So how now brown cow? 16th?

Yooo Brown and White COws.,16th going? if not i dun press the panick (LV)button,Btw Just went through Caffiene Torture,eyes can close,mind can't rest at opis yet the experience is HArrowing :faint::angel:haha

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

I tot u changed at Unique? They having promo what. I think 40+ rite for 3 bottles? Do u have to top up for the 4th bottle or they top up a bit FOC?

Wah, dat's damn cheap..

Last time I changed was $23/litre..

Felt shiok and smooth for the 1st 3000km or so..

After dat felt a bit rough..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

I tot u changed at Unique? They having promo what. I think 40+ rite for 3 bottles? Do u have to top up for the 4th bottle or they top up a bit FOC?

Motul 