• Replies 9.8k

6pm at selatar dam? 6pm can accom those working 9-5 shift.

http://map.pagenation.com/maps/draw.cgi?map=/map.dat/sg.sin.map&mode=map&imgext=103.8374+1.4014+103.8824+1.4464&img.x=200&img.y=200&LAYERS=all&zoom=0

Saturday 20th Feb Seletar Dam meetup

Time : 6pm (TBC)

Confirmed attendance

1. Rotisiao (91370794)

2. ZooBay (82620629)

should be ok lah bro... as long come lah.....

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

http://map.pagenation.com/maps/draw.cgi?map=/map.dat/sg.sin.map&mode=map&imgext=103.8374+1.4014+103.8824+1.4464&img.x=200&img.y=200&LAYERS=all&zoom=0

Confirmed attendance

1. Rotisiao (91370794)

2. ZooBay (82620629)

3. HantuGalah (9*******)

wah. for once i shy to bring my bike. so many nice bikes! =)

so early ah 6pm. Later can. 8ish, 9ish. Then we bring u to somewhere very isolated and quiet. Then there can take pics. I ask my cousin (hadi) to take pics for us. Then i got project to do with the pics. The rest also can lah bring cam and take2 pics.

Aiz shy?! ha ha ha ha big joke sia!!!

And Hi JOSH!!! Long time no see man!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

so early ah 6pm. Later can. 8ish, 9ish. Then we bring u to somewhere very isolated and quiet. Then there can take pics. I ask my cousin (hadi) to take pics for us. Then i got project to do with the pics. The rest also can lah bring cam and take2 pics.

but i shy what. i havent puberty yet. how?

heheheh

haiya.... like dono... sey 6p wait later some come 7 or 8... stan dard ah.....

macam aku jugak!!!!!!

i want to see dat nice red silver cafe racer superstar

haiya.... like dono... sey 6p wait later some come 7 or 8... stan dard ah.....

macam aku jugak!!!!!!

i want to see dat nice red silver cafe racer superstar

not only cafe racer supastar bro...

grafitti supa star!!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

not only cafe racer supastar bro...

grafitti supa star!!

very rare one la guys. Aiz is like the rare Amazonian wild flower that only blooms on the 13th month of the celestial lunar calendar!!

hahaa sorry sorry talking co.ck. so we might not even catch a glance of it's beauty.

very rare one la guys. Aiz is like the rare Amazonian wild flower that only blooms on the 13th month of the celestial lunar calendar!!

hahaa sorry sorry talking co.ck. so we might not even catch a glance of it's beauty.

hahahahahahah!!!!!!!

rare Amazonian wild flower that only blooms on the 13th month of the celestial lunar calendar!!

wahahahahahahahahahaahhaahhaahahahahhahahaha

Since sabrove suggested 8-9 lets make it at 9pm then. More ppl the merrier!

Time : 9pm - dunno when

Confirmed attendance

1. Rotisiao (91370794)

2. ZooBay (82620629)

3. HantuGalah (9*******)

Confirmed attendance

1. Rotisiao (91370794)

aiyah.. i forgot i working night shift on the 20th, never go count that sat is 20th :dozed:.

anyway just notice white smoke coming out from my exhaust ;( think should bring to shop when open soon.

Edited by inertia

ha ha ha ha baik!! Nice one!

Confirmed attendance

1. Rotisiao (91370794)

2. ZooBay (82620629)

3. HantuGalah (9*******)

4. sabrove aka Sab. Hey! Ho! Lets go!

Confirmed attendance

1. Rotisiao (91370794)

2. ZooBay (82620629)

3. HantuGalah (9*******)

5. kurarensu (9001 0019)

Bro.... Kawa GTO bike can join or not.............just brought the bike........:cool:

Face your past without regrets.

Handle your present with confidence.

And prepare for the future without FEAR... :cool:

Bro.... Kawa GTO bike can join or not.............just brought the bike........:cool:

eh join ah man!!!!

moto thailand polis siol dat one!!!!

I will bring my bro along if he's not working. All the hype dingle my balls! Ok! 9pm @ Seletar Dam.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

today i saw cam-am spyder.. FREAKING BIG BIKE.. i rode pass my area n saw this huge bike on e pavement.. wtf is tat.. take 2nd look.. COOL.. hahaha @ bt batok sec sch there

can bro.. join. The more the merrier. Just leave ur name and number. Anything u can contact us or we can contact u! come.. come..

I will bring my bro along if he's not working. All the hype dingle my balls! Ok! 9pm @ Seletar Dam.

Bring ah, can intro to Tony.

aiz is a flowerhorn!!!! yeah!!!!

Flowerhorn?! baik! ha ha ha ha

hmmm isnt tat a fish?

Confirmed attendance

1. Rotisiao (91370794)

2. ZooBay (82620629)

3. HantuGalah (9*******)

5. kurarensu (9001 0019)

6. josh

7. jazz

8. Lord Bear and Lord Bear's abang? :D

edit- btw just to clarify n make things as clear as waxed n polished crystal... yishun n seletar dam are one n the same right

Confirmed attendance

1. Rotisiao (91370794)

2. ZooBay (82620629)

3. HantuGalah (9*******)

5. kurarensu (9001 0019)

6. josh

7. jazz

8. Lord Bear and Lord Bear's adik :D

Abg is elder brother.. adik is younger brother, bro. =)

Yeah i also confuse lah.. i think its the same place with 2 names. Seletar/Yishun Dam.

Mybe depends on how u look at it. The 1st 500m if u coming from Yishun, then its call Yishun dam, then if coming frm the other side, then the 1st 500m is called Seletar Dam!! Ha! ha! ha!

Will this Saturday's meetup be one of the biggest meet-up ever?!

Stay tuned to the coming episode of.. The RX-Kakis Meetups!!....

Edited by sabrove

Confirmed attendance

1. Rotisiao (91370794)

2. ZooBay (82620629)

3. HantuGalah (9*******)

5. kurarensu (9001 0019)

6. josh

7. jazz

8. Lord Bear and Lord Bear's adik

9. Roadrookie (plus my k) :)

Confirmed attendance

1. Rotisiao (91370794)

2. ZooBay (82620629)

3. HantuGalah (9*******)

5. kurarensu (9001 0019)

6. josh

7. jazz

8. Lord Bear and Lord Bear's adik

9. Roadrookie (plus my k)

10.tonychan dr200sr

11.chris chen cbr1500

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave