Ok! Big Meet-up is on this Friday!

Venue : Kallang KFC

Date : 15 October 2010

Time : Meet at 9.00pm till late

Sorry no Tour De Singapour cos i working tomolo morning. We will meet at 9pm and move off to KTM for supper at 11pm. 12am dismissed.

ok bros.. see u there.. i might be late.. working PM shift.. will end by 10.. wait for me ok.. if u guys have move on to KTM.. also tell me..

promise is a promise... honour among riders..

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

• Replies 9.8k

New faces n old peeps here are also welcome to meet.

Ah xing loves 'bubbles' apparently.

apa tu? what thing love 'bubbles'?? what's that suppose to mean?

bubble.. its like the mly version of... 'fly aeroplane' =)

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

me too i will be there for the meet up! not too sure what time i end my reservist but i'll give you guys a call when i'm done!!

turduckenexperiment.blogspot.com

saw a dude wif his chick riding a black color k with a white star on its tank at abt 6.30pm ard arab street just now. anyone here???

din manage to say hi coz he looks so engross with the traffic tryin to cut into the lane.

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

Proceed to FACEBOOK search_user 'helmie fizmie'.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

KAWASAKI ZZR400N - FN4497D

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

HONDA CB400 S3 - FBE4804X

I've got one cafe racer seat black and red lining in color. with the thumb tag thingy around it.if u any of u guys interested please do txt me at (((((((((((((((91814962))))))))))))))))

it is suitable for rxk k as i used it for my old bike for 2 months or so before changing it to a kup.

lemme know your best price please too

I've got one cafe racer seat black and red lining in color. with the thumb tag thingy around it.if u any of u guys interested please do txt me at (((((((((((((((91814962))))))))))))))))

it is suitable for rxk k as i used it for my old bike for 2 months or so before changing it to a kup.

a picture would determine the pricing, hope u could provide it. cheers!

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

ARe you in RP..If u r I would know already know how the seat looks like..uppss for ur sale though.

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE:angel:

hey all , helping my neighbour sell his bike

yamaha Rxk

coe 2012 Aug

road tax next year march

fully restored and 95% chrome

new tank and paintjob

overhaul recently

well maintained and problem free

FB 88x8 L

asking 1.8k neg with plate or call him direct at 92200509 ( Uncle Richard )to discuss .

pls do not pm n try not to use shortform if u decide to sms as he is quite eldery

http://s347.photobucket.com/albums/p478/geraldlim79/rxk/

PS: can any kind soul with 50 posts kindly help me repost in garage sales thread . thanks

sgcruisers.blogspot.com

hi guys.. I wanna ask, my bike is giving out this burnt smell..what is it ahh?? and I find hard to change gears..especially neutral..

PATIENCE IS A VIRTUE:angel:

hi guys.. I wanna ask, my bike is giving out this burnt smell..what is it ahh?? and I find hard to change gears..especially neutral..

i hav the same prob as u...( the change to neutral part) but i no time to go to werkshop..so to solve it ad hoc..i off the engine b4 changing to nuetral when parking...it change easily..only when engine is running..den very hard to change to nuetral...

:) cooling off day

woit... i'm GIVING AWAY (FREE) a used Honda CG front fender... not very shiny thou but probably will do good if someone would polish it up or spray maybe!!!

Please take note: it wont fit RXK but a simple drilling could!!!

keeping it for one week... clearing my locker at my work place!!! else nobody wants... i'll throw!!!

all u need to do is to drop by Bukit Panjang LRT Station.

text me 1st lah huh at 8388 9001. helmie. (i'm working shift)

http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn62/retromotoracer/honda%20cg%20front%20fender/th_DSC01689.jpghttp://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn62/retromotoracer/honda%20cg%20front%20fender/th_DSC01692.jpg

http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn62/retromotoracer/honda%20cg%20front%20fender/th_DSC01691.jpghttp://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn62/retromotoracer/honda%20cg%20front%20fender/th_DSC01690.jpg

Edited by retromotoracer

Warning: mysql_connect(): User retromotoracer has already more than 'max_user_connections'

active connections! There appears to be an error with the SingaporeBikes.com database.

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

woit... i'm GIVING AWAY (FREE) a used Honda CG front fender... not very shiny thou but probably will do good if someone would polish it up or spray maybe!!!

Please take note: it wont fit RXK but a simple drilling could!!!

keeping it for one week... clearing my locker at my work place!!! else nobody wants... i'll throw!!!

all u need to do is to drop by Bukit Panjang LRT Station.

text me 1st lah huh at 8388 9001. helmie. (i'm working shift)

http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn62/retromotoracer/honda%20cg%20front%20fender/th_DSC01689.jpghttp://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn62/retromotoracer/honda%20cg%20front%20fender/th_DSC01692.jpg

http://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn62/retromotoracer/honda%20cg%20front%20fender/th_DSC01691.jpghttp://i301.photobucket.com/albums/nn62/retromotoracer/honda%20cg%20front%20fender/th_DSC01690.jpg

nice!, wheres the dude who wanted the cg125 parts? haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif

Clutch plate wearing. Change clutch plate will do. Burnt smell? petrol burning lah. If yr bike produce excessive white smoke, then i think yr oil seal pecah or koyak oreadi. Yr bike is burning engine oil. Better check the dip stick level.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Clutch plate wearing. Change clutch plate will do. Burnt smell? petrol burning lah. If yr bike produce excessive white smoke, then i think yr oil seal pecah or koyak oreadi. Yr bike is burning engine oil. Better check the dip stick level.

chope!!! oil seal seblah maner nie???

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

chope!!! oil seal seblah maner nie???

YAMAHA RX135K - FB5458Z

YAMAHA RX135K - FG8313L

YAMAHA RX135K - FC3258S

Kakis, thanks for viewing my bike, tune my timer and following my pace. Sorry i was quite late. I'll inform once my bike is ready to be send aite.

hey bro, thanks for the ride yesterday, even though your bike had some problems, you still manage to send me home! respect! anyway kau tak tau nak tido pe? aku baru bangon. haha

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif