hey guys....u guys know where to buy side pouches???

Beach Rd bro. Buy any small army, police or scdf bag n improvise.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

• Replies 9.8k

finally i hav some spare cash..would like to tune the bike faster

as far as i noe...these things, fix on the bike will make the bike faster or slower, among other things..

1. piston size

2. sprocket, gear ration

would like to know..does the size of a block make any different in speed?..e.g. pineapple block and normal block?..

:) cooling off day

hey guys, I'm not sure about this, but what size does a K use for a spark plug? cus my mech says either 7/8 is around the same. and do your spark plug frequently gives problems? cus I changed twice in the past 5 days and i've to kicked and pull the choke a hundred times, then it will start :? it sometimes die when I'm riding on the road too

hey guys' date=' I'm not sure about this, but what size does a K use for a spark plug? cus my mech says either 7/8 is around the same. and do your spark plug frequently gives problems? cus I changed twice in the past 5 days and i've to kicked and pull the choke a hundred times, then it will start :? it sometimes die when I'm riding on the road too[/quote']

Oh.........CDI problem. Yr bike got no 'fire'. Which mech troubleshoot yr bike?

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

hi all rx-kakis. i have a noob question. haha. is rxk a 2 stroke bike? cause my bro is interested in rxk. than can joon seng there repair or like restore other kind or bike like the honda cg11 ? thanks.

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

hi all rx-kakis. i have a noob question. haha. is rxk a 2 stroke bike?

that will depend on how many times u stroke it!!!:cheeky: whakakakkaah

just kidding lah huh...

the last time i checked... confirm 2 stroke... hehehehe:lol:

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

hi all rx-kakis. i have a noob question. haha. is rxk a 2 stroke bike? cause my bro is interested in rxk. than can joon seng there repair or like restore other kind or bike like the honda cg11 ? thanks.

hey bro.. well i got talk2 with the uncles as joon seng.. they have been around for more than 30 years so i guess they can do old bike. We have a fellow kakis that send his vintage bike there. U can try to ask him, his name is Jeff. And i got see old vintage bike there before. u can try to ask them, frenly uncles.

just kidding lah huh...

hey bro.. hows ur K doing?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

hey bro.. well i got talk2 with the uncles as joon seng.. they have been around for more than 30 years so i guess they can do old bike. We have a fellow kakis that send his vintage bike there. U can try to ask him, his name is Jeff. And i got see old vintage bike there before. u can try to ask them, frenly uncles.

oh. ok ok. i will go there try try. haha. thanks bro.:)

just kidding lah huh...

lolz. joker man. kk . noted. thanks alot bro.:)

Date of No. Plate Registered

AT *8* K - 28/04/1977

FU *8* D - 16/10/2001

FY *6* K - 31/05/2004

FZ 202 B - 12/03/2005, Sold $1000 - 10/05/2014

hey bro.. hows ur K doing?

nuthing much yet... so far been cleaning the paint off the front brake reservoir, levers & cleaning the spares that i bought using paint remover. not sure to change color or maintain natural chrome look with clear spray...

seldom ride too nowadays coz its either walk to work or wifey drive so bike always park at work place.

been searching ebay & webby for good stuff... hopefully once money in the bank by weekend can start shopping again.:thumb:

tot u want to change color??? hows the helmet project glitter goin???

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

saw my name!!! haha yea joon seng uncles do old vintage bikes also.. but you have to give them time to go help you look for parts if there is any problems with it.. straightforward honest guys. its better if you bring your cg there and let him take a look first and then tell him wat stuff u want. he MAY be able to find for you unless your's also whole singapore dont have already which really is abit irritating! haha.

sab sab sab!! hows your bike!!?? when meet up man? miss you guys! haaha. watch world cup together!!!!! haha GO ARGENTINA!!

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

nuthing much yet... so far been cleaning the paint off the front brake reservoir, levers & cleaning the spares that i bought using paint remover. not sure to change color or maintain natural chrome look with clear spray...

seldom ride too nowadays coz its either walk to work or wifey drive so bike always park at work place.

been searching ebay & webby for good stuff... hopefully once money in the bank by weekend can start shopping again.:thumb:

tot u want to change color??? hows the helmet project glitter goin???

Yeah i want to change colour but i like my baby blue/beige combo.. maybe will stick to this a bit longer..

Glitter projecct.. havent got time even now im on annual leave.. LOL

saw my name!!! haha yea joon seng uncles do old vintage bikes also.. but you have to give them time to go help you look for parts if there is any problems with it.. straightforward honest guys. its better if you bring your cg there and let him take a look first and then tell him wat stuff u want. he MAY be able to find for you unless your's also whole singapore dont have already which really is abit irritating! haha.

sab sab sab!! hows your bike!!?? when meet up man? miss you guys! haaha. watch world cup together!!!!! haha GO ARGENTINA!!

My bike same² bro. Hows urs doing? Tat time saw u bike and sulaiman's bike at JS.

Yeah bear, when want to meet up? he he he

Deutschland!! Deutschland!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

yeah... waka waka... geylang united!!!:slapforehead:

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

Oh.........CDI problem. Yr bike got no 'fire'. Which mech troubleshoot yr bike?

The last time I overhauled 2 mths ago was at Jln Tukang bro. CDI problem? How much is the range if I wanna change it?

Hihi..

Can any1 recommend me a shop wher i cld respray & rechrome my RXK?

Newbie here...:cheeky:

Thxs!

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Bros,

Why do my rear tyre look a distance apart to my body?Means issit the suspension too high?and do i need to down the fork to make it a litte lower like most of the RXK?

n where can i get those chrome bracket...looking for high and low but yet couldnt find..arrghh!!!

RXK.jpg

hi there to all the guys who love the RX series

i need a rx-s engine ( complete block ) used in a good running condition please help me find one i need to export it to my country to be able to fix it on my bike

thanks in advance with anticipation of a reply

ali

Bros,

Why do my rear tyre look a distance apart to my body?Means issit the suspension too high?and do i need to down the fork to make it a litte lower like most of the RXK?

n where can i get those chrome bracket...looking for high and low but yet couldnt find..arrghh!!!

it's becos u dun haf a rear mudguard tats y..

Hihi..

Can any1 recommend me a shop wher i cld respray & rechrome my RXK?

Newbie here...:cheeky:

Thxs!

Well theres a shop @ sungei Kadut there do a paint job. Forget the name. WIll get back to u on this. Chrome-wise not very sure. Most of our K here not shiny2 one. =)

Bros,

Maybe the gantung (rear suspension) too high. If im nt mistaken at the back frame got a few wholes to screw ur suspension. maybe ah. Or u wheels too small?

Bro i think i got see u b4. U were making a U-Turn at Bt timah there, near Shell.

to a more important issue....

Wanna meet up this Saturday Nite. Just meet sit and talk c0ck lor. Maybe meet up at Arab St, then go chill at Memorial there, then end the day supper @ KTM.

Or

Meet at Yishun Dam.

Wat say u good pple of the forum. Old and new!! all invited!!

Well theres a shop @ sungei Kadut there do a paint job. Forget the name. WIll get back to u on this. Chrome-wise not very sure. Most of our K here not shiny2 one. =)

Maybe the gantung (rear suspension) too high. If im nt mistaken at the back frame got a few wholes to screw ur suspension. maybe ah. Or u wheels too small?

Bro i think i got see u b4. U were making a U-Turn at Bt timah there, near Shell.

Wanna meet up this Saturday Nite. Just meet sit and talk c0ck lor. Maybe meet up at Arab St, then go chill at Memorial there, then end the day supper @ KTM.

Or

Meet at Yishun Dam.

i am down for a meet up this saturday!!

arab at ftw!! what time should we meet? 8pm?

Or

Meet at Yishun Dam.

aiseyman... no other days ah??? must go find office hour job liao... if not everytime cnot meet-up!!!

ok, here's the after plan... after supper at KTM... around 3am onwards... all can drop by BPP McD... confirm i can joint u all till breakfast!!! amacam??? ehehheh

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S