i like flea's signature. :lol:

Guest motofreak
ah chong at where?? unique or others??

Its at UBI RD. Blk 8005 i think. Should be beside ASP UBI... Have a look see. Most trusted bikeshop...

hey guys.. got into a small accident. me fine but my stallion got a broken foot.

hahah.. wad i mean, the right side footrest assembly cannot make it..

i need to get jus one side(right side..) any one know's the cost?? or have spare's to sell??

Glad u re fine...

Btw I heard its quite expensive around $500+...

Can check at planet motor...

Blk 3007 Ubi Rd 1

#01-430

If u just want to check the price u can call him at 67474740...

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

u serious or not mibs... that pathetic thing for $500 plus?? i can get rizoma for $600.. it's jus a stupid frame sia...

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
u serious or not mibs... that pathetic thing for $500 plus?? i can get rizoma for $600.. it's jus a stupid frame sia...
then wait for what? Rizoma lar!
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
then wait for what? Rizoma lar!

:faint::faint::faint:

no lar... ex la// if really $500 ah mibs n dinie, i don't kow how i'll ride my bike sia.. serious it's so ex.. i has no fuction except holding foot pegs..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Guest motofreak

Like our fone converstations earlier. Welding it up for a temporary measure ah. Or u can check with ah chong first. That crazy old man has a freaking huge network man. He pick up his ALWAYS MISSING cordless fone and he mite just find an alternative cheap one at the breakers or sumthing. Worst case weld the bracket ah.

Oh Flea, thanx dude. But that bugger has multiple accounts. And that signature. Is it from the "God must be crazy" show?? Hahaha.. Vintage sia...

you need a cold shower girl......eeeeeeeasy tiger........ getting too firery......stop stressing yourself.........you might just burn out or end up with a heart failure........i cant say much about the bullshitting thingy........cos maybe you have been sniffing the real things ( bull shits ,cow ****,or human shits) or you been doing it all your life; till you can tell what is what ( identity closet)...........time to take a prozac pill.........might chill you out........NOT..........hahahahah

Whatever lah

If u got the gut come out face to face to talk. Or are you the ***** who has not guts to talk face to face. You can hide behind the monitor and talk ****. Calling ppl girl where u are the one who is with a *****. Got any prob just settle it. Why wanna talk so much with no backing at all.

But i got to agree with you on something, I need to take a shower, because the air here is polluted by some *****.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
User: suehaimi has been given an infraction point for his lack of manners. Please respect your fellow forum members and you, in turn, will be respected.

thnx bro for re-affirming that we are just a group of people trying to have a decent exchange of info within a small community of similar rides but all the time being interrupted by some senseless nonsense mindless prick...

ps: i almost fell off my chair looking at your signature...and finally i can see the light side of this entire suhaimie guy scenario...keke....*kelakar rabak*frigging funny* la...like some small boy just given toy gun...*bang*bang*bang*...LOL...now i am at peace, and can ignore him totally...thanks again dude...

note: all respect to the real busa riders chilling regularly at adam's corner...your rides are the flagship bearer of the riders' commnuity...

i dowan to be fastest...

i just wan to be FAST-er...

there is no such thing as innocence, ONLY DEGREES OF GUILT...

Congratulations u have successfully become the person u hate most

dude... seriously, you have issues man. 'fiRery?' A heart failure(you mean you got more than one heart?)? 'identity closet?' villain name? wind rider? what you talking lar bro.

ask you nicely bout the Revo till now also you never reply me. just keep trash-talking unnecessarily in this thread.. i believe what everybody is trying to say is, stop talking trash and prove your worth. no point talking like you some big f*ck but all air only. if you DO have a Busa, act like a Busa rider. be matured like all Busa riders are. don't keep that triangle racing team mentality.

no point saying all things untrue. you gain nothing. girlfriend bought you a GSR by full cash lar. breaking the speed limit on a Busa lar. stop dreaming lar brother. wake up and smell the coffee..

wanna ignore all your posts also i see you 'shiok sendiri' already.. for non-malay speaking bros, it means excessive self-entertainment. don't lar bro. keep the dignity that's left in you as a rider and as a responsible, mature adult.

if you still cannot attain nirvana, join us for kopi. then we can trash-talk at the table, meet your girlfriend, test ride your Busa or laugh at us. don't laugh at us here lar. no pride on your part in doing so behind the computer screen.

This kind of people got GF??? OMG!!:cry: sad for his GF!!

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

hey guys.. got into a small accident. me fine but my stallion got a broken foot.

hahah.. wad i mean, the right side footrest assembly cannot make it..

i need to get jus one side(right side..) any one know's the cost?? or have spare's to sell??

ehem...i sell u mine la!!! so i can go get the rizoma...hehehahahahehehahaha..well, like what they mentioned, weld it for temp usage till u can get it cheaper..maybe scrap yard can get!! ah chong knows the best...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Like our fone converstations earlier. Welding it up for a temporary measure ah. Or u can check with ah chong first. That crazy old man has a freaking huge network man. He pick up his ALWAYS MISSING cordless fone and he mite just find an alternative cheap one at the breakers or sumthing. Worst case weld the bracket ah.

Oh Flea, thanx dude. But that bugger has multiple accounts. And that signature. Is it from the "God must be crazy" show?? Hahaha.. Vintage sia...

phone sex ah.. lol.

This kind of people got GF??? OMG!!:cry: sad for his GF!!
yea the kind where you blow up when you need it and deflate it when you're done using it.

Hey guys...

Disappeared for a while since the last meet up...

When is the next great meet up?

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

hey guys....

jus wanna ask... have any of u re-tune ur bike yet??

if yes where can i get it done?? n how much??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

How? Next meetup at PC Show in Suntec?

confirm packed like sh*t

hey guys....

jus wanna ask... have any of u re-tune ur bike yet??

if yes where can i get it done?? n how much??

HKL should have becos I just went last week and the mech ask me whether I want to change my air filter ... I asked need retuning when adding after market air filter ... he told me actually no need to re-tune... but if I want .. he can tune it for me at a cost of about $30... Hope this info is good enough for you....

By the way, if you refer to DynoJet tuning for PC... then there are only two places I know ... HKL and Racewerkz. For Dynojet tuning ... more costly, dunno the exact amt though...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Anyone intererested in going up north after the 20th of March? All the way to Thailand if possible.

I thought you going with your group to Thai? I did asked you last month... now I have registered with one of the group for the Songkran trip at April ... still got slot ... wanna join in? Come lah ... I think I'm the only lonely GSR in that group...

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
HKL should have becos I just went last week and the mech ask me whether I want to change my air filter ... I asked need retuning when adding after market air filter ... he told me actually no need to re-tune... but if I want .. he can tune it for me at a cost of about $30... Hope this info is good enough for you....

By the way, if you refer to DynoJet tuning for PC... then there are only two places I know ... HKL and Racewerkz. For Dynojet tuning ... more costly, dunno the exact amt though...

if im not wrong, thats only TPS tuning right?

Thats good to hear. Was thinking of the michelin for my next tyre change, or would probably stick to perilli's. no more bridgestones for me

are the stock tires really that bad? i've heard alot of great stuff about them and i've done great corners with them. anyone care to tell me whats wrong with them?

no thanks bro...nowadays priv seller sell higher than shops...i prefer to pay by installment though..

haha. brand new gsr400 prices are hitting the roof at 16+k and s4 revo at 17+k.

Guest motofreak

Revo with all the problems still that high ah??

are the stock tires really that bad? i've heard alot of great stuff about them and i've done great corners with them. anyone care to tell me whats wrong with them?
wait till your stock tires are worn out. then look at the wear pattern on them. its just weird. i agree that the stock tires had very good grip. but the michelins on this bike had three times better performance.