=== Bukit Panjang/Bukit Batok/Bukit Gombak ===

Originally posted by skydude@Dec 5 2005, 07:11 PM

gona miss her complains for 1 week :sweat:

me too :cheeky:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
  • Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by skydude@Dec 6 2005, 07:42 AM

welcome welcome , come here chat chat lar

always work soo hard for ur ' 2 wheels' tiring leh ~~~

come here relax n type type :cheeky:

yeah... but i ride hard as well! haha

last sunday race got 2nd... :cheeky:

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Originally posted by spiderman@Dec 9 2005, 12:35 AM

power u, :smile:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gifhttp://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-12159.gif
Originally posted by spiderman@Dec 9 2005, 12:35 AM

wah not bad leh ~

bt panjang home grown talent :cheer:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by skydude@Dec 9 2005, 07:13 PM

wah not bad leh ~

bt panjang home grown talent :cheer:

cck home grown fat :weep:

Guest Demon_gal56

goooood nitez everyone... any outing next weekend?? :cheeky:

Originally posted by skydude@Dec 5 2005, 07:11 PM

gona miss her complains for 1 week :sweat:

kaoz no wonder i sneeze so much haha

anyone mizz me bo? haha :cheeky:

Originally posted by fa|ry@Dec 14 2005, 05:23 PM

hey peeps.. paiseh to intrude arhz.. mi stay bp tooo.. bt seldom see girls ridin ard in bp?

got got, we got 1 power lacer lass staying in bp. she always let me smell smoke :weep:

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 12 2005, 11:09 PM

kaoz no wonder i sneeze so much haha

anyone mizz me bo? haha :cheeky:

ya, i miss u very much, u got help me import NSR500?? :cheeky:

off today , off tmr ~ :cheer:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by piggyfeng@Dec 14 2005, 07:56 PM

got got, we got 1 power lacer lass staying in bp. she always let me smell smoke :weep:

haha i dun ride ard bp i ride out of bp to other plcs keke

wat nsr? all i got for myself is just a deco bar for my handle bar less than 20bucks haha pengz

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 15 2005, 11:01 PM

wat nsr? all i got for myself is just a deco bar for my handle bar less than 20bucks haha pengz

like tat onli ah ??

Originally posted by Lass@Dec 15 2005, 11:01 PM

pic pic?? :confused:

got take pretty japanese gal??? :cheeky:

Originally posted by skydude@Dec 16 2005, 09:55 AM

like tat onli ah ??

she spend the rest of the $$ on food :cheeky:

went to chua chu kang gym today wah now si bay shag :sweat:

Originally posted by skydude@Dec 16 2005, 09:55 AM

like tat onli ah ??

yeah loh so sad hor

si piggy wat spend the rest on food no need to pay for transport and accomodation ah? koks keke

Hello..

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Dec 18 2005, 03:22 PM

Hello..

Hi hi and more hi

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

Coz dunno wat 2 say also..

So :sian: ...

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Dec 18 2005, 03:35 PM

Coz dunno wat 2 say also..

So :sian: ...

Haha. So u peeps stay @ Bt Panjang?

"In the depth of winter, I finally learned that within me there lay an invincible summer."

Albert Camus

French existentialist author & philosopher (1913 - 1960)

04.09.06 *d@y i got my LicenSe *

09.10.06 *d@y i got my Y125Z *

10.03.07 *d@y my Y125Z is goin' for inspection and passed the inspection*

When did I pass my 2nd and 3rd inspection?

yea'... :cheeky: