Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 3 2005, 12:44 AM

tot he go momo

Yea..He left home at 12+

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 3 2005, 01:44 PM

o.O

Ni qi lai le~~~

Anyone else wana join us for tonight??

Originally posted by baby devil@Nov 3 2005, 12:34 AM

sad ... rain only wan club.........

sumtimes neve go club also dun know wan to go where . .

no club also sian..club also sian . .

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 3 2005, 03:27 PM

Anyone else wana join us for tonight??

Zlord everytime neve join us...

tink muz go stalk his RVF liao.

No.6

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 4 2005, 12:29 AM

Zlord everytime neve join us...

tink muz go stalk his RVF liao.

No.6

haha same as you, i am also shy mah :cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 4 2005, 11:06 AM

yesterdae i did go lorz...:sian:

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Nov 2 2005, 09:16 PM

hmmm... WX... i think that time got the MO for suzuki polo-T... my friend went to west coast to take the shirt and i follow him.. WX is the one that create the MO right?

we were there too.. if u are talking abt last friday.

Originally posted by haroldyeo@Nov 2 2005, 09:42 PM

my sp the RPM and the fuel gauge no light after i fall... what happen huh can i repair by myself?

fall? :giddy: be careful dude.

Originally posted by ZLord@Nov 4 2005, 11:06 AM

No 6 ar?

White blue colour??

Just saw it while i was walking back from Central... :lol:

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 4 2005, 12:38 PM

fall? :giddy: be careful dude.

Falling is part and parcel of riding...

Originally posted by MC28@Nov 4 2005, 01:44 PM

No 6 ar?

White blue colour??

Just saw it while i was walking back from Central... :lol:

Ya..inside the muli-storey carpark..

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Nov 4 2005, 01:57 PM

Ya..inside the muli-storey carpark..

Not there lehz..He was on the bike turning right towards Yusof Ishak SS there..

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 4 2005, 01:59 PM

but i suppose he juz got his bike not long ago?

Fall and learn...

ah ya, ask ur sir to let me know if he's dropping by kkfc tonight..thanks

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 4 2005, 02:20 PM

he went MIA.

So fast??

Kena abducted by 7-11 last night?? :lol:

wah, here so happening ah..

http://i11.photobucket.com/albums/a158/ronnyz/img4632dd74849fe.jpg

YawN~~~~~~~~~

bt batok got where can study in peace huh? in fact the whole singapore oso no place to study liddat. :giddy:

"Chiaki woke up on the couch with a vicious woodpecker attached to his left temple that was mercilessly pecking away at his head. Bloody hell! He cursed and swore fervently that he’d never touch the wine again."

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Nov 4 2005, 01:59 PM

but i suppose he juz got his bike not long ago?

yap got my bike on sat but fall on sunday sianzzzz man.... :cry:

http://funnyhub.com/content_images/7436_4753_thumb.jpg
YawN~~~~~~~~~

bt batok got where can study in peace huh? in fact the whole singapore oso no place to study liddat.

1) Bukit Batok Nature Park

2) Bukit Batok Central National Library

3) Bukit Batk CC Reading Room (Maybe be CC member)

4) HDB Void Deck those not facing the road

Anymore... o_O

http://img102.imageshack.us/img102/719/my1sthondamatchez0.jpg