i did this but didn't PM the moderators. I know there is a few of them but now i can't find their nicks. can someone shed some light?

PM me ur nick and contact?

or add me in msn.. [email protected]

how to join sbf lady riders?

if u r interested, PM me ur nick and contact?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

• Replies 583

yuppie.. u r 1 of the lady rider also right? trying to get more new blood and liven the forum :D

any of ur frens interested? :angel:

Yup.. :smile:

any frens interested :dot: not so sure.. :p

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3179/3115872006_7510edd168.jpg?v=0

same too.. pm some moderator den no reply... 1 yr liao. lol.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

goondu sia kambing.

i bet he does haram things like smoking too

let me noe if anyone try liao den successful. thx

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

i bet he does haram things like smoking too

kindly leave your nonsensical post outta our ladies thread. ty very muchie for your cooperation.

if you wanna clock post kindly proceed on to your own thread or other thread which you've infact invaded in and added virus to.

ty.

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

same too.. pm some moderator den no reply... 1 yr liao. lol.

let me noe if anyone try liao den successful. thx

if i'm not wrong the thread has been closed, as I used to access to SingaporeBikes•♀Riders but now can't.. :cry:

i jus log in can lei.. hw come u say close lerz? o_O

I'm still member of SBF Lady Rider ler.. can see the thread can't login.. :cry:

maybe my password is wrong.. :cry: anyway to retrieve password.. :confused:

any of ur frens interested? :angel:

ahh.. hi, my ladyfriend interested to join but she no motorbike license still taking practical, can or not!!! :angel:

Life is like a shooting star, it don't matter who you are,

If you only run for cover, it's just a waste of time.. :thumb:

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s271/warriorconp/MyRide2.jpg

lucky u mention abt tat.. tot is close.. :giddy:

got someone to help & manage to retrieve the password.. :smile:

lucky u mention abt tat.. tot is close.. :giddy:

got someone to help & manage to retrieve the password.. :smile:

so u managed to log in ler ? :p

miracle and blurling why all under sbf lady rider!!! I WANT OSO LO :cry: :cry:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

me too!! haha

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

for futher confirmation. gotta ask miracle liao. cos i only help her pull in more ladies nia.

and :gun: de buayas :cheeky:

http://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_020220071582-1.jpghttp://s52.photobucket.com/albums/g37/forbiddenmemories/th_231220061214.jpg

Fierce bike doesnt mean Fierce rider

haha.. so how to join? last time den send wat sms n wait for call back no use for now??

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v692/pearlzild/16052008.jpg

[P][ë][A][r][£] ©opyright|`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•(¯`•.(¯`v´¯).•´¯)`•.¸¸.•´´¯`••._.•| Äbcđ€fĢĦÎjķζмŋǿþq®şŧ_vωxÂ¥z|

��*为陌生,所以勇敢,��*为è·ç¦»ï¼Œæ‰€ä»¥ç¾Žä¸½ã€‚

yup.. manage to get the password from the moderator.. :cheeky:

Thanks, Jocelyn.. :)

:cheeky: no problem.. hope to see u around ^_^

How come in my profile page got SBF lady riders, but in this thread page or any other thread page dunve? Only got TEEPEE ? hw come?

hmm.. u can access the lady rider section? if can then weird.. but i think someone also has the same problem.

ahh.. hi, my ladyfriend interested to join but she no motorbike license still taking practical, can or not!!! :angel:

Of course. I dun have a license too. Also taking practical. But she join doesnt mean u can access. :D :cheeky:

kindly leave your nonsensical post outta our ladies thread. ty very muchie for your cooperation.

if you wanna clock post kindly proceed on to your own thread or other thread which you've infact invaded in and added virus to.

ty.

Some ppl just dont understand english u see.. :giddy:

for futher confirmation. gotta ask miracle liao. cos i only help her pull in more ladies nia.

and :gun: de buayas :cheeky:

Sabo ah! :cheeky:

jiayou to all those girls out there who are on practicals right now :thumb: :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v601/juvenawu/13112006106.jpg

Dun be an idiot. You live your life and I live mine.