Tsk Tsk Tsk... Go cover lah, then no need see heng suay or not.

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

2007 - Daelim Daystar 125

2008/2009 - Piaggio X9 500

2017 - Triumph Speed Triple 1050

• Replies 737

My bike dun even have place to keep coupon.. u want me keep cover..

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

Oh... That's pretty sad. No space for Cover also. No compartment to stuff inside meh?

200 Miles Per Hour, No Hands... Damn That Would Be Cool Right Before The Part Where You Die...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

Nope not even a single compartment

Lying down is the best part where a ger can have without taking off her clothes... But taking the clothes off is the climax!!

zhun ah.... then mus buy lots of coupon liao.. :smile:

Buy new bike cover, just invest and buy one at Looi Motor for $25 or $30. Then keep bike nice and dry, won't have those stupid rain water marks, protect from Sun some more. Better still, Life Time Couponless lifestyle. :faint:

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

U really so kut lat.. go put cover everytime u park ah.. sibei mafan 1 leh...

Depends lor. I normally only cover when its at HDB carpark. Like I go tuition at teacher's house, I cover. Or when I go TM, I park at HDB across TM and cover, or I park my house downstairs I cover. If go Parkway this kind, put coupon bah. Or PS and Cineleisure, this kind just put coupon...

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

wahhah so many coupons.. next time go out with u.. u sponser me coupons okie??

xeno i think for WR abit diff to put cover ar coz no place to keep the cover, unlike sport bike can open the seat, wr open sit sia lar is tyre already hahaha

1998 WR200 '05-'06

1998 WR400 '06-'11

2009 X1-R '11-'12

2006 R6 '12

2012 FZ1N '12-??

wahhah so many coupons.. next time go out with u.. u sponser me coupons okie??

xeno i think for WR abit diff to put cover ar coz no place to keep the cover, unlike sport bike can open the seat, wr open sit sia lar is tyre already hahaha

btw where u all live? i gonna do a diy on changing coolant, engine oil soon, maybe we can meet up n change it together

1998 WR200 '05-'06

1998 WR400 '06-'11

2009 X1-R '11-'12

2006 R6 '12

2012 FZ1N '12-??

Wow. You guys posted at the same time, and the timing is so exact, that your double postings got intercepted. Oooooo...

Actually, I've got no coupon. I'm still holding on to the 1st 10 that I bought, which left only 1. I thought Scram also got compartment? My friend's XR125 also have, just that to open the compartment, must unscrew screws one. Very mafan.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

I normally just crush the entire cover, then just take in and take out. The cover crush until very small. Then once in a while just sent for washing with soap and detergent, so it smells nice. Because sometimes the cover wet, you also have to crush and keep. So it'll tend to smell.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

WR no compartment ba.. wah clone u took ur IU unit to trail ah.. power.. mus insert cash card?? :cheeky:

sean, where's your bike? Why no picture? We all put ours already. Is yours as rugged as clon3's?

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

my bike not that rugged.. i neva go trail one.. juz for transport use nia..

the track uses erp entry leh no choice...hahaha jk jk... really no choice mah cannot find those type of detetchable IU holder...actually i saw 1 on the bike parking next to me at my carpark but no chance to c the owner...

1998 WR200 '05-'06

1998 WR400 '06-'11

2009 X1-R '11-'12

2006 R6 '12

2012 FZ1N '12-??

anyway where u guys keep ur coupons? i keep ard 2 like that in my helmet behind the padding hahah

1998 WR200 '05-'06

1998 WR400 '06-'11

2009 X1-R '11-'12

2006 R6 '12

2012 FZ1N '12-??

Originally posted by Clon3@Nov 2 2005, 03:47 PM

anyway where u guys keep ur coupons? i keep ard 2 like that in my helmet behind the padding hahah

Clever! I never thought of that until I read the post. I'd normally don't carry coupons. Unless I know I'm going to use them. But when I do carry them, I'll put the coupon inside a blue folder like thingy (Waterproof) that NTUC give one. As in to put your log card all those, but I took out all the information and only put coupon. Then after that, I place my folder thingy into my seat compartment.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125

I dun bring coupons.. next time can take from u guys.. :cheer: :cheer:

Definately can't take from me. When I buy my booklet of coupons. I'd bring home and write all my bike Number Plate on it, so that I don't have to bring a pen out with me.

Bike History

2005 - Cagiva Mito 125