Guest motofreak
Ler...then u think who.....:angry::angry:

U can always paste it on mine and make Dark Lord pay mah.. heheheh

Why bother who is faster. It the ride that the rider enjoy riding. Faster so what. can get more demerit points when get caught as a trophy of victory ah. Now TP very strict. Seen quite a few TP speeding down to catch ppl speeding. Be careful. BTW faster but reckless takes you to heaven faster. Faster but skillful and experience will take you to your location faster. You decide. There is time for everything. Even death.

HaHa Rempit..Slow Lyke Me..Slow & Sayang Nyawa(LoveLife) Hahaha

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1

s4 or gsr, end of the day it's still a bike. and we're riding what we choose to based on likings/budget/peer(wag) pressure/etc.

our common enemy should be those mindless drivers who endanger bikers on the road. nuff said.

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

S4 or GSR, in the eyes of moronic drivers, its still OKG.

ONE KNOCK GONE

But I wont mince my words when I say that I find it entertainingly hilarious when I hear stories of S4s trying to play with the GSR600s.

Ok enough.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
Guest motofreak
the rain stop already ..razi chanting really work ...:p

Dude... u should have seen it. He was like in the yellow robe burning joss paper with the wooden sword and all. :cheeky: :thumb:

hmm that sounds like asking for thunderstorm hahaha :angel: pls remember your rain coats...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Is this livery available for the 600 in SG?

http://img293.imageshack.us/img293/3808/suzukigsr600200805uk1.jpg

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/products/1423/small.jpg?rand=31854229 http://unleashthebeast.wikispaces.com/file/view/Monster_Energy.gif/259657964/Monster_Energy.gif

red n black nice dude..

hello gsr people.. come here see see look look cause my fren say here got nice story. :lol:

HaHa Rempit..Slow Lyke Me..Slow & Sayang Nyawa(LoveLife) Hahaha

my Cub the slowest around here...

guys, no point arguing which bike fastest... let them be the fastest all they want, been through this s**t before, which is why Go Support Revo comes about... they read already also happy right?

red n black nice dude..

hello gsr people.. come here see see look look cause my fren say here got nice story. :lol:

ya... nice story... thats why you need to read from page 1!!!

hahaha...

hello everyone.. tmr kkfc cfm rite? there parking free anot?? i goin the mac to study so maybe can meet all the gsr seniors at later timing... thanks...

Alamak u wrong date...outing over already hahaha. Maybe can join any upcoming ones.

yo bro,early wee hours sstill active is it, wah u reach home super speedy sia,aniwae nice meeting u n the guys,and umphhh,looks like i noe who to approach for specialist on stickarss:thumb:

Alamak u wrong date...outing over already hahaha. Maybe can join any upcoming ones.

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

Guest motofreak
hello everyone.. tmr kkfc cfm rite? there parking free anot?? i goin the mac to study so maybe can meet all the gsr seniors at later timing... thanks...

Alamak bro. The outing was just now. Friday nite. Not saturday nite. Neway can join us some other time. Neway we managed to get 40 bikes with us just now.

Summary:

EJ made a surprise appearance. Showed off his new master cylinder. Plus the new "paintwork" on his bike after a few wks of neglect.

I also happen to have a similar "paintwork" cos of the blardy construction plus the rain nearby my place.

Riz almost wanted to take a spanner and fix Ice Cream uncle brakes.

ICT went quiet cos he was scolded by Dinie for bubbling him.

Dinie went off early to meet some cousins. Maybe thats y ICT went unusually quiet.

NazAdidas came down. Super relax jack dude. Nice meeting ya and do come along next time. Dun be afraid to talk talk. Towards the end u started talking ah. Thats good. White lights u can get the cheaper end by Limbat under the CMO section but i know it would last longer than OSRAM. Or u can get Philips from Autobacs Kaki Bukit.

Testament came down as well. Also a fun dude. Immediately click with all of us. That was great. Do join us for other GOoNDuUâ„¢ trips next time.

IvikaRazi today went into the blackmarket trade of selling Rim Stickers.

Made a nice one for Flareon. FLARE ON!...

Plus Dark Lord made a surprise appearance as well. Also went to a dark corner with Ivikarazi to collect his "goods"

Oh yah the best one. FLAREON CABUT SCHOOL!!!!!! Wahahahahahha... :cheeky: Came down for dinner with us at ard 9pm.

So heck... Was a nice outing. Up to 40 bikes was there. I din get to know most of the other biker. So next time then. :thumb: :thumb:

I kinda have this strange giggly butterfly in my stomach feeling that Suhaimi is back for a vengence. U guys remember that puss-c that made his GRO gurl by the bike for him? But its not working. Muahahaha. :p

I would like to thank u guys for the pleasant evening with motofreak,ah gui,riz,imran, Ict,Flareon, Dinie, Ej, Ivikarazi, Darklord, NazAdidas for the enjoyable gathering poison!!haha:cool: goodnite

Did the flies on my bike followed any of you home? Haha thought of giving team shinez a try today. My bike can use a good wash down.

Ok guys. Took out my signal light cover and found the thing chipped at the the ledge. Used super glue to paste it back. Hope it works. For those whos signal light cover is loose. That is the reason.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

I noe that the flies actually move over to Imran's bike from what i noe but following home,Nahhh,actually one of the guys perimeter alarm kill most of them,haha:angel:

Did the flies on my bike followed any of you home? Haha thought of giving team shinez a try today. My bike can use a good wash down.

Hey bro,can the cover be removed if need t change the bulb,isit a permanent fix??

Ok guys. Took out my signal light cover and found the thing chipped at the the ledge. Used super glue to paste it back. Hope it works. For those whos signal light cover is loose. That is the reason.

Guest motofreak
Hey bro,can the cover be removed if need t change the bulb,isit a permanent fix??

I think wat he was saying is pasting back the chipped part i guess. Seriously if he pasted the whole cover then remind me to whack him up side down next time. :cheeky:

hey final surprise do u stay in yishun?? cause got this dude

i always see in yishun same bike combo as urs..

some how nvr look at me no matter how i try to wave.. :giddy:

anyways,

Razi, how much u charge ah for rim stickers??

i wan those reflective ones that goes one circle around the rims..white can?:cheeky:

yo dinie bro, paiseh ah, u msg me 2 times already jio go pump petrol but nvr follow,

3rd time can? but make sure not my duty day la.. hehe! i'm trying ur 4000rpm

change gear tactic now.. see how i can go.. confirm next pump will be quite the same timing as urs..:thumb:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868