Originally posted by MC28@Dec 17 2005, 10:40 AM

When you need??

Maybe next week i will have a 1/2 day off in the noon..Most likely grabbing it on Thur..Will confirm with you again..

Grab wat ? Go where grab?

Any Batok riders down here if goin LAB help me buy "kum por" thanks~

cuz mine kana stolen. . :mad:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

• Replies 2.4k

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 17 2005, 10:40 AM

When you need??

Maybe next week i will have a 1/2 day off in the noon..Most likely grabbing it on Thur..Will confirm with you again..

thurs should be free...troublesome for u or not? if not i go alone also can lor. :cheeky:

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 18 2005, 11:23 AM

thurs should be free...troublesome for u or not? if not i go alone also can lor. :cheeky:

I can meet u straight after work mahz...

LTTR: I mean grab my off on Thur..Maybe can help u buy canvas too..

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 18 2005, 12:30 PM

I can meet u straight after work mahz...

LTTR: I mean grab my off on Thur..Maybe can help u buy canvas too..

ok steady! thanks man~! drinks on me on thurs k. btw remind me to buy rim stickers also.thanks.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Dec 17 2005, 06:43 AM

Agree... Newbie also can be darn gd wor.... :cheer: :smile: :sweat:

Riding isn't my hobby.When i ride,i feel at one with my bike.It's a passion,a way of life. .

Unlike a car driver,a biker is exposed to the wind,rain,heat,flying insects and vehicle fumes,all which make the ride a total sensory experience.

The control and foucs needed on the road remove all cares from my mind,while negotiating sharp bends is the most exhilarating and exciting. . .

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 15 2005, 10:56 AM

Like that you same batch as me lehz..

I only remember which class i was in when i was in p5 and p6...

5E and 6E..

You which class??

i'm just next door 6F..

Originally posted by marzocchi@Dec 19 2005, 08:35 PM

oh ya...wana get signal lights too..i wana get GPR brand one..remind me also. thanks. :smile:

Cannot lehz..This few days busy...Maybe u go urself den u give me a call..

So anybody going to Lim Ah Boy? :confused:

i wan my "kum por" . .:cry:

Originally posted by xiaoya-@Dec 21 2005, 03:21 PM

use table cloth!

table cloth cover Vespa maybe can. . :sian:

Originally posted by ListenToTheRain@Dec 21 2005, 03:14 PM

i wan my "kum por" . .:cry:

Go buy larz..U everytime got off one.. :sian:

LTTR: Tml night (Thursday) 2nd link ai mai??

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 21 2005, 04:32 PM

Go buy larz..U everytime got off one.. :sian:

Lazy . .see how got go down i pass him the $ first den buy for me lor. . .

i believe there'll be kind soul ard here. .:cheer:

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 22 2005, 12:28 AM

Ehz...paiseh not i dun wan to go everytime.

I still got full petrol...

if got go,also go by 1st link around1 am to 2am . .

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 22 2005, 12:28 AM

wat time you guys going in?

Originally posted by danmak@Dec 22 2005, 10:11 AM

wat time you guys going in?

Should be meeting at around 10.30...

Originally posted by MC28@Dec 22 2005, 12:07 PM

Should be meeting at around 10.30...

same place huh?

Oopz... I jux went in last nite, Bro... Nxt time ba....

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by danmak@Dec 22 2005, 12:16 PM

same place huh?

Weather not very good now...Will post here later..Need to patch my tire again..Kena screw...Dunno how deep...

anyone alive. . :confused: