Sorry I don't know the price, I think is around 420-460 without base plate, Mah pte price is around 560

I saw the box on a bike at suntec this afternoon very big, it may not look good on our bike:angel:

I have the E50 on my bike and don't find it too big...

http://www.givi.com.my/products.php?catid=1&catid2=117

Bought it in Malacca when I was living there and definately much cheaper (think the recommended price was around 600RM, but can of course bargin). Unfortunately don't have lobang in JB, but I'm sure you can find it somewhere on this site...

• Replies 3.4k

I have the E50 on my bike and don't find it too big...

http://www.givi.com.my/products.php?catid=1&catid2=117

Bought it in Malacca when I was living there and definately much cheaper (think the recommended price was around 600RM, but can of course bargin). Unfortunately don't have lobang in JB, but I'm sure you can find it somewhere on this site...

Yes E50 ,E52 still ok and I am using E52 now, but for E55, my 1st look on it look to big for me :sian:

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

Hi All

I've been riding my ( year 2000 model )deauville for the past 3years and gotten on average of 21 to 23 km/litre. Lately, the head gasket started to leak. Can any deauville bros tell me where to get the head gasket and how much? Also where to repair cracked fairings.

Excalibur...

Hi All

I've been riding my ( year 2000 ) deauville for the past 3years and gotten on average of 21 to 23km/litre. Lately, the head gasket started to leak and can any deauvlle bros tell where to buy it and hoe much? Also, where to repair cracked fairings.

some deauville bros interested how about my deauville health check progress, now show some pic share wif u...

now only find all coolent rubber ring become harden, must change new o-ring.

next sunday will open engine block clean it and re-adjust, change cam-chain, if can or one more sunday, also will open gear box block, if necessary, will overhaul it.

DSCF0001.jpg

DSCF0002.jpg

DSCF0003.jpg

DSCF0004.jpg

DSCF0005.jpg

DSCF0006.jpg

Hi All

I've been riding my ( year 2000 ) deauville for the past 3years and gotten on average of 21 to 23km/litre. Lately, the head gasket started to leak and can any deauvlle bros tell where to buy it and hoe much? Also, where to repair cracked fairings.

i repair my bike by myself, for change new cam shaft cover gasket, u can go desker rd to buy spare part, our bike got two cylinder, each cylinder cam shaft gasket(1 pc) and mount rubber(2 pcs) total $20.

repair cracked fairing, u can go to b3007 ubi rd 1 #01-458, goldhill spray painting, but u need take out your cracked fairing by yourself. their price very reasonable, and their work not bad.

some deauville bros interested how about my deauville health check progress, now show some pic share wif u...

next sunday will open engine block clean it and re-adjust, change cam-chain, if can or one more sunday, also will open gear box block, if necessary, will overhaul it.

Bro More 1978 is the Doctor of Deauville :bow:

Edited by redlavita
http://i15.photobucket.com/albums/a361/lavitared/avatar/P1020874a.jpg
Yes E50 ,E52 still ok and I am using E52 now, but for E55, my 1st look on it look to big for me :sian:

Hi Hippo, if you ever want to give your birthday bike a nice surprise of E55, I am more than willing to buy over your E52. Had my Cocco for thai and the handle is really hard to carry the box around when looking cheap accommodation. You have my no. :cool:

Wah mao, maybe I should send my bike to your for overhaul and let your earn the money rather than the bike shop!! haha :) I think I am going to do top overhaul + radiator overhaul + stator. Interested? haha :cheer:

:thumb:Wow, Maomao is simply amazing! :) :) I spent a few hours yesterday Sunday morning, looking at his taken apart Deauville Blue Bike.

Hope to be member with a DV very soon!

Johnson:)

Mobile 98157331

WhatsApp

Hi Hippo, if you ever want to give your birthday bike a nice surprise of E55, I am more than willing to buy over your E52. Had my Cocco for thai and the handle is really hard to carry the box around when looking cheap accommodation. You have my no. :cool:

Hi Fishtan, ah ah how much you wish to pay for it, :cheers:

喜愛Deauville的車主, , é§•é§›æˆç†Ÿ, 平易近人:cheeky: åŒæ™‚æ“æœ‰ä¸€å®šç¶“濟基礎,並å分ä¾è³´ :angel:它的戰車作為é‹è¼¸äº¤é€šå·¥å…·çš„人 。維 爾 骑 士

i repair my bike by myself, for change new cam shaft cover gasket, u can go desker rd to buy spare part, our bike got two cylinder, each cylinder cam shaft gasket(1 pc) and mount rubber(2 pcs) total $20.

repair cracked fairing, u can go to b3007 ubi rd 1 #01-458, goldhill spray painting, but u need take out your cracked fairing by yourself. their price very reasonable, and their work not bad.

