Hey gd people of the forum.. how u guys doing? dropping by so say hi and hello.

Good business like that bro.. maybe in the future RX-Kakis can open shop for motor accessories and etc. =)

Bear, when another meet-up.. LOL

jgn action frenly ah sab

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
  • Replies 9.8k

jgn action frenly ah sab

i am frenly mah!!

i want to do my seats and do some shopping at united. KIV this Friday. Anyone wanna follow to guide me. ;)

zoobay? nak ikut??!! wanna follow.. not only i frenly, but i the shy² type.

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Hey gd people of the forum.. how u guys doing? dropping by so say hi and hello.

Good business like that bro.. maybe in the future RX-Kakis can open shop for motor accessories and etc. =)

Bear, when another meet-up.. LOL

step friendly sia sab.. this one gangster thread you know!! knn!! hahaha

today i saw a green k on bke but i didnt say hello.. cos i gangster!! Limpei dont drop by and say hello one ok!! scre.w you people!!

hey guys.. i was thinking of cutting off the tail section of my bike.. like the back part of the frame cut half make one seater.. like that confirm kena one right? inspection confirm fail even if send through shop?

step friendly sia sab.. this one gangster thread you know!! knn!! hahaha

today i saw a green k on bke but i didnt say hello.. cos i gangster!! Limpei dont drop by and say hello one ok!! scre.w you people!!

fierce sia this school boy!! LOL

hey guys.. i was thinking of cutting off the tail section of my bike.. like the back part of the frame cut half make one seater.. like that confirm kena one right? inspection confirm fail even if send through shop?

U gangster one, dun care lah, do only. LOL

Frame cannot touch lah bro, tat one confirm plus gurantee kena one.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

frame touch...means..........

maybe going to united... but wif my gf... u cannot follow!!! u pervert!!

wah today marks the day of bro Aiz........ ENLISTMENT DAY!!!!! YEAH!!!

not sure exactly wat u mean but i think as long as you still have the tail and signal lights and no. plate shld be ok leh!. last time i saw this guy go on his steed also one seater the back fender cut half but got everything can pass man.. haha

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

you sure u wanna cut off ah? why not just mould a one-seater???

if you permanently cut off ur frame's tail section, then how to pick up chicks like that???!?!?!?!

http://users.cjb.net/murderbyska/crest%20201small.jpg

~~*Long Live PR201*~~

It is our world, it is ours.. And it has been stolen from us.. We set out to demand it back, only this time they didnt call us HIPPIES, they called us PUNKS..

frame touch...means..........

maybe going to united... but wif my gf... u cannot follow!!! u pervert!!

wah today marks the day of bro Aiz........ ENLISTMENT DAY!!!!! YEAH!!!

ORD LOH!! hahaa

not sure exactly wat u mean but i think as long as you still have the tail and signal lights and no. plate shld be ok leh!. last time i saw this guy go on his steed also one seater the back fender cut half but got everything can pass man.. haha

you sure u wanna cut off ah? why not just mould a one-seater???

if you permanently cut off ur frame's tail section, then how to pick up chicks like that???!?!?!?!

i damn sick ok my bike colour leh.. someone help me out.. bear? zoobay? anyone?

posting from batam.

talk to the locals..there's a shop in nagoya, the agent selling rxk parts, accessories..basically a bike parts shop.

will be going there wif him prob end of this or next week.

would like to compare of prices in SG and in here, so that if it is worth it, i will bring it and sell it in singapore at a much lower price.i will only get kopi money profits as every expenses, (food, transportation) is covered by my coy. these would also be the best time for me to "get even" with the management there, as u all noes asians (china, indonesian, vietnam) u create profits by not talking business, u noe wat i mean.

things that i plan to bring over includes

-round head and tail light

-cover set

-suspension

-YAMAHA logo ( i noe most tanks, the logo is already lost)

- pineapple side light

if u hav anything to add up...pls do so and also quote the price if buy in sg, whether 1st or 2nd hand..i will then compare it here, in batam.

TIA

how about the wiring hardness of rxking over there the 12v one,with cdi..

do they sell it over there?

ORD LOH!! hahaa

i damn sick ok my bike colour leh.. someone help me out.. bear? zoobay? anyone?

you take different colors of paint and pour into a small plastic bag. Like waterbomb like dat....

then from far.... you ask some of your frens... jus throw at your bike....

fuh!! confirm work of ART!!!

you take different colors of paint and pour into a small plastic bag. Like waterbomb like dat....

bedek ah!!!

bedek ah!!!

wait ah xing come and beat you up with hes group of killer hot school chix then you know

not bad idea leh!!! but better go bottle tree park & put it in the middle of a paintball war!!!

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

hey beens.. been mia for along time.. due to army commitment.. >.

how u guys doin'..

btw any one noes where can change clutch plate and service piston chp chp haha ty =)

cos my clutch plates lyk gonna botak ah.. i clutch in e bike stil can move at times.. then i haf super difficulty in finding e neutral gear..

hey beens.. been mia for along time.. due to army commitment.. >.

how u guys doin'..

btw any one noes where can change clutch plate and service piston chp chp haha ty =)

cos my clutch plates lyk gonna botak ah.. i clutch in e bike stil can move at times.. then i haf super difficulty in finding e neutral gear..

joon seng !!! yon yo yo!!!!

Bike frame dun touch or do anything! U think tis is Japan ah. LTA will revoked yr license plus a hefty find.

Ah xing : U wanna spray, i can help n i will decide the color. Ok?

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

joon seng !!! yon yo yo!!!!

for once i agree with zubir...

kura how are u.. long time no hear/see frm u bro..

Bike frame dun touch or do anything! U think tis is Japan ah. LTA will revoked yr license plus a hefty find.

i also want to spray.. i dreamt of a 3 tone colour...

i know these aren't rxks but i thought they were pretty slick designs that might inspire? :D

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4054/4677190764_78225e41fd.jpg

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4001/4677191496_a91e09c3c5.jpg

cheers guys! been rainin quite a bit for the early half of the year which is quite unusual? be safe!

Those bike r Yamaha SR400 yo! Bike brother to the K. I have been promoting these kind of mods to the peeps here. Some just like the classic look which limits creativity. Wif these mods yo, creativity is endless. I have more yo!

kwd-originalyama_1.jpg

green-mc_blogspotDSC00196.jpg

SRST02.jpg

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

meet up! meet up! meet up!

miss u all!!

spray session! spray session! spray session!

i wanna pick leh.. matt red and black combination. can or not?

Salutation from SGH.. Im on nite duty ah this 4 nites.. ha ha ha..

BTW united got sell 2T reservoir?

Salutation from SGH.. Im on nite duty ah this 4 nites.. ha ha ha..

BTW united got sell 2T reservoir?

yeah yeah yeah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1