btw , any1 has any rx100 seat to let go?

pls sms me at 93280404 :)

go to ah hee at hamilton... he got bring....

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
  • Replies 9.8k

Anyone here ever take out the stock handle bar and used clamp on bars instead?

yes mine, im using RXZ handle bar on a RXZ fork with a rxz rop and bottom clamp.

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
go to ah hee at hamilton... he got bring....

was there today, ah hee charges $45 non nego becos he brought it in via connections from msia, at selling price, not cost price. no where else in sg have brand new ones alr.

yes mine, im using RXZ handle bar on a RXZ fork with a rxz rop and bottom clamp.

i'm also using RXZ fork with clamp on handles ;D

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

Taiwan 'local' rxk tank ahboy selling about $70++ if u want original can go Auto Machinery.but the last time i checked which was 2 years back, its $400++ for original Japan tank.btw just wana check can rxk fit any other bike tanks? i've seen others change.any ideas what bike tank can be used?

seen CG tanks and the earlier RX/RXS tanks on RXK =)

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

nice one lah bro!

thanks man , the cafe racer style seat too much fr me , so i settled for the loaf of bread look :p

now i need new paint job and seat rewrap when pay comes in haha

btw to the guy who 'took" my cashcard earlier , may u kena 4d always .....

opps , i left out the makan

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

thanks man , the cafe racer style seat too much fr me , so i settled for the loaf of bread look :p

now i need new paint job and seat rewrap when pay comes in haha

btw to the guy who 'took" my cashcard earlier , may u kena 4d always .....

opps , i left out the makan

where u get tt bag huh?

2014-2014: Vespa PX200E

2011-present: Honda TA200

2007-2011: Yamaha RXK135

oh wow, nice bike man! u repaint urself? and wad u mean by rewrap the seats?

wrapped, wrap·ping, wraps...

1)Wrap is something in which an object (or person) is encased, enclosed, or covered.

2)v.tr... To cover, envelop, or encase, as by folding or coiling something about: wrapped my head in a scarf.

3)v.intr... To coil or twist about or around something: The flag wrapped around the pole.

4)n... A wrapping or wrapper.

hope this helps... whakakakakkah

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

oh wow, nice bike man! u repaint urself? and wad u mean by rewrap the seats?

trust me , the paintjob is a look from far paintjob. from near is very terrible as i was too lazy to sand it . negative example. will try to respray this weekend or the next maybe.

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

just wanna ask

usualy for our kinds of bike...hard to start rite..after left for 1 day..

for my bike left for 2-3 days..all the time..1 time kick cnfirm can start already..

i noe its good lah..but its like too gd to be true..is there, anywhere,anywhere...gt wrong?? too much fuel mixture??

:) cooling off day
i'm also using RXZ fork with clamp on handles ;D

rxk fork same size as rxz??? means it can still be use with rxk top & bottom clamp???

but since rxz fork is longer...

that means if i were to use rxz fork but install as per rxk (end of fork align with the top clamp) my front will be higher???

true or false

answer:

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

yeah ,man . im located at sengkang ... y?

neighbours?

Text me when u want to spray. Saturday nite perhaps? Just one more thing, change the front fender to the stock chrome ones. Go to United@Rowell rd to purchase. We shd meet coz i c u r serious in this.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Text me when u want to spray. Saturday nite perhaps? Just one more thing, change the front fender to the stock chrome ones. Go to United@Rowell rd to purchase. We shd meet coz i c u r serious in this.

hey bear , sure will text u if sat i can make it. boss gng crazy over poor team sales ;(

for the fenders and other stuffs , only after 6th oct as my pay kena held up.

definitely will try find u as i read about ur paint expertise ;)

btw my offer of kopi for u still applies anytime u around .

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

well u guys know wat , if anyone around pertain / marne road area and u see my bike parking by the roadside , drop me an sms .

prob i will be in office and kopi on me ..

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

trust me , the paintjob is a look from far paintjob. from near is very terrible as i was too lazy to sand it . negative example. will try to respray this weekend or the next maybe.

haha mine is about the same ;)

rxk fork same size as rxz??? means it can still be use with rxk top & bottom clamp???

but since rxz fork is longer...

that means if i were to use rxz fork but install as per rxk (end of fork align with the top clamp) my front will be higher???

true or false

answer:

dunno how to answer haha. i got it like that alr.

anyway guys, what 2t are you using? and at what ratio?

i just grabbed the 1st less smoke 2T i see off the shelf and dump it into the 2t pump . not running on premix

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

hahahahahaa

if you want , you come my house lah.....

my house is always open.....

just msg me 1st......96143536

at chai chee blk 53

i shy la!! no one go with me.. anyone interested? i bring some food also!! potluck arh!!

So many new poeple!! come folks let's get to know each other better.. tell me your name and post a picture (preferably the nicest one you have..cannot lose face mah) of you and your ride! this should be fun! entertain me arh guys..

Name: Tan Xing Wei aka Ah Xing

Sex: M

Favourite 2T: Esso Extra 2t $7

Favourite road: Old Thomson Road

Race: Chinese (sorry arh guys.. i finding new members.. josh left the club..haha!!)

bike wash.jpg

my bike.jpg