Thanks more1978. u have the privileged of doing the repairwork at your own yard, wish I have my own too. I have to do it at the void deck... worry kena summon.. Any contact no?

been riding deauville for 2 days now, i must say, deauvile is a tremendous bike for me, the smoothness, responsiveness and power is amazing.. I felt it is much better than super 4.. Intend to do a full bike decal to make it more nicer on the outside, shop quote 180 which i think is acceptable.. Anyway, where is the coolant reservoir located?, cant find it under the seat..

blurrrr.....................:thumb::gun:

Wah mao, maybe I should send my bike to your for overhaul and let your earn the money rather than the bike shop!! haha :) I think I am going to do top overhaul + radiator overhaul + stator. Interested? haha :cheer:

thanks. but now can not do yours. i only free on sunday, i plan finish mine in 1 month. if u can wait, i no problem.

Thanks more1978. u have the privileged of doing the repairwork at your own yard, wish I have my own too. I have to do it at the void deck... worry kena summon.. Any contact no?

for our deauville group members, they often come to my yard, i give them advise how to do repair work. if u interest, welcome to join our deauville group.

u mean gold hill spray painting contact? hp:96602616 tel:67457965 mr ang.

been riding deauville for 2 days now, i must say, deauvile is a tremendous bike for me, the smoothness, responsiveness and power is amazing.. I felt it is much better than super 4.. Intend to do a full bike decal to make it more nicer on the outside, shop quote 180 which i think is acceptable.. Anyway, where is the coolant reservoir located?, cant find it under the seat..

open ur seat, and take out left side small fairing(black colour, below seat) then you can find it.

recently some more deauville riders here, how about let's make a meet up? next week wednesday?(3/6) still as b4, 8:30pm, kallang KFC?

1. more1978(but i may drive my car or van to go, my bike not ready yet).

Next Deauville meetup:

Next Wednesday (02 June) - 8.30pm Kallang KFC

2. Boner

http://picsupload.net/images/r2dk88m9fvotqqw2uxd.jpg

hi, everyone

i have just bought a Deauville :) happen to see deauville forum in SBF and gonna say HELLO!! to all

1999-2000 - Gilera runner

2000-2002 - CBR400 model L

2002-2005 - R1 2002 model / mitsubishi lancer

2005-2010 - Tuscani FX

2010 2012- Deauville NT650

2012 - Piaggio Mp3 400

hi, everyone

i have just bought a Deauville :) happen to see deauville forum in SBF and gonna say HELLO!! to all

Hi Kenken7979 big welcome to our family do join in for our next meet up Thank you .:goodluck:

Next Deauville meetup:

2. Boner

3. Hippo (TBC) :D

Hi guys it has been quite some time a deauville is being advertised for sale here in this forum. Been searching high & low for NT650, lately i send my bike for servicing at a workshop in the east and so i came across a motortiam display a deauville which is for sale...

Bike is a 2002 FU plater therefore coe expires on april 2012, i observed that the fork is leakin oil, gear lever that area near the oil filter is also dripping with engine oil. Other than that the handle bar & exhaust manifold/header has turn very rusty.

The Boss qoute me machine price 4.3K excludin insurance & transfer fee. He mentioned that he will change the fork oil seal & gear shift seal, engine oil & shaft oil for me and spray a new coat of paint upon collection of bike.

Do u all tink the price & offer is reasonable? Should i go for it or take my time and not rush and buy on impulse?

All comments & advice is greatly appreciated. . .

********************************************************************************

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Pizzaboy_Siggy.jpg

__________________________________________________________________________________________

www.pizzahut.com.sg

Next Deauville meetup:

2. Boner

3. Hippo (TBC)

4. holugyi

for our deauville group members, they often come to my yard, i give them advise how to do repair work. if u interest, welcome to join our deauville group.

u mean gold hill spray painting contact? hp:96602616 tel:67457965 mr ang.

Hi more1978, if you dont mind can be give your contact no.

I would very much like to see you doing the repairwork. Btw if everything goes well, this will be my first doing replacement of the head gasket. My hp 96408732. Thanks