Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 27 2006, 11:05 AM

instead of time to time got bikes/car zoom by to show off... :cheeky:

Wow~ Dis sentence is a bit sensitive wor... Sometimes is nt show off lex.... Some bikes' exhaust r really loud even w/o dragging mahz... :D

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
  • Replies 5.1k

Originally posted by Ferrous@Aug 27 2006, 01:06 PM

jus curious, what accident happened?

Hmmm.... Maybe recently there hav been a number of superman bikers who didnt brake in time when goin thru a hump.... :smile:

http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0120-1.jpg http://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/P1040229.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/PIC_0128.jpghttp://i6.photobucket.com/albums/y214/kea182/Signature01.jpg
Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 27 2006, 01:09 PM

Wow~ Dis sentence is a bit sensitive wor... Sometimes is nt show off lex.... Some bikes' exhaust r really loud even w/o dragging mahz... :D

yeah yeah.. :sian:

Apr 02 - Sept 02 : Honda TA 150 Phantom

Sept 02 - Mar 04 : Honda CB400 Super 4 Version S

Jul 05 - May 07 : Yamaha XVS 400 Dragstar Custom

Aug 05 - Current : Honda CB1100SFY X-11

Oct 08 - Current: Harley Davidson FLHX Street Glide

http://i34.photobucket.com/albums/d125/wangfh81/Signature01.jpg

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 27 2006, 01:09 PM

yeah lah... some people prata brand one... never rev also loud one right... :lol:

anyway, you also forget to mention hair dryer spoil already can stand behind the exhaust right... :cheeky:

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 27 2006, 06:14 PM

yeah yeah.. :sian:

hhhhmmm... i see guess the loud exhaust group has reveal themselves... :D

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/7720/dsc00157a.jpg

All Must Work Hard!

Originally posted by kennethy@Aug 27 2006, 08:53 PM

hhhhmmm... i see guess the loud exhaust group has reveal themselves... :D

err.. not me right?? haha.. everytime after flaky starts his bike.. i always wonder if i started mine already or not.. :giddy:

Originally posted by Panther@Aug 27 2006, 09:06 PM

I was at the dam last night till 1+ or 2 AM. Did anyone else get to be around?

I was there..Murphy and the rest came down after Malaysia..

Originally posted by Panther@Aug 27 2006, 09:06 PM

I was at the dam last night till 1+ or 2 AM. Did anyone else get to be around?

well.. i did pass by there.. it was around 12plus i think.. :smile:

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Aug 27 2006, 09:53 PM

err.. not me right?? haha.. everytime after flaky starts his bike.. i always wonder if i started mine already or not.. :giddy:

:help: :help: :help:

I was part of the BBQ group, with the lights. Blue S4. Too bad I have no idea you guys were there or knew you or would have called you over. Making more friends is always good. :smile:

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

Originally posted by Flaky_Boi@Aug 27 2006, 01:14 PM

Hmmm.... Maybe recently there hav been a number of superman bikers who didnt brake in time when goin thru a hump.... :smile:

I think the reason why ppl hit that hump is either the color on hump faded off or that stretch of road is too dark.

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by Panther@Aug 27 2006, 11:26 PM

I was part of the BBQ group, with the lights. Blue S4. Too bad I have no idea you guys were there or knew you or would have called you over. Making more friends is always good. :smile:

Panther bike is 5th from the left

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Modster%20BBQ%2026Aug2006/4small.jpg

btw did anyone notice this Motorcycle parade on that night? -->

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i86/tt6389/Modster%20BBQ%2026Aug2006/th_Modster_convoy.jpg

John 15:7 (New International Version)

7 If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be done for you.

-- it's true & it really works for me. :)

Originally posted by summerlove^_^@Aug 28 2006, 09:26 AM

:smile: At dam there... smell v strong bbq leh... haha...

Many cars that nitez... :lovestruck:

You were there and you did not call me!

Tim: Thanks for the intro though I doubt that was necessary...

The Blue Hellrider

The BP HPG

<span style=\'color:navy\'>卍解 - 瞬神 四楓院 夜一

これは私の卍解。

Originally posted by Panther@Aug 28 2006, 10:46 AM

You were there and you did not call me!

Well, dats the last min decision by friend to drop by there. reach there ard 1 plus leh... hehe...

Originally posted by Panther@Aug 28 2006, 11:23 AM

We were there until nearly 2. -_-

:smile: Good lor... enjoy mehz? hehe..

After hang ard in dam for a few mins.. we go to Chong pang makan hehe.. !

Originally posted by ~oO.pRinCeSs.Oo~@Sep 3 2006, 09:00 PM

heard tat there is accident at dam, hope e rider is alright...

woah.. again.. what happened this time? :confused:

Originally posted by ~oO.pRinCeSs.Oo~@Sep 3 2006, 09:00 PM

heard tat there is accident at dam, hope e rider is alright...

izzit... i was there ytd nite bt nv see or heard abt it... :confused:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200

hmm.. looks like yishun dam accident rate went up.. but what is the root cause??

Originally posted by Roger_X11@Sep 5 2006, 01:03 AM

hmm.. looks like yishun dam accident rate went up.. but what is the root cause??

too many dam racer ard liao lor... every weekend can see so many racer whack their engine like crazy... :nono:

1995 - 1996 ~ Yamaha TZR125

1996 - 1999 ~ Honda CBR400RRK Hurricane

2005 - 2006 ~ Honda TA150 Phantom

2006 - 2010 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 1

2011 - 2013 ~ Honda CB400 Super Four Vtec Spec 2

2013 - 20** ~ Ducati Monster 796 ABS + Sym GTS200