• Replies 2.4k

So guys, anione interested in the drag race at pasir gudang happening every saturday nyte....????

Wah!!! Lah shiok man?? When u going ah??

Hey guys.... goin to get gilera 05 soon.... got it free from my couz... but problem is...

his back tyre must change, i'm new to this bike so anyone can tell me the price?

his wiring headlights, tail light... etc... needs to be replace.... the lever on the right which is i think is the back brakes dun seems to work... the back brake like clutch...

so overall i'll be doin the

-back tyre

-wiring

-brakes

how much will it cost me?

and i think i saw the camo gilera.... few days back when i was at sunrise...

DANNY TADA

Hey guys.... goin to get gilera 05 soon.... got it free from my couz... but problem is...

his back tyre must change, i'm new to this bike so anyone can tell me the price?

his wiring headlights, tail light... etc... needs to be replace.... the lever on the right which is i think is the back brakes dun seems to work... the back brake like clutch...

so overall i'll be doin the

-back tyre

-wiring

-brakes

how much will it cost me?

and i think i saw the camo gilera.... few days back when i was at sunrise...

- rear tyre abt 80-90 depending on brand

- wiring depends on how badLy damaged the condition is n how hard it is to rewire or do watever is necessary. can cost between 20 to 50.

- brakes. right lever is front brake. Left Lever is rear. probabLy u need to bLeed the brake system. change/ top up brake fLuid. not sure of that price.

whose camo giLera?

Wah it's kinda fast people reply in here.... i saw yours.... i was ridin red and black rxz.... but dun think u notice it.... and it was drizzling on the day...

DANNY TADA

orh.. u were with a group of friends is it? didnt notice much..

nah we dont repLy fast here.. sometimes it stays stagnant for days.. just that i have a probLem sLeeping at nite.. pLus i do work facing the pc so i'm onLine often.

after this u'LL not get a repLy so fast.. cos i'm goin out for a jog aLready.. after that come back home sLeep. haha. peace.

anyone can give advise how to set a correct roller 4 a stndard 2stroke gilera!!!! i want pickup n same time higher top speed.......

http://http//www.globekicks.com/images/shoes/bape/BPE-002.jpg
anyone can give advise how to set a correct roller 4 a stndard 2stroke gilera!!!! i want pickup n same time higher top speed.......

it depends on ur bike's setup...but 13-14g will be gd enough for a start

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

Hmm...

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0080.jpg

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0074.jpg

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0082.jpg

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0083.jpg

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0096.jpg

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0099.jpg

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0099.jpgwah cool lammy with an auto conversion

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a381/spy622/siggy-1.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/5958/userbar133749dj2.gif

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0099.jpgwah cool lammy with an auto conversion

dun play play.. this lammy very super fast..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

Hmm...

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0080.jpg

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0074.jpg

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0082.jpg

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0083.jpg

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0096.jpg

http://i196.photobucket.com/albums/aa1/casanova26_album/PSK2007_Day02/PSK2007_Day02_0099.jpg

Yo bas.. i took some pic aight to Drag/sprint thread.

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

I'm going to get a runner 180 cc 2 stroke, i would like to know abt the bike maintenance like hw frequent must change the belt and wat are the cons can someone pm me thks, pls enlighten me

class 2b- 100805 Wave 125,LC 125,X1 110,CG125 (Yamaha and Honda)

class 2a- 050906 CBR Hurricane 400 (Honda)

class 3- 170707 Kia Rio (KIA)

class 2- 121007 CBR1000RR 04 (Honda)

310808- CBR1000RR 08 (Honda)

241208- Proton savvy (First Car)

290610- Aprillia Rsv4R(First Italian Bike)

301210- DRZ (First Suzuki Bike)

280811-Hayabusa Gen2

100413- ZX1400 Gen2

hi bros out ther? jus wanna check whether KNN air filter can be installed on a runner?

can.. first thing first you gotta find out wats ur mm size of carb

Then if you dont want your filter like steel or u-grooved paper type to get distorted, get a sponge type then.. u can try find it at LEMBU RD.

Its an K&N agent. Try your luck if they have it.

if you're using standard carb, the ideal best rollers for pick up n distance is between 12.5 to 13max.. Unless u already change to a bigger mm sized carb, u can play with heavier rollers. Try best not to exceed 14grm..it will be sluggish at pick up. You gotta try several roller weights to feel it by yourself.. Experiment and play with it.. Sure its gonna be fun..

Yo bas.. i took some pic aight to Drag/sprint thread.

Its all yours bro...

][][ No point waiting.. if you want something, its best to go get it yourself!!! ][][

Its all yours bro...

Thanx brah'

wah gila la ko ada ke set 4 roller nak top n pickup.....

bukan 4 tu la....... 'For' la....... aiya.... set 15g got pickup o!!!! on wet highway stil can reach 140++ but stil not end.. not dare to put more trottle... when put juz 3 15g and three more lighter(not sure how many g) pickup decrease but top speed 140++...

bukan nak taruk 4 roler la...... i mean 'for' but for easy i wrote '4' !!!!