• Replies 9.8k

hahah questions? hmmm i dun have any now. just wanna make some friends lepak2 meet up. but my bike will be ready a month or two. still painting it..

just finish doing the metal flakes few days ago =]] quite happy with the results, overall wasn't same as the professional would do but for my 1st attempt i think its not bad. self compliment hahah

http://i92.photobucket.com/albums/l37/adair89/SANY0022.jpg

bro btw ah.. just asking ah.. can do this with ur normal airbrush spray? I know it'll take forever if want to do the whole tank but was thinking to do it on helmets and stuff... hmmmm

yes tomorrow confirm!!! 9pm/930pm at KTM!! see you guys there!!! anyone who see this last min can text me 92329737

I asked Bear and Zubir, we'll be there bro.

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

http://sjcp.org.sg/events/welovewash/

http://sjcp.org.sg/wp-content/uploads/2010/08/A2Poster.jpg

Heey guys, there will be a bike wash charity drive in the month of september organised by my church. We will be trying to raise funds for St Andrew's Autism Centre.

Basically, make a donation and we will have volunteers on hand to wash your bikes. You can just chill out with your friends while we remove all those dirt and grime.

All rxk kakis can come down for a wash!

So you guys interested???

Date: 26 September 2010 Sunday

Time: 12pm - 6pm

1. Xing Wei

bro btw ah.. just asking ah.. can do this with ur normal airbrush spray? I know it'll take forever if want to do the whole tank but was thinking to do it on helmets and stuff... hmmmm

I asked Bear and Zubir, we'll be there bro.

hey, hmmm depends on the metalflakes u buying. some of the smaller size i think can use normal airbrush. i think smallers size of nozzle u need is 1.00mm? i forgot that time i did some research. with a gun better cuz its spread out evenly(if know how to ah. my one got koyak abit)

anyone knows where to buy resin, gel coats and fiberglass cloth?

All rxk kakis can come down for a wash!

So you guys interested???

Some how the above statement doesn't sound right, bath tub provided?? Haha just joking

Will glad to come but overseas on that date. I may drop by other dates instead

my clutch cable broke! unable to move off-duh!

guys, shld i tow it($25) to uncle hee? or what recommendations u guys have? its currently stucked at chijmes.

gimme ideas! cos i've to rush to work @ 1pm!

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

guys, shld i tow it($25) to uncle hee? or what recommendations u guys have? its currently stucked at chijmes.

try to call this guy mohd sharin. 96186453. just tell him your bike model and problem he'll meet you at whereever you are and come down fix the bike on the spot of you as long as the problem is nothing major.

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

bro...frm chijmes to uncle hee not tat far mah....push towards one straight road...nt many traffic in the morning also...bugis st..pass by lavender mrt...den turn left...better to do it nw..b4 the crowd at bugis st developed..like tat malu ah....

:) cooling off day

IMG00070-20100903-1134.jpgIMG00071-20100903-1134.jpg

Hi guys, pictures of the rear shock as attached...PM or SMS to deal...

Condition 6-7 / 10

Yus :- 90237770

http://images.alpinest4r.multiply.com/image/3/photos/28/600x600/6/IMG_0445.jpg?et=km1NXYYfbs9SjdOw4oIYXQ&nmid=65055521

Bike Current Update :-

Scorpion Titanium Slip-Ons - 03/06/08

2nd Hand Ohlin Steering Damper - 28/06/08

Flapper Valve Removal - 14/07/08

Pair System Removal - 14/07/08

Modified Clutch Springs - 29/10/09

you sound very familia ah bro.........(hehhehehehehe)

you ride 125z rite......(hehehhehehehe)

hehe i heard of u before also. hahaha once new ride is up then can see u mr.zoobay

nice meeting all the new kakis.. steam and fadss...

and zubir?! have u found ur keys yet... ba..ha..ha..ha..lol...

and during the impromptu meet up.. Bear did mention to do another tour de singapur. its just riding around the island and wow urself at places u didnt know exist. I forget the date ah... make urself free aite!

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

try to call this guy mohd sharin. 96186453. just tell him your bike model and problem he'll meet you at whereever you are and come down fix the bike on the spot of you as long as the problem is nothing major.

woah wasted i din managed to see your reply. but anw i towed to uncle hee, total paid 40 bucks plus towing. he changed clutch lever, cable and helped me do some simple oiling, change spoilt light bulb ;D he's the best really!

oh about sharin, i'd definitely save his number =D but how does he operate anw, just curious.

AND WHO WAS AT UNCLE HEE'S ON THAT VERY MORNING, I HEARD YOU SAY 'CHIJMES......etc' OVER THE PHONE WHEN I CALLED UNCLE. HAHAHA SO FUNNY, DEN WHEN I WENT DOWN TO COLLECT BIKE HE TOLD ME ABT IT. LOL!!!

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

nice meeting all the new kakis.. steam and fadss...

and zubir?! have u found ur keys yet... ba..ha..ha..ha..lol...

and during the impromptu meet up.. Bear did mention to do another tour de singapur. its just riding around the island and wow urself at places u didnt know exist. I forget the date ah... make urself free aite!

will try to join up, been so busy with work, own a rxk for almost 2 mths alr but haven even joined anything! curse me!!

wah... like tt curse me damn jialat!!! own 3 rxk in my lifetime so far & yet to meet up with the kakis!!! next time gathering at starbucks bpp / c2k cck park... confirm i join!!! whakakakakah

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

AND WHO WAS AT UNCLE HEE'S ON THAT VERY MORNING, I HEARD YOU SAY 'CHIJMES......etc' OVER THE PHONE WHEN I CALLED UNCLE. HAHAHA SO FUNNY, DEN WHEN I WENT DOWN TO COLLECT BIKE HE TOLD ME ABT IT. LOL!!!

It was me, knew about your call of help when i am in your forum, saw your bike at chijmes that very morning too. I tried asking uncle Hee if he do outdoor repair, if yes, I can send him there but he don't do outdoor

Btw we also met when u went collect your bike after the 12V conversion

Bear did mention to do another tour de singapur. its just riding around the island and wow urself at places u didnt know exist. I forget the date ah... make urself free aite!

The convoy will make head turn to see so many makeover Ks on the road. Swee!!!

However, have to make sure weather is good. We can ride pass Harley davidson in Leng Kee for exchange program hahaha

It was me, knew about your call of help when i am in your forum, saw your bike at chijmes that very morning too. I tried asking uncle Hee if he do outdoor repair, if yes, I can send him there but he don't do outdoor

Btw we also met when u went collect your bike after the 12V conversion

12V conversion??? where??? at uncle hee workshop??? how much eh???

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

Hey Zaf bro.. long time no see man...

how r u? so wat bikeu riding now? wat u doing nw bro... miss u man!!