Hi,I'm a new member I just wish to know where can I find 2nd hand Harley dealer.I've been in turf city.Friendly service.Just wish to do some more viewing b4 deciding.Thanks.

• Replies 22

Guest fengdrew

Best to look at bikes sold by pte owner.

this forum oso have.

singaporeh a r l e y.com oso have...

if not u can always go down to dealership at lengkee showroom. They do have some 2nd hand at times.

Sumsoon @ CCK oso have 2 bikes now.

Gd luck in ur hunting...

Best to look at bikes sold by pte owner.

this forum oso have.

singaporeh a r l e y.com oso have...

if not u can always go down to dealership at lengkee showroom. They do have some 2nd hand at times.

Sumsoon @ CCK oso have 2 bikes now.

Gd luck in ur hunting...

Thanks for ur advise..will try

Hi,I'm a new member I just wish to know where can I find 2nd hand Harley dealer.I've been in turf city.Friendly service.Just wish to do some more viewing b4 deciding.Thanks.

hi there guys,

Dont get me wrong as I am not trying to start anything here.but there was once that i went down to the dealer @ turf city.Their attitude is one of a kind. That was my first and CONFIRMED my last time there. I would throw my $$$$ somewhere else when i want.

Maybe i might be wrong becos i dont look like i could own 1.but i am seriously keen in going back my good old riding days.

Dont get me wrong as I am not trying to start anything here.but there was once that i went down to the dealer @ turf city.Their attitude is one of a kind. That was my first and CONFIRMED my last time there. I would throw my $$$$ somewhere else when i want.

U get this kinda treatment from other moto-shop & dealers too. Well not all but some. Basically they dun treat u as a POTENTIAL Customer. Why? cos they come to their own conclusion that "u cannot afford one lah" "dun waste my time, buddy!"

What u did then was like.... cool. tHEY DESERVE IT.

hi there guys,

Maybe i might be wrong becos i dont look like i could own 1.but i am seriously keen in going back my good old riding days.

i start viewing with the lowest in value b4 increasing to the highest of ma budget.by then,the salesperson roughly know ur range.this is just ma 2cent thinking though..

U get this kinda treatment from other moto-shop & dealers too. Well not all but some. Basically they dun treat u as a POTENTIAL Customer. Why? cos they come to their own conclusion that "u cannot afford one lah" "dun waste my time, buddy!"

What u did then was like.... cool. tHEY DESERVE IT.

maybe someone b4 U came in,ask a lot of questions in the end walk off.so during that time sueh2 U came in.kana TEMBAK...

hi there all

thank you for the reply, just that when i spend my $$$$$ i make sure that i feel shiok spending it. I understand that in every business they want to make profit. i am willinh to give it to them but......... I am not asking for anything extra or making my $20k worth $40k. Just dont like the attitude. Very stuck up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! "ONE none of the kind."

Hope that by posting here i wont stop any1 from going to the shop.

If you are keen, pls pm me for details. Kindly provide your e-mail and I will send your the details and photo. I have no time to ride.

Basically, I have a modified 49states pipe on with KNS air Filter with Back rest and sissy Bar.

Cheer:)

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v11/wrccrw/My%20HD/DSCN3725.jpg

If the above suit you, you can call or sms me (HP 9666 3208), I am the owner and plan to sell, want to back to 4 wheels.

Double digit number 99 included if your offer price is reasonable.

some info for your consideration:-

Registered March 2006

Black Color, 2006 model, 1450 cc six speed.

Stage 1 air cleaner kit, SE slip on torque muffler, calibrated, typical HD exhaust note with improved performance.

Forward control kit.

Fuel consumption 19 ~ 20 km per litre, current milage 21,000 km.

New service package worth S$888 included. (left 3 services)

All original item will be included to new owner.

'79 - AM Yamaha YB100

'82 ~ '85 - FA Honda VT250

'04 Feb 28 - FQ Yamaha DragStar Classic 400

'05 Jan - FY TDM 900

'06 Mar ~ 2009 April - FY HD Dyna Low Rider

'10 Sept ~ 2011 Dec - KTM 690SMR

'12 Apr ~ 2013 Apr BMW F650GS

'13 Jun ~ 2016 Apr K1300R

'17 Apr - Yamaha MT-03, '18 Mar - HD XL1200 CX, '19 Mar - Nmax 155

Non smoker since 28 Feb '04, have enough "smoke" on the road on 2 wheels...

for your information, I use the bike for work only and sometime to "please" my little girl...

Me & my little girl on the lowrider along KJE:-

[img]http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v11/wrccrw/My%20HD/Photo0009.jpg

'79 - AM Yamaha YB100

'05 Jan - FY TDM 900

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v11/wrccrw/My%20HD/DSCN3725.jpg

If the above suit you, you can call or sms me (HP 9666 3208), I am the owner and plan to sell, want to back to 4 wheels.

Double digit number 99 included if your offer price is reasonable.

some info for your consideration:-

Registered March 2006

Black Color, 2006 model, 1450 cc six speed.

Stage 1 air cleaner kit, SE slip on torque muffler, calibrated, typical HD exhaust note with improved performance.

Forward control kit.

Fuel consumption 19 ~ 20 km per litre, current milage 21,000 km.

New service package worth S$888 included. (left 3 services)

All original item will be included to new owner.

are u serious..??? sportster has 6 speed..??? 1450 cc..???

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

Sorry to cause confusion, it is a Dyna Low Rider.

'79 - AM Yamaha YB100

'05 Jan - FY TDM 900

Are you ok ??? Did he say Sportster ??? :?

ooopppsss...my bad.....sorry....

me think above pic is sportster....i cant really determine hd model...except touring class...that i know well....

sorry....

06 GSXR1000 (track), 13 BMW R1200GS LC (street) :p

hi there guys,

Dear Eacs.

I find that your comment about MR Christopher of SunHog Bikers in TurfCity... is very UN JUST. Every person has their good and bad days. Everyone has also the right to be nice or nasty to who he or she chooses. (Newtons law : For every action there is a resultant force moving/responding equal in opposite direction). Let me paint this picture in a different angle.. Its your first visit to the shop (means u r a stranger to him). He woke up on the wrong side of bed that day(moody day). He is the owner of the shop, The Boss (he dont have to be super courteous to every stranger that walks into his shop) ... above all these (Quote ur comment.>i would throw my$$$ somewhere esle when i want

Therefore my departing view ... Mr Christopher from SunHog is a nice friend if he knows you ( but of course IF he likes you).He has been and still is a good friend to many Harley Riders... like myself and many to name.So ... pls do not post such direct attack on this forum again. Remember... One Cut All Bleed

Sincerely Yours

Streetfighter33