• Replies 9.8k

original looks and factory setting makes the RXK more classic of its own kind. The parts are not ex they are all cheap and easy to get. me have never bored of riding one. Anyone agree

aniwaez... i hav a seat for sale at 80 bux...

spend a ton on d seat... cushion...graphic n ex cove...

done d seats for $120 ...

selling at 80 if u guys interested...

contact me at 82687182

Anyone here knows where to airbrush my motor/helmet and wats the price range?

Combining Yamaha's bulletproof reliability and the exciting sound, smell and performance of a two-stroke engine, the RX-135 is truly a legend in its own right.

does any1 know the purpose of the battery in lau k?

to show you the neutral light even b4 u start engine haha..

but rxk can work without the batt :)

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

den how bout the ignition plug? does it use battery too?

i am not sure.. but wats ur concern actually?

if u wanna remove ur battery and 2t reservior yes it can be done..

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a387/gabriel06/Rxk2_edit.jpg

danger is no stranger to a lonely ranger

RXK looking for new owner, make practical offer if interested contact 98959642.

R/Tax Dec 2008

COE 2012

how much u looking my frend 1 2 buy

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h250/fa7268/DSC01004.jpg

have an rxs for grabs..

mod to 135 block, 135 carb, have 'internal operated' pipe, using boyesen

power reeds, 17inch rims, using bar raisers.

make ur offer and i can consider.. =)

easyrider has seen my bike b4 n he was all smiles... =)

16102007(011).jpg

16102007(003).jpg

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

have an rxs for grabs..

mod to 135 block, 135 carb, have 'internal operated' pipe, using boyesen

power reeds, 17inch rims, using bar raisers.

make ur offer and i can consider.. =)

easyrider has seen my bike b4 n he was all smiles... =)

bro, where u changed your swing arm??

how much??

power reed by boyesen.. its fibre instead of metal.so its lighter,more powerful.hehe.better fuel flow.umm higher consumption oso.hahas.but overall bike has better top end.

swing arm bought at auto machineries.. but dunno if they still bring in.. another alternative is to get it from batam.but batam one is racing one.so got additional overbar like race bikes eg krr n tzm...

quote from bro kemoz:

hey guys.. ive juz got my rsk...

check it out.. i did some mods...

old vintage style...

ahaha

=>peng you ur bike like dat mod meh? hehe like dat only standard bike leh.. still got a lot of thgs u can do to make it look vintage bro.. can learn from the seniors in here... =) no offence aite juz teasing u dats all.anw its RXK!!! not RSK la bro...

hey guys!!! so nice to see this thread that i started quite awhile back have grown to this size!!! i miss my rx-k :(

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v79/dzool/gallery_1726_1_32017.jpg