..... i go guard duty 1 day.. U all say so many bad things abt me.. Clon3 next time meet up i wanna see ur WR.. lol..

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

• Replies 737

Clon3. Be Careful worrr... Subsean just drop his WR2, so you better make sure when he's LOOKING ONLY, you must stand there and check, make sure all the parts still there after the LOOK... You never know. :sweat:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

Late Subsean no more bike... We ask why... "Oh... Scrap liao... Accident... Skid and bang into lamp post..." :giddy:

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Eh! People! Can all go to the Regional Section and Noise up the East Siders abit. So paiseh. Its like always at the bottom of the sticky list. And can support me, we start maybe a super group in Bedok. Got some people like asking, but no one do. Don't tell me East Siders all Ah Pek who go work only meh. :faint:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Although sitting in Bedok not very easy to find on weekends. Very crowded. So I don't know how to sit so many people if we get quite a number of people. Must wait lor. Unless someone say "Check Summon lai liao... Check Summon lai liao..." Then suddenly got alot of seats. Even parking space also suddenly alot. :faint:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Considering our bikes never drop before, if need to run, chances are we might be able to run faster. So you know who should shout? :sweat:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

anyone know when is the next tp date for cls2.. the last time i check is 13/12 but i'm afraid that there is no more slot.. Did anyone went to cdc today? Guys pls help me pray hard that i still got slot for 13/12 de tp.. Cos tat day is my birthday.. hahaha :cheer:

Hopefully you get that slot then. What a wonderful Birthday gift it woud be when you pass! (Don't ask me otherwise. Positive! Think Positive!) Hmmmm... Slap disappeared ever since his bike drop. :giddy:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

ya so when wanna meet huh.. im free this week.. clear off.. wahahha

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

My A Levels following week and you want to meet. :faint:

Oh Oh! SubSean, can you go to the Regional Section under the East Side people. Go talk there too. Our East is soo dead. So poor thing. And I'm organising a Makan group.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

I think no body wan to steal my bike or bike parts lar haha i went to track n drop until dun wan to drop already haha front brake lever also broke abit :cry: haha

1998 WR200 '05-'06

1998 WR400 '06-'11

2009 X1-R '11-'12

2006 R6 '12

2012 FZ1N '12-??

Originally posted by Clon3@Oct 31 2005, 01:04 AM

I think no body wan to steal my bike or bike parts lar haha i went to track n drop until dun wan to drop already haha front brake lever also broke abit :cry: haha

Anyway, I think cannot curse people drop bike. Or else will get Retribution, then will drop your own bike! :help:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

so fast go track ah.. poor bike.. oops.. sorry i belong to the north/central side... Muahahah okok ill help u later..

I kene fined by Town Council sia! I park my bike on the pavement near my blk. Kena $100 sia.... U noe wat time the guys summon me?? At 6.30am sia!!! Fark! early mornign want to find fault sia! I always park my bike there no problem..., skali today kena...! I appeal by writing in but kena reject! I go to one our minister's house, he's not in. Got to meet him at the meet the People's Session n talk to him.... As this is my first time, he told me that he will help me to write in to the Town Council..... Yeppie!!! waiting for the results.....

http://i235.photobucket.com/albums/ee218/deryiu/newbie1.jpg

Past Rides: WR200(2004-2005), WaveS125(2005-2006), WR200(2006-2007), XR400(2006-2007),GN125(2007-2007),KTM200(2007-2007), XR400(2007-2008), Gilera200(2008-2008), Vespa(2008-2008).

Current Ride: XR400 & WR200

Wahhhh... slap also just kenna recently. Parking at TM pavement. But I'd like to just ask. Why park pavement when got road?

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Eh y not $80.. hmm anyway :goodluck: for ur appealing..

If park at proper carpark without coupon, how much fine?

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Originally posted by subsean@Oct 31 2005, 04:14 PM

$8

That's it. I'm not going to put coupon anymore. Just cover my bike with Cover, Once you cover, they too lazy to open, 90% of the time, they don't open. Woooooo! I'm going to get away with Years of Free parking! :cheeky:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

lol.. i oso neva put coupon 1.. see heng sway lor...