• Replies 737

Go and appeal. Give some grandmother story, say you went upstairs to take Pump because tire puncture, so you had no choice but to push to the pavement because if not, the bike on the road, will be an obstruction and hazard to motorist on the road. :faint:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

wahahah xeno very clever hor.. $8 for illegal carpark parking.. (means neva put coupon la) $70 for pavement.. tio 1 pavement = sian..

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

Originally posted by slap@Oct 28 2005, 02:18 AM

im not rich.. i hardly haf 3 meals a day.. i haf less den 10 shirts.. im not rich

Less than 3 Posh Meals. Breakfast at Crystal Jade, High Tea at Grand Hyatt and IF got a little "Loose Change", Dinner at Swiss Hotel's Equinox.

Less than 10 Shirts include only shirts that cost $200 and above. :faint:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

haha ur head.. actually is.. i wake up too late for breakfast.. so only haf lunch.. dinner sometimes i nv take.. so im qutie bamboo-ish lOL so early ah xeno going to study again ? and no i dun haf a single piece of shirt which cost 200 bucks

Originally posted by slap@Oct 28 2005, 02:10 AM

upstairs?? i was at tm leh LOL bah nvm la just be good and pay the fine lol

Upstairs TM also can mah. Just use the same Grandmother story. Bike tire puncture, and you weren't going to TM actually, you were passing by to go White Sands, then no choice, you push on pavement and go up to TM to search for some Tire Pump because you not sure whether TM got sell this kind of things, you went to find, or else you might have to call Tow Truck because you're stranded there.

Don't so guai go pay fine. Everyone will appeal first, or at least quite a number will appeal first. That $70 you save can go and wash and tuen your Carb at K&T!

Appeal Format/Style/Technique

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by slap@Oct 28 2005, 11:39 AM

haha ur head.. actually is.. i wake up too late for breakfast.. so only haf lunch.. dinner sometimes i nv take.. so im qutie bamboo-ish lOL so early ah xeno going to study again ? and no i dun haf a single piece of shirt which cost 200 bucks

Yeah. I'm going to study again. I've been practising so much maths, I can now even count 2+2=5.

But seriously, my highest marks for my Maths Paper 1 is 19, but just a few days ago, I've done the 2002 A Levels paper and time myself, and I haven't studied some topics, so just skip the questions, I still can get a 50 mark. Improving sia. I think A Levels can get B or A liao wor. Serious man. I hope Its an A. Looks like a nicer certificate then. :sweat:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

this is sadly not the first time.. 2nd or 3rd time liao LOl nvm la jsut pay.. maths ah.. my maths quite pro.. :cheeky: but not A lvl maths.. anyway maths is one of the only paper cfm can get higher score..

I just realised, Maths practice practice practice can score. But unfortunately, I haven't been faithful in doing that throughout my 2 years in JC. In fact, I actually haven't even completed my 1st Tutorial Homework in Year 1 of my JC. I haven't completed 1 at all after 2 years. "Shiii bai... Shiii bai..." :cheeky:

You jia lat lah you. Always kenna fine. I haven't get any yet. When I go TM, i park at the HDB carpark oppisite TM. Then I use my bike cover to cover, then I go shopping liao. Never put coupon. :sweat:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

my sp backside no space.. no cover leh.. i go tm always park at the road there lol u noe.. near starbucks.. din noe tt day police so on.. others were at other places cuz i forget bring cashcard abit lazy

Oh. The Starbucks that side one. Next time don't park pavement lor. And space, confirm can squeeze the cover in. My cover I bought the 250cc to 400cc bike cover size, then I roll roll roll into Popiah style then just stuff under the pillion seat. Once the cover goes in, the compartment full liao. Cannot put anything else.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by slap@Oct 28 2005, 12:19 PM

u shld see my compartment.. my hands cant reach in..

That shows how big your compartment is that you can reach your hand in? Must be damn deep worrrr... :faint:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Your Neon light in in the compartment?! :giddy: I thought it was underseat or something like that. I've got some useless Toolkit that kinda seriously lack proper equipment. I think I should go upgrade the kit soon.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Graduates From CDC (Had Taken Licence Here before) - Passed (State current bike or no bike)

1) Cruxader - Class 3/2B - SP

2) Xenophobia07 - Class 2B - Mito

3) slap - 3/2b - SP yay =D

4)kianlee863-class2b- no bike

5)megayon - Class 2B/2A/3 - Phantom 200

6)subsean - 2B - Wr200

7)Clon3 - 2B - WR200

Currently taking 2B (Please state which practical lesson)

1) cerealkiller - L8

2) fEnGmEi -L1

3)ImPeRzA - L1

Currently taking 2A (Please state which practical lesson) and riding what bike currently.

1) Rudi - L3 - Wave

Currently taking 2 (Please state which practical lesson) and riding what bike currently.

1) TiOngz - Prac2

TP - (Please State which class, and date of TP)

1998 WR200 '05-'06

1998 WR400 '06-'11

2009 X1-R '11-'12

2006 R6 '12

2012 FZ1N '12-??

Congrats Clon3. Wanna meet up tonight. My friend and I planning to meet up with slap at KFC Kallang. Wanna go? He says some SP meeting up. I don't know is SP meet or just fun fun and most of them happen to be SP riders. Asking him now. :smile:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Graduates From CDC (Had Taken Licence Here before) - Passed (State current bike or no bike)

1) Cruxader - Class 3/2B - SP

2) Xenophobia07 - Class 2B - Mito

3) slap - Class 3/2B - SP

4) kianlee863 - class2b - No Bike

5) megayon - Class 2B/2A/3 - Phantom 200

6) subsean - Class 2B - WR200

7) Clon3 - Class 2B - WR200

8) ghx87 - Class 2B - XR125

Currently taking 2B (Please state which practical lesson)

1) fEnGmEi - L1

2) ImPeRzA - L1

Currently taking 2A (Please state which practical lesson) and riding what bike currently.

1) Rudi - L3 - Wave

Currently taking 2 (Please state which practical lesson) and riding what bike currently.

1) TiOngz - L2

TP - (Please State which class, and date of TP)

1) cerealkiller - Class 2B - 8 December

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

cannot lar working man.. some more i dunnoe how to go sia haha

1998 WR200 '05-'06

1998 WR400 '06-'11

2009 X1-R '11-'12

2006 R6 '12

2012 FZ1N '12-??

Oh. Haha! Nevermind Nevermind. Love your bike man. Please don't make illegal U-Turn then drop your WR200. BUTTTTTT... If you drop it and need parts, slap and I can always go steal it from Subsean! :faint:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125