Sure....For you...we can work something out :)

Thanks bro,

Really appreciate it... :)

Since you guys have meet up this Sunday, I might join in for the dinner :thumb:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Regarding T-Shirts--->

Good Morning Ladies & Gentleman..

Head's Up the T-Shirts Will Ready this Saturday

Delivery will be this Sunday @ Blk 426 Woodlands St 41 MSCP Level 4B -24-01-2010

PLease StandBy $28 Thank You --->

Regarding D.I.Y Session--->

This Sunday D.i.Y Session @ the Usual Spot

MSCP Level 4B

Date: 24-01-2010

Time: 1000hrs - Onwards - Own Time Own Target

Purpose: Repairs Bikes, Distrubute T-Shirts Chit -Chat Wash Bike ($0.20) Bla...Bla..Bla...

Following by: Dinner @ Simpang Bedok by 1800hrs

Thank You...

P.s ----->

i'll be there earier for the DIY. got lots of things to do..

project restoration..

Guest motofreak

Regarding T-Shirts--->

Delivery will be this Sunday @ Blk 426 Woodlands St 41 MSCP Level 4B -24-01-2010

MSCP Level 4B

Purpose: Repairs Bikes, Distrubute T-Shirts Chit -Chat Wash Bike ($0.20) Bla...Bla..Bla...

Thank You...

P.s ----->

Alamak Bone. Got minor clash ah. Si Naz and the gurls planning to celebrate Siti Bday on Sunday ah... Just checked with Sri. We can DIY morning and we convoy over around 3PM lah to the place. Got FREE FOOD. Well not really free lah. Contributed or potluck kinda thing.

Guest motofreak

Neway just an update. Dropped my phone into wash basin. Totally drowned. When i turned on it started SMS a few people. Not sure who. If u guys kena i am sorry man. Hahahahha... Just now a few guys sms also i dunno if my reply go out. Button keeps pressing "666" hahahaha.... The DEVIL CALLS!!

Hi Guys! Got this info from fellow biker. If i'm not wrong, trip organised by Chea Motor(motor tiam)

27th Feb 2010 Set Off 0900 hrs @GP Petronas

28th Feb 2010 Return

Per pax/ twin sharing@RM60 for 1 nite @Prescott Inn

Registration closes upon 30 rooms while-stocks-last basis.

For more info: Lewis Hp:96235350, Ashik Hp:96757760

Linux User #463727

2007/06 - 2009/01:Suzuki GSR400

2009/01 - 2013/12:BMW F800ST

2013/12 - Current:Yamaha FJR1300A

We don't stop riding because we get old, we get old because we stop riding.

Regarding T-Shirts--->

MSCP Level 4B

Thank You...

P.s ----->

BONE,, i cannot collect the shirt leh, i Flying off to London,manchester, paris for hoilday on Sunday leh!!! Could i collect from you after i have come back from my hoilday? i will be back on the 4th Feb, so maybe 5th or 6th can take from you?

lastly dun forget to watch man utd vs man city ok.. maybe can spot my handsome face there HAHA, cos i watcching the match live at OT :p

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

btw anyone here still got play track? i thought of going play PG leh, but no exp, just want to try for fun haha.

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Ok, it has to happen.

Have the following up for sale.

Posting here first before I post in Garage Sales to give GSReans here first dibs.

1. That famous Giannelli..... mid-pipe. Sorry, end cans staying with bike and new owner.

Stainless steel mid-pipes with minimal bends and none of that stupid catalytic converter that only breaks down after 1-2 years and blocks your exhaust flow while having adverse effects on your headers. With factory-drilled hole for O2 sensor on 600cc bikes.

Selling for $180 cash and carry. Please install at your local / favorite neighbourhood mech or at the next DIY session.

2. Power Commander 3 USB a.k.a PC3usb a.k.a PCIIIusb or that magical tuning device thingy.

Complete set with box but no stickers. Comes with O2 sensor bypass for 600cc. 400cc no need to use it.

Simply, the thing to have when you're ready for your new aftermarket end cans.

Selling at $300 cash and carry. BNWT costs ard $500.

3. SW-Motech side racks for GSR (only GSR).

Geman engineering at its finest. What seperates this rack from other brands is you can fit several brands of sideboxes, panniers, lockable softcases and even a small fuel container on it. Plus it can be quick-removed to preserve that weekend streetfighter look and just as quickly remounted for the weekday luggage-bearing function.

Almost complete set with all the bolts, screws and nuts required.

Currently with Givi adaptors for use with Givi sidecases.

Only thing missing is 2 length of wires needed to extend your rear signal light further to the rear as required.

Selling at $300. You can get brand new at the shop but be prepared for a 6-month waiting period.

4. K&N air filter.

Pretty much speaks for itself.

Used for under 2000km before reverting back to stock.

Obviously it can be cleaned and 'recharged' to make it as good as new.

Selling for $40 cash and carry.

Any offers, negotiations, interest and such, please freely call / SMS me at 9-4-3-7-6-9-6-4 or PM me.

All items at Jurong.

Can view on weekday evenings and weekends but please make an appt, especially Saturday as I tend to be out whole day.

Bone, i will only go and find u all after 3pm... coz im working till 3...

Bring something hor its potluck as informed by freako.

Guest motofreak
Pot luck at where?

Sri place... Plus pls contribute to the Bday Gurl present as well. So far the rest has paid $30 per pax jus for the present. U can contribute another $30 for food lah cos i think we may just order food.

Guest motofreak
So total is pay how much? i transfer to u end of the month can?

Upfront pls.... Every1 kinda low also... total $60

Items to add updated....

Have the following up for sale.

Posting here first before I post in Garage Sales to give GSReans here first dibs.

1. That famous Giannelli..... mid-pipe. Sorry, end cans staying with bike and new owner.

Stainless steel mid-pipes with minimal bends and none of that stupid catalytic converter that only breaks down after 1-2 years and blocks your exhaust flow while having adverse effects on your headers. With factory-drilled hole for O2 sensor on 600cc bikes.

Selling for $180 cash and carry. Please install at your local / favorite neighbourhood mech or at the next DIY session.

2. Power Commander 3 USB a.k.a PC3usb a.k.a PCIIIusb or that magical tuning device thingy.

Complete set with box but no stickers. Comes with O2 sensor bypass for 600cc. 400cc no need to use it.

Simply, the thing to have when you're ready for your new aftermarket end cans.

Selling at $300 cash and carry. BNWT costs ard $500.

3. SW-Motech side racks for GSR (only GSR).

Geman engineering at its finest. What seperates this rack from other brands is you can fit several brands of sideboxes, panniers, lockable softcases and even a small fuel container on it. Plus it can be quick-removed to preserve that weekend streetfighter look and just as quickly remounted for the weekday luggage-bearing function.

Almost complete set with all the bolts, screws and nuts required.

Currently with Givi adaptors for use with Givi sidecases.

Only thing missing is 2 length of wires needed to extend your rear signal light further to the rear as required.

Selling at $300. You can get brand new at the shop but be prepared for a 6-month waiting period.

4. K&N air filter.

Pretty much speaks for itself.

Used for under 2000km before reverting back to stock.

Obviously it can be cleaned and 'recharged' to make it as good as new.

Selling for $40 cash and carry.

5. Stock 400cc endcans and protective heat shield.

Its the stock 400cc endcans. Useful for 'projects' and such.

Name me your price for self-collect.

Any offers, negotiations, interest and such, please freely call / SMS me at 9-4-3-7-6-9-6-4 or PM me.

All items at Jurong.

Can view on weekday evenings and weekends but please make an appt, especially Saturday as I tend to be out whole day.

http://www.turbowhistler.net/turbo-whistler.gif

Since We took Out the Baffles In our Current Exhaust System, Why Not we Replace 'Em with this.....

Turbo Whistler Fake Turbocharger Muffler Exhaust Kit

Make your car sound like a turbo charger! Attach our turbo whistler to your muffler exhaust pipe and under heavy acceleration makes your car sound like a fake turbo charger.

The turbo whistler is an aluminum device which easily fits inside your car or trucks muffler exhaust pipe. Under heavy acceleration makes your car sound like it has a fake turbocharger. In some cars letting off the gas pedal releases backpressure in the muffler making the car sound like it has a small blow off valve. All your friends will think you have a turbocharger under your hood!

Act Now Only USD$19.95

& You will Get Free:

1. Laughs & Jokes From Neighbours & Friends

2. Free Bolt to Screw it on - Duhh..>!

3. Free Instruction Manual for idiots who doesn't Know How to Install Such Thing

4. Last but Not least, Free Advice From me-->

** Get One don't Regret & No Money Back**

Batteries not Included...

& Now It's 0708hrs & it's Rainin' Over here....

Cheerio Mates...:p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Since We took Out the Baffles In our Current Exhaust System, Why Not we Replace 'Em with this.....

Make your car sound like a turbo charger! Attach our turbo whistler to your muffler exhaust pipe and under heavy acceleration makes your car sound like a fake turbo charger.

The turbo whistler is an aluminum device which easily fits inside your car or trucks muffler exhaust pipe. Under heavy acceleration makes your car sound like it has a fake turbocharger. In some cars letting off the gas pedal releases backpressure in the muffler making the car sound like it has a small blow off valve. All your friends will think you have a turbocharger under your hood!

Act Now Only USD$19.95

& You will Get Free:

3. Free Instruction Manual for idiots who doesn't Know How to Install Such Thing

Our bikes need 2. Do they have super-charger whistler? Then can get 2 different sounds....one turbo and another super-charger......hmmmm...can ??

Act Now Only USD$19.95

& You will Get Free:

NIE BUAT DARAH KU UP!!!! hAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Our bikes need 2. Do they have super-charger whistler? Then can get 2 different sounds....one turbo and another super-charger......hmmmm...can ??

Well That will make things more confusing right??

NIE BUAT DARAH KU UP!!!! hAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Whuzz Up Bro, It's Been Long Since We sit & chill...:p

Mana Hilang?

Cheerio Mate... :p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Well That will make things more confusing right??

OK wat maximize what you have hahha. Its only sound heheheh.

looking for stock airfilter. pm me if you have one to let go. :cheers:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

dude why not just get a new one? only cost $39 or so...

i have one but i'm not going to part with it cos its the filter i use when i'm cleaning and re-oiling the BMC..