=== Bukit Panjang/Bukit Batok/Bukit Gombak ===

• Replies 2.8k

Originally posted by DaBonz@Feb 3 2006, 05:43 PM

Greetings from Segar Road!! :thumb:

ni hao ni hao :thumb:

http://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_kanan.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_katagiri.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_ringo.gifhttp://www.tactics.ne.jp/~baseson/koihime/image/staff_yuukisan.gif
Originally posted by player1799@Feb 3 2006, 03:58 PM

To demon_gal..

Not bad you stay over there yet can freq panjang here not bad..guess your friends here is alot eh..

To lass..

Wah you stay so near to me yet we nv saw on rd b4 guess i must really open my eyes big big..

hehe S4 v common hehe my carpark here already easily got 4 or 5 S4 liao

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by DaBonz@Feb 3 2006, 05:43 PM

Greetings from Segar Road!! :thumb:

hen hao hen hao.... :cheer:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by player1799@Feb 4 2006, 09:30 AM

To demon_gal

What model are you riding now?

To lass.

Ya..agree guess for class 2A majority are riding s4 but for big ones i can say wow...Alot of range ard our areas here

phantom... :cheer:

and the slowest is always me lor... lolx... :cheeky:

Bt panjang alway got stolen case....what do yr feel and anyone here part been stolen b4.

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f323/bochuns/motoring8.jpg

岳父对女婿说:娶我女儿快一年了,还未怀媕,éš¾é“佪没看我给佪的XXX片?

女婿说:我有看。。也照ç€åš!

岳父é“:说说看佪怎檷åš?

女婿é“:高潮时就拔出æ¥å°„在她脸上 :D

To demon_gal

Phantom is a gd bike and depends how you ride more..

wat more oil comsumption not high and maintaince wise quite low..

It's a good bike..

To IST,

ya..i have got my Rxz stolen b4 and was retrieve back..my neighbors also got his stolena dn retrieve back a week later at jurong there.

I ever saw the theifs tampering my bike(Rxz) and failed to make them pig head out of their lives due i was carrying my nephew.

They kick start my bike too bad i place a big padlock on my disc brakes, and saw them carrying a batch of keys..if i saw them again in actions won't hesitate to confront them and let them regret with their life.

Originally posted by player1799@Feb 4 2006, 09:30 AM

To demon_gal

What model are you riding now?

To lass.

Ya..agree guess for class 2A majority are riding s4 but for big ones i can say wow...Alot of range ard our areas here

hehe did u realise our area alot of cbr600 & 1k as well?

Originally posted by player1799@Feb 4 2006, 09:55 AM

Yes..frm mscp..

got 2 r1 1 600 suzuki, bandit 1400..Cbr 1000 ...

see alreadi leave me thinking where they photostat their money one..:cheeky:

well if the same guy owns all the bikes, then it's really something but 1 person 1 bike is ok loh, pay by installment hehe

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by IST@Feb 4 2006, 09:40 AM

Bt panjang alway got stolen case....what do yr feel and anyone here part been stolen b4.

yes... mine side crome cover kenna stolen at the MSCP... :mad:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by player1799@Feb 4 2006, 09:45 AM

To demon_gal

Phantom is a gd bike and depends how you ride more..

wat more oil comsumption not high and maintaince wise quite low..

It's a good bike..

To IST,

ya..i have got my Rxz stolen b4 and was retrieve back..my neighbors also got his stolena dn retrieve back a week later at jurong there.

I ever saw the theifs tampering my bike(Rxz) and failed to make them pig head out of their lives due i was carrying my nephew.

They kick start my bike too bad i place a big padlock on my disc brakes, and saw them carrying a batch of keys..if i saw them again in actions won't hesitate to confront them and let them regret with their life.

true that he maintaince very low and the fuel comsumption quite okie too.. but than the wear and tear very high leh... :giddy:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Lass@Feb 4 2006, 03:18 PM

am bored to tears...... :weep:

sleep sleep sleep.... :sleep:

make Z monster come and find u....

Originally posted by Demon_gal56@Feb 4 2006, 08:35 PM

sleep sleep sleep.... :sleep:

make Z monster come and find u....

yah lah suppose to go take a nap end up playing pc game

Originally posted by player1799@Feb 4 2006, 11:26 PM

:popcorn:

Watch movie lor..least can kill time btw how much u got for your yoshi?

full system?or onli end can?

me myself and i go watch movie? mai lah i might as well play game or watch tv hehe

my yoshi ah 2nd hand one, 300++ only for titanium end can.

looking for a 2nd hand 2 bros now hehe

Originally posted by Lass@Feb 4 2006, 11:50 PM

me myself and i go watch movie? mai lah i might as well play game or watch tv hehe

my yoshi ah 2nd hand one, 300++ only for titanium end can.

looking for a 2nd hand 2 bros now hehe

lass jie.. then u selling ur yoshi ar? how come wanna sell? i wanna buy.. lolz

jan 2002 -- july 2002 nsr 125

july 2002 -- nov 2002 nsr 150

sept 2004 -- dec 2004 vespa 150

oct 2005 -- may2007 cb400 ver S

nov 2007 -- current Suzuki SWiFt 1.5M

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Lass@Feb 4 2006, 10:10 PM

yah lah suppose to go take a nap end up playing pc game

haha... at least got things to do better than nothing... lolx... :cheeky:

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by DaBonz@Feb 5 2006, 12:46 AM

hao ho hao ho ho ho ho....like santa claus? :bounce:

christmas just pass only... now is CNY le... must say somethings different liao... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ichiro_jeff@Feb 5 2006, 12:16 AM

lass jie.. then u selling ur yoshi ar? how come wanna sell? i wanna buy.. lolz

huh no no not selling yoshi. wanted to get the 2 bros for m'sia use hehe

________

Demon_gal56 yeah loh later taking my mum to ikea hehe

Guest Demon_gal56
Originally posted by Lass@Feb 5 2006, 01:00 PM

huh no no not selling yoshi. wanted to get the 2 bros for m'sia use hehe

________