• Replies 9.8k

Hi guys

anyone going JB anytime soon..can tag me along

wanna change front n rear suspension, rewiring n brake pads...these few days rain...frnt brake pad gt metal soud when braking..i believe...the pad no more already

reason Y i would want to go wif sumbody as my elder bro vespa was rob/stolen/lost in kotaraya last wk..while parking...

mind u his vespa is not even the retro kind...its the "made in china" kind...

vespa lost 1...can easily buy at shop..but RXK,u lost one...like u lost gf...

anyone going on weekdays, pls sms me at eight 1 2 five five zero 6 5

LOL how can lidat say. i sayang both my vespa and rxk (and of cos my real gf!)

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

LOL how can lidat say. i sayang both my vespa and rxk (and of cos my real gf!)

ala bro..sorie lah..not literal meaning lah..of coz the highest pririty would by our beloved gf...but btween vespa n RXK...i love rxk more coz i only hav rxk wat...n my bro was like..last wk kena stolen...this wk easily bought a 1 from shop...nice retro look summore

:) cooling off day
Saw someone on the road. Nice meeting u 'abang retro'.

isk... abang retro??? tts y the name... retromotoracer!!!

rider = OLD

4 motobikes own before = all oso OLD (never buy new bike before)

but young blood still flowing thru... whakakaakkah

nice to meet u too!!!

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

ohh..its mine..yah my block alot of uncle wif Ks..hahanow I park at 420 ready..got season parking ready..hehe:)

yup... saw ur bike now at ck13 cp & ur space under the block now taken over by blue pulsar!!!

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

ala bro..sorie lah..not literal meaning lah..of coz the highest pririty would by our beloved gf...but btween vespa n RXK...i love rxk more coz i only hav rxk wat...n my bro was like..last wk kena stolen...this wk easily bought a 1 from shop...nice retro look summore

hahaha yea its true vespa can get quite easily la. thats why on the road so many nowadays. anw guys, just now when riding, my headlight suddenly died, den my fork seem to produce a weird sound. will be gng ah hee tmr, any idea what time he usually closes on sats?

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

How was the vintage 2 wheelers show yesterday? ANy pics?

kakis!!! Sat 31/07/10 wanna meet up!! Long time no see u all!! What say u pple?!

Edited by sabrove

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

don want to come ah!!!!!!

never ask u to come mah!!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Hello guys,

Im kinda new to this site, Im kinda glad this topic has been going on since '05.

Im riding a K-model now and recently i saw a 'k' with a 'Z' swingarm, ...I definitely would like to have that fixed except that i do not know if any shops willing to do the modification. Got the parts ready though.

Can recommend me any shop willing to mod that?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yamaha Rxz 1998-1999

Honda XR4 1999-2001

Honda Super 4 vtec1 2001-2004

piaggio X9 2004-2006

Yamaha Rxk 2010-current

Date: 31/7/2010

Venue: kampong glam/seletar dam/ktm station/jurong hill?? TBC please vote folks

Time: 7.30pm since everyone always late..

Come on down young and old!! dont expect any chicks to be at the meet up if you want to meet some, i am sorry. all those desperate army guys who just booked out stay away! we are just a bunch of overly friendly, fat as.ses who love to ride small cc bikes..mainly beecause we are too poor to afford anything else (i want my gilera runner!!) haha

so put down your names and commit to a meet up!!

1. sabrove fat as.s

2. xing wei major fat as.s

3. zoobay i-will-still-come-cos-i-am-in-love-with-sab fat as.s

100. dont blame me i am an optimist.

Venue: kampong glam/seletar dam/ktm station/jurong hill?? TBC please vote folks

Time: 7.30pm since everyone always late..

Come on down young and old!! dont expect any chicks to be at the meet up if you want to meet some, i am sorry. all those desperate army guys who just booked out stay away! we are just a bunch of overly friendly, fat as.ses who love to ride small cc bikes..mainly beecause we are too poor to afford anything else (i want my gilera runner!!) haha

so put down your names and commit to a meet up!!

1. Lord Bear The leader of all big fat as.sess

2. xing wei major fat as.s

3. zoobay i-will-still-come-cos-i-am-in-love-with-sab fat as.s

3. sabrove fat as.s

100. dont blame me i am an optimist.

Hello guys,

Im kinda new to this site, Im kinda glad this topic has been going on since '05.

Im riding a K-model now and recently i saw a 'k' with a 'Z' swingarm, ...I definitely would like to have that fixed except that i do not know if any shops willing to do the modification. Got the parts ready though.

Can recommend me any shop willing to mod that?

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yamaha Rxz 1998-1999

Honda XR4 1999-2001

Honda Super 4 vtec1 2001-2004

piaggio X9 2004-2006

Yamaha Rxk 2010-current

sorry kindda noob. wats Z swingarm and how does it look like bro...

and welcum to the club. Do join us for the gathering...

friends and over friendly friends...

Where can i get the gas mask bag that can be put at the side of the bike?Try to look at beach road but cant find it...

Lost wonders....

try sungei road bro???

hey sabrove,, I saw u ytd at cck drive there while working,,btw where u get ur yellow bubble visor??

CCK drive... hmmm in the evening is it? u wanna know, join us in the coming gathering. =) Where u working bro?

friends and over friendly friends...

Where can i get the gas mask bag that can be put at the side of the bike?Try to look at beach road but cant find it...

Lost wonders....

bro u try peninsular there.. 2nd floor the shop name A-Team... its a military themed shop. They have it there, i just went there to get my bermudas and they have a few bags including gas mask bags (gas mask sold separately:P).

CCK drive... hmmm in the evening is it? u wanna know, join us in the coming gathering. =) Where u working bro?

I working at canadian pizza..the coming gathering I can't come ahh..working..haiz..

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE:angel:

bro u try peninsular there.. 2nd floor the shop name A-Team... its a military themed shop. They have it there, i just went there to get my bermudas and they have a few bags including gas mask bags (gas mask sold separately:P).

Thanks a lot..will try to there tomorrow lah..see if got any good offers...

Thanks a lot.

Sungei road dah try bro...tak load..tada pun...

Grip okay tak?Want to go batam buy some stuffs bring back singapore ah...

grip i like bro..hahaz..go batam can "kirim"..hehehehz

sorry man i cant make it this sat... working ah bro till 8 and then got chalet afterwards...

sorry man......

some more.... sab dont want me to come wat!!!!!!!!!!

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif

Guys, am thinking of selling my K.

Have spent quite a bit making her as original as possible and getting her mechanically right.

Someone who wants an original K will appreciate this ride.

A lot of new parts - spent over 1.3k doing her up.

If anyone is interested let me know.

ciao

Picture 014.jpg

Edited by ilromano