• Replies 9.8k

how does a tracker and a bobber look like?

Alamak! Google lah bro.

2011 - 2011 : Honda Steed VLX

2001 - present : Yamaha RX-135

2006 - Present : Honda Cub C70D

2008 - 2011 : Yamaha TW

Anyone looking for chrome IU holder for center fit one? Selling off and left with a few pieces. Applicable on RXK/RXZ. Not sure about RXS. Contact me for try out at 9one7O2875.

tyga-performance.com

Long time no massive meet-up. See alot of people in the forum. Wat abt a meet-up guys?

so you guys do meet ups???????

http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/z0obay/Vandamme.gif
zoobay now has a portfolio ah..

hahahaah now can meet up lah... waiting for syafiq to go in then i come meet ups lah......heheheheheheheheheheheh

YES SARGENT!!!!

NO SARGENT!!!!

hahahaah now can meet up lah... waiting for syafiq to go in then i come meet ups lah......heheheheheheheheheheheh

YES SARGENT!!!!

NO SARGENT!!!!

chey wah wah, i think my bike will look nice in matt black decal don't you think?!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif

YES SARGENT!!!!

NO SARGENT!!!!

BAIK!! hahahahhaha. alamak like that still long uh, june seh

heyy rx-peeps! .. where can i get a flat bar ah ? with slight back sweep.. cant find lei.. heard about the shop at sungei kudut ? whats the exact address ah? :cheeky:

seen alot of pimp-ed rxks around (Y) awesomeee

after reading what you said.. me also wanna get !! can we go together ??

my contact 91443044

You all went already? I GOT POISONED

` ` ` ,=; ` ` ` ` ` ` `

` ` `/_____ ` ` ` ` ` `

` `()[_____\,,,,. ` ` `

` `_//\=x(_)\/ __ ` ` `

` / `\ \{}}}/ / `\ ~ ~`

`| () | \(_)=| () |~ ` ~

` \__/ ` ` ` `\__/ ` ` `

heyy rx-peeps! .. where can i get a flat bar ah ? with slight back sweep.. cant find lei.. heard about the shop at sungei kudut ? whats the exact address ah? :cheeky:

seen alot of pimp-ed rxks around (Y) awesomeee

Wat Sungei Kadut? Kelantan Lane lah; Lim Ah Boy. Get yr parts there. Straight/flat bar not recommended, it will snap yr brake n clutch cable easily, but, for the sake of wanting an 'old-skool' to yr bike, i m sure u will still get it.

I was young, so, i know.

Pain pain go away;

Come again another day;

Little Kakis want to play.

Pics of the day:

daikoube_1000913.jpg

blue custom.jpg

chey wah wah, i think my bike will look nice in matt black decal don't you think?!

hmmmm only drz jer kena lah....

your one .....hmmmm.... throw inside river oso good

Fellow kakis! Became a CGrian as of today.

I would like to ask mainly about aesthetic mods . Mainly you'all get from united right ?

Are the parts over there universal fit ? And do they sell aftermarket products ?

I wanna get my lights changed to rounded ones and also change my speedo/tacho. Is there a kind that is rounded for CG ?

What else can mod ? LOL! my bike now is very rusty. Will be doing the whole bike up but due to working, got to find just that little time around here and there to get things done.

And can I join any outing if you guys have any midnight kopi session ? xD Lives in north area, so no harm trying to learn more about these ah pek bikes time to time.

Adventure.

Fellow kakis! Became a CGrian as of today.

I would like to ask mainly about aesthetic mods . Mainly you'all get from united right ?

Are the parts over there universal fit ? And do they sell aftermarket products ?

I wanna get my lights changed to rounded ones and also change my speedo/tacho. Is there a kind that is rounded for CG ?

What else can mod ? LOL! my bike now is very rusty. Will be doing the whole bike up but due to working, got to find just that little time around here and there to get things done.

And can I join any outing if you guys have any midnight kopi session ? xD Lives in north area, so no harm trying to learn more about these ah pek bikes time to time.

round headlights and speedo can change but you would prolly have to do rewiring for the cg since it's not normally compatible. At least that's what I've been told before la. Like everyone will say, buy parts from united impex and then go to ah hee at hamilton road to do up! :D

not yet.. wanna go together?

You all went already? I GOT POISONED

speed and be home 5 mins early or 7 days late.

hmmmm only drz jer kena lah....

your one .....hmmmm.... throw inside river oso good

can ah, but you help me throw ah...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v389/herantakheran/53963733.gif