all wanna respray it.. got rust etc...

den e rear hugger is chrome.. now is rusty.. btw who got cafe racer bar and top clamp?? if i wanna use can just get the top clamp n handle or wat uh.. cos now using rxz front setup... :sian:

btw i can meet u guys only fri night(no guarantee i can book out) or sat..

  Lord Bear said:
OK Confirm! Meet-up on the 8th January, Kallang KFC, 8.30pm. Ok!

No one interest in 'Japanese Mod' ah?

yeah puas hati ah feeweet!!!!!!

yeah!!!!!!!!