• Replies 9.8k

So Desaru trip, 27 March or 10 April? Give me a show of hands or legs who's going and which date.

Final decision will be made by next Monday.

discuss during a mini meet up on saturday? anyway yesterday i saw you pillion-ing your wife along tong seng stretch ... hehe

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif

Bear, the desaru eh... hmmm aku on ah.. we should get together and discuss...

As its been so silent here, lets play a 'game'

What would you do when u get sleepy during riding

Sing out loud, like a crazy guy on the road

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Heyhey, just saying hi and dropping by this thread to see what's happening:)

If anyone doing meet up on THURSDAYs, let me know.

My offdays r on Thu, not weekends, so bummer, cant meet on weekends as got work and girlfriend maintenance on weekends.

Anyway, my overhauled engine has finished 1500km running in for 2 days already, so can push speed up higher abit beyond 80kmh.

Try to cruise at 90kmh, still straining bike at 100kmh sometimes. But still feel bike's engine is more comfortable at 70-80kmh.

Always feel pressured to ride at higher speeds of 90km or more. Think I need bigger bike soon.

Thinking of transferring bike for free some time near end of my COE on 31st Aug 2011 to anyone who willing to pay new COE, own insurance and transfer fee. Still just thinking la....

My offdays r on Thu, not weekends, so bummer, cant meet on weekends as got work and girlfriend maintenance on weekends.

Anyway, my overhauled engine has finished 1500km running in for 2 days already, so can push speed up higher abit beyond 80kmh.

Try to cruise at 90kmh, still straining bike at 100kmh sometimes. But still feel bike's engine is more comfortable at 70-80kmh.

Always feel pressured to ride at higher speeds of 90km or more. Think I need bigger bike soon.

Thinking of transferring bike for free some time near end of my COE on 31st Aug 2011 to anyone who willing to pay new COE, own insurance and transfer fee. Still just thinking la....

good luck..

bro your speed too slow man....

wats your sprocket sizing for front and back?

last time i ride CG, can cruise at 100 and tops at 120

i think your sprocket sizing too big

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
bro your speed too slow man....

wats your sprocket sizing for front and back?

last time i ride CG, can cruise at 100 and tops at 120

i think your sprocket sizing too big

Really ah? Its original sizing I think. Dunno the size also.

As its been so silent here, lets play a 'game'

What would you do when u get sleepy during riding

Sing out loud, like a crazy guy on the road

2. sleepy not so much..but bored when cruising frm jurong to kallang at just 80 km/h...wat i do is....while riding..stand up ( feet still on the foot rest), shake my butt n sit..

:) cooling off day
haha..guys im back.. just get my bike back after full servicing.. hope can meet for meet up soon if never clash with work schedule.. :)

That's great news!

anyone wanna meet up wednesday night? for some supper or dinner.. al azhar at bukit timah? anybody interested?

i'll get back to u on that.. but i think it shouldn't be a problem...

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

Hi Bros,

Can anyone tell me where I can actually get a Honda Super 4 headlight and handlebar, both original or 3rd party? I am looking into fixing it on my RXK, any advice? Thanks!:)

anyone wanna meet up wednesday night? for some supper or dinner.. al azhar at bukit timah? anybody interested?

Set! Can discuss abt Desaru Trip. I m hoping we cld go this coming Sunday.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Hi Bros,

Can anyone tell me where I can actually get a Honda Super 4 headlight and handlebar, both original or 3rd party? I am looking into fixing it on my RXK, any advice? Thanks!:)

but fix tt, stable anot? like so big. hahaha

What goes around comes around.

U farking drivers should open ur farking eyes when u drive, all careful innocent bikers buang becos of u!

Hi Bros,

Fwah I also want sia. Hahah..

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

haha bro dun tell me u kena poison by me ah

Fwah I also want sia. Hahah..

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

So what is the decision? Bukit timah or al ameen?

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

haha bro dun tell me u kena poison by me ah

Hahah of course lah your headlight so nice..

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

another suggestion is woodland al ameen. lol

al azhar bukit timah food is the BOMB!! i have lost faith in all al ameens.. haha come on down la.. woodland to bukit timah not that far what.. BOLEH?? haha

Set! Can discuss abt Desaru Trip. I m hoping we cld go this coming Sunday.

sure thing!! let's discuss.. but i not sure if i can go.. but discuss nonetheless. haha

So what is the decision? Bukit timah or al ameen?

bukit timah bukit timah bukit timah!! haha teraboi is sulaiman right?? haha i am like all confused with all the different usernames.

you guessed wrong, taken for a fool!:p