Hey bros. FYI. Ah Hee there got a CB200 tank. Up for sale. Go grab before it's too late. Rare find man. Too ex for me.

yah saw dat tank.... he got it long time ago... but very ahem ahem.....

he got some nice stuffs but ahem ahem lah......

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
  • Replies 9.8k

yah saw dat tank.... he got it long time ago... but very ahem ahem.....

he got some nice stuffs but ahem ahem lah......

Ya la. Need $$$ and time. Wat other good stuffs he have man?

hahahah you have to go inside and scout....

many exhaust....

guys...

just realise my brake fluid is below minimum level...

i noe must top up...right?...but where or wat is the cheapest way to do it.

the fluid is it sell at any hardware store??

:) cooling off day
its those type of old school headlight where the speedometer is "one" with the headlight.

like those old school BSA tank....

Rotisiao : Sorry bro friday cant make it

Sab : Ya i know bout the event... korean reggae thingy rite.....

Aiz : Aiz taik ... yeah!

Korean reggae **** is cool man! wish u guys were there.

guys...

just realise my brake fluid is below minimum level...

i noe must top up...right?...but where or wat is the cheapest way to do it.

the fluid is it sell at any hardware store??

If u live west side, just head down to Joon Seng motors. Good² Cheap². =)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

many exhaust....

exhaust dier good condition tak. Im looking for one good one. Minimum scretches and rust. Might go there next Monday. Anyone wanna come along?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

its those type of old school headlight where the speedometer is "one" with the headlight.

like those old school BSA tank....

Rotisiao : Sorry bro friday cant make it

Sab : Ya i know bout the event... korean reggae thingy rite.....

Aiz : Aiz taik ... yeah!

hahah zoobay i bought it today alr.. gonna go fix it up after i collect my bike frm the shop.. though not exactly the one i'm looking for but good enough til i find wat i want..

Hey bros. FYI. Ah Hee there got a CB200 tank. Up for sale. Go grab before it's too late. Rare find man. Too ex for me.

yea i saw it today.. u sure for sale?? i ask him he say someone left it there with the whole cb200 bike to repair!! unless the cb200 is also for sale!! if it is someone go buy it!!!!! hahah..

exhaust dier good condition tak. Im looking for one good one. Minimum scretches and rust. Might go there next Monday. Anyone wanna come along?

bro i think i'm going next thurs.. u wanna wait til then?

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

ohoh forget to mention.. saw a BSA at universal motors!!!! dunno for sale or not man.. and also a yb100 Aplate for sale at 1400..

if only i can find a norton tts still available..

many exhaust....

yo dude. u go there very often? one day head down together?? i ask him to do for me the wire thing on the handle bar.. wanna hide all the wires inside.. he tell me alot of work.. haha dunno he willing to do or not..

becos i bought the rxk froom him lah bro... so like buddies buddies....

not so often but sometimes drop by to chat..

wat u want him to do... he can do one.... but catch is... must give him time and give him $$$$$$$$$

becos i bought the rxk froom him lah bro... so like buddies buddies....

not so often but sometimes drop by to chat..

wat u want him to do... he can do one.... but catch is... must give him time and give him $$$$$$$$$

hahha okok.. time and $$ got it.. fair trade as long he willing to do.. some places i went to ask either not willing or charge me over the top.. i had a chat with him just now and he told me ppl tell him to do this do tt then not willing to pay him wat he deserve tts why sometimes he also not willing...

Thurs ah bro.. i might have plans with my fiancee... im on annual leave mah next week so yeah.. LOL

just keep me inform aite!

yea i saw it today.. u sure for sale?? i ask him he say someone left it there with the whole cb200 bike to repair!! unless the cb200 is also for sale!! if it is someone go buy it!!!!! hahah..

yup. Cos the guy who reserve the tank gave up due to too much things to do. So he say for sale. Go ask him again, maybe he change his mind

hahh icic.. if so might as well buy the whole cb200..

HeArd from united motors, more and more gals are buying parts from him for their rxk. Where are those gals? No one seem to join. Hmmmm.

really??!!!???

Thurs ah bro.. i might have plans with my fiancee... im on annual leave mah next week so yeah.. LOL

just keep me inform aite!

sure thing bro!

HeArd from united motors, more and more gals are buying parts from him for their rxk. Where are those gals? No one seem to join. Hmmmm.

i heard from a fren, there are like 3 gals in the north.. riding Ks. Come on, lets search for them! we need gals in the team. ha ha ha

need some help here..wats the mileage for full tank rx-s?i have no meter so cant track the fuel level

Do not trouble trouble unless trouble troubles you

i heard from a fren, there are like 3 gals in the north.. riding Ks. Come on, lets search for them! we need gals in the team. ha ha ha

I see. Nxt time I see a gal at united motors will ask her. I stay north area too.

kau tu dah tunang ...pervert lak!!!!! Hmph!!!!!

yah man so far i saw ard 4-5 gurls riding Ks on the road.... before i can ask anitin they zoom past me oredi.... not easy to see one parking...

Bro welly,..... so far i rode my K when it hit reserve ...

i top up fuel ard 7 litres like dat... so maybe plus reserve ard 8 litres ah total..

Yah guys...

Im going to Johor to do up my K for maintenance tomoro morning..

so if any of you guys interested ... can call me or sms me at 96143536

most likely meet underneath at the SLE flyover at ard 8 to 830... hoping to be back ard 1pm....... so its 8 to 830 saturday 20/03 underneath SLE flyover.....

yah man so far i saw ard 4-5 gurls riding Ks on the road.... before i can ask anitin they zoom past me oredi.... not easy to see one parking...

i top up fuel ard 7 litres like dat... so maybe plus reserve ard 8 litres ah total..

Yah guys...

most likely meet underneath at the SLE flyover at ard 8 to 830... hoping to be back ard 1pm....... so its 8 to 830 saturday 20/03 underneath SLE flyover.....

which shp u going? can help me ask how much for a piston change + porting/polishing of block and clutch plates.. thx!! =)

hahah Lol.. imagine if any is reading this thread..

Yah guys...

bro i sms you just now. wish i can join u but gotta work..

Yah guys...

Hello.. make frens only mah... no other hidden agenda. Very rare to see gerls ride K, other than zubir's gf.

I think ah got 1 gal riding k at my workplace. I was parking my K just yesterday but i didnt see the gal on the K. She parked also 3 bikes away from me. I think shes a nurse also in SGH. Hopefully tonight get to see her then can talk2. I wanted to leave a 'love' letter but... but.. no pen or paper. I waited just now for 10 mins but got to go coz want to rain liao.. If tonight i get to see her, i'll strike a conversation. =)

anyway anyone wanna meet up on next thursday 25th? say 9pm either KTM or bukit timah???

Can.. can if i got no plans. KTM lah better coz more centralised for the non-west pple. =)

btw.. wheres lord bear.. so silent..

i think hes busy lah arranging for his BIG DAY!!

ha ha ha... are we all invited LORD BEAR?

which shp u going? can help me ask how much for a piston change + porting/polishing of block and clutch plates.. thx!! =)

i recently do piston change at RM210 at JB.

bore the block, change to new 125 piston (previous was 100). wash carb, wash block, set of new gaskets for block. total take about 2hours to do cause bore block take some time.

i also did decarb of pipe.. RM45.

my FC improve significantly. from 200km / 8litre to 250km/8litre. idling rpm also set slightly lower.

Edited by rotisiao