• Replies 2.4k

bike asia tu best ke??n bro how much u payd to get the handle bar dat way?

Looking from the other exhibitions the same organizers heLd overseas.. mcm gerek.. the bar.. cLose to 400..

which is better...gpr or leo vince...any comments guyz?malossi or polini?

GPR for me.

maLossi or poLini.. tu masing2..

use autosol..but takes a bit of tym though.. tapi kalo nk senang & u got cash 2 spare antar jek kdai g celop..

Thks bro for the info..neway berapa sen ha kalau nak celup...neway just wanna know..where u guys place the IU ah...?is it always inside the front cover?

u can place d iu inside d front cover but must position carefully.. or else wen u pass d gantry d iu wont b detected.. den u'll receive a letter for iu inspection.. no fees la d inspection but damn troublesome.. sumore it took onli 5 mins sia.. waste of tym..

Why so serious?

thanks dude. sorry i didnt notice u.. dont know who's who in here n who's who outside. next time if meet say hi La.. heh.

Its ok bro... i dont tink you can notice me too... haahaa... my bike not power la.... all stock.

I park beside your friend bike... Travis : )

HEY PEEPZ!!!!

got urgent announcement from the british invasion...we, RBGC, are goin to BIKES ASIA on saturday... not sunday.. pls take note.. n meeting time is 1pm at tampines macdonalds carpark.. ok thanx.. take note n pass d msg arnd ok? ciaoz...

Alamak working on that day...

Its ok bro... i dont tink you can notice me too... haahaa... my bike not power la.... all stock.

I park beside your friend bike... Travis : )

nevermind La power or not power. as Long u're on a runner.. aLL r friends.

:: kemungkinan saya, penunggang vespa, akan berjuang bersamaan kamuk sekalian... bisa~? kalo jadik tanpa cobaan yg menghalang, akan ku picit nombor bimbit telefon kamuk, yuh sang trase-yan~? ::

baikk terimak kasik wahaik datuk serik sangk kanciL.

u can place d iu inside d front cover but must position carefully.. or else wen u pass d gantry d iu wont b detected.. den u'll receive a letter for iu inspection.. no fees la d inspection but damn troublesome.. sumore it took onli 5 mins sia.. waste of tym..

alamak where to place the Iu i dun wan place it at my handler bar

takpe kau boLeh gegar expo dgn mengkudu kau.

mengkudu habisan... hahahas.. mentang2 lah handle kau power.. nanti kan ku buat handle chopper moto aku... style habisan hahaha

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

Thanks dude...any suggestion where can i placed the IU instead of the compartment?

hey guys, got a qns. can the '05 version,2stroke one, be mounted with the LV pipe?

Can...iam using em..alamak salah...mine is 4stroke one...got to asked the bros who is pro in here

hey guys, got a qns. can the '05 version,2stroke one, be mounted with the LV pipe?

2 stroke 05 version? hmm, i know 2 stroke cannot fit that pipe..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

bro 2troke canot use lv n gpr leh.. dats 4 4stroke oni.. if 2 stroke can use u-turn pipe bt illegal hehe...

..sCooter tUning is nOt a cRime..

..kiLLing iNnocent Lives iN tHe mIddLe eAst is a cRime..

..eNd aLL waRs in tHe wOrLd..

2 strokers can onLy use arrow pipe. it Looks a LiL Like the stock pipe but ran over by a truck.. fLat.. with the cap of the endcan Looking a LiL Like LV.. no chamber/u turn. if u read back some of the runner threads the 2 strokers have discussed it before.

but i tink 2 strokes got aft mkt legal ones oso.. gianelli n arrow i tink, not the u turn ones.. n i tink leovince oso at sunrise got one legal that looks abit like stock..

-death is a promise from god at birth-

-everyone dies, but only some lived-

wat a description.. ran over by a truck eh.. hah'

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/sabanner_414x77.gif

..::http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v691/controversysells/s6star.jpgStage6::.. ' SCTR ATCK ' :Enthusiast? Do visit my homepage.

beside d ignition oso can..

thanks my brader...when i go for servicing..i will asked the mechanic how hahahah...neway guys,mine Ride is stock Grey and i wanna do some changes...sticker better or spray better?

depends on wat designs u hav in mind.. if u wanna kip d grey den juz play arnd wif stickers.. if u wanna a total makeover juz do a complete paintwork.. bear in mind stickers hav a short lifespan as they might get peeled off due 2 wear n tear.. so u might hav 2 redo ur stickers once in a while unless ur stickers r of damn gd quality.. i noe a shop in ubi dat does airbrush so juz pm me if u wan d add..

Why so serious?

but i tink 2 strokes got aft mkt legal ones oso.. gianelli n arrow i tink, not the u turn ones.. n i tink leovince oso at sunrise got one legal that looks abit like stock..

gianeLLi n arrow are the same dude.