Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 27 2006, 02:56 AM

Drag Race from 0445hrs - 0520hrs (Time we left) :smile:

Dangerous... :giddy:

oh man.... sad tat i miss it.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

• Replies 5.1k

anyone daming tonight?

My Two Loves...

Honda NSR150SP - (201205 - 090909) - RIP

http://img33.imageshack.us/img33/2962/qagasf.jpg

Daelim RWR125 - ( 090909 Onwards )

http://img200.imageshack.us/img200/474/gsdagsd.jpg

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Feb 27 2006, 03:57 PM

you're riding a yellow mito right? at the damn on sat nite ard 4. with a group of aprillas

yeap.

anyone here see me at dam can come over intro urself. make more friends mah hor

Originally posted by MiCmAsTa@Feb 27 2006, 02:56 AM

Drag Race from 0445hrs - 0520hrs (Time we left) :smile:

Dangerous... :giddy:

that early ah!! i went home n Zzz liao wor...:giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

too bad missed the entertainment... :cry:

you guys dam every nite or wat? is it so interesting at the dam? wanan meet up and know more frens leh :smile:

not all the time i go to the dam... it all ties down to friend or juz feel like going down to relax and see wats going on.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by jazzyme@Feb 28 2006, 01:04 PM

yeap.

anyone here see me at dam can come over intro urself. make more friends mah hor

were u @ dam just now?

when u saw uncle stanley, ur group came over is it?

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/11337/tri_daytona675.jpg

counting down again to the final class of license..

riding.. freedom.. it comes together..

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Feb 27 2006, 03:56 PM

i left ard 4.30. damn

wah... we shld haf left later abit hor.. den gt free show to watch.. sian.. lolx..

he Whispered in her ear & said;you have eyes on a A.N.G.E.L

As the days go by the memories still [R.E.M.A.I.N]

hmm... din noe there was a thread dedicated to seletar dam till now...

i frequent dam but usually drive down.. today went down got this guy riding a scram and zipping to and fro.... danger man... imagine he brake only... endo liaoz...

Originally posted by hart@Mar 1 2006, 03:01 AM

were u @ dam just now?

when u saw uncle stanley, ur group came over is it?

yap yap.. i think my bike abit the obvious.. colour so bright!

Originally posted by jazzyme@Mar 1 2006, 11:42 AM

yap yap.. i think my bike abit the obvious.. colour so bright!

think i've met u b4 tat ba.. just dunno ur name.

went with the aprillas down from dam to pitstop on a friday nite a few weeks back. and saw ur group arrive at pitstop, u weren't riding back then.

was there with my fren whom was very interested to convert from phantom to rs125.. unfortunately her idea wasn't carried out though.

Originally posted by thcheong@Mar 1 2006, 12:20 PM

aiya.. u concentrating on parking opposite cos u special attire mah.. so u left her out lor...:cheeky:

eh, dun bring our knights' family affair here lehzz..

but anywayz, next time after work i'll remember to go home to change first b4 coming. hai~ kena ban from riding with shirt and pants.. kaozz..

Originally posted by hart@Mar 2 2006, 12:37 AM

eh, dun bring our knights' family affair here lehzz..

but anywayz, next time after work i'll remember to go home to change first b4 coming. hai~ kena ban from riding with shirt and pants.. kaozz..

:faint: :faint:

Once a Rider.. Always a Rider..

http://i70.photobucket.com/albums/i112/pig_head_rider_photos_photos/sbf.jpg

Life Short.. Play hard & Ride safety..

Histroy : 180km thank 猪头è€å…¬

So tiz is wher d dam ppl gather... :cheer:

Dunt mind me coz i'm juz a passer-by... :bounce:

http://i66.photobucket.com/albums/h268/chic_gal/bfce9dd7.gif

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real treasure lies not in what can be seen, but what cannot be seen.

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Mar 2 2006, 03:20 PM

So tiz is wher d dam ppl gather... :cheer:

Dunt mind me coz i'm juz a passer-by... :bounce:

dun jusy pass by ... stay on ... :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 2 2006, 04:29 PM

:cheeky: Thanx for d welcome... :cheers:

1 can survive everything, nowadays, except death, and live down everything except a good reputation..

Real love lies not in what is done and known, but in what that is done but not known.

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Mar 2 2006, 04:33 PM

:cheeky: Thanx for d welcome... :cheers:

wow u sure reply fast... :giddy:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 2 2006, 04:29 PM

harlow Uncle!! how's life? heard so much abt u.....but how come MIA from VP? :sweat:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 2 2006, 04:37 PM

harlow Uncle!! how's life? heard so much abt u.....but how come MIA from VP? :sweat:

:cough cough:

O' boy dat reminds me of d joke we had at d singles... :lol:

Originally posted by TLK24@Mar 2 2006, 04:37 PM

heard much abt me ? what is that to talk abt me lol?

i am great bro.

VP... well ... dam more cooling..

pray tell what gossip is there abt me... :help:

and how have u been ?

Originally posted by Chic_Gal@Mar 2 2006, 04:42 PM

:cough cough:

O' boy dat reminds me of d joke we had at d singles... :lol:

Come let's share the joke...

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 2 2006, 04:43 PM

and how have u been ?

Check out TLK24 new hairdo! >>>> http://img114.imageshack.us/img114/6238/haido9fk.jpg

:cheers: :cheer: :cheers:

Originally posted by Haya^Busa@Mar 2 2006, 04:43 PM

heard much abt me ? what is that to talk abt me lol?

i am great bro.

VP... well ... dam more cooling..

pray tell what gossip is there abt me... :help:

and how have u been ?

heard alot of praises abt u from the Knights :cheer:

hehe....dam more cooling meh? i tot it's so hot until TP & ROV have to cool it down :cheeky:

no lah, no gossip. juz been missing another piece of K5 on the road.... :sweat:

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>It's always helpful to learn from your mistakes because then your mistakes seem worthwhile.

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/TLK24-Siggy-HeroKampung-Edited2.jpg

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>"... this is love... you keep looking for a better one, but when later you realise, you have already missed the person...." .

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>" ... you look for one that is just nice, and you have faith and believe this is the best one you get.... this is marriage" .

http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/76007bb9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/17aff7c9.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/68643a58.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/810edb40.gifhttp://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/Words%20Icon/4ff56bea.gif

<span style=\'color:darkblue\'>In loving memory of fellow MSR - http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a396/TLK24/mantol27.jpg Mantol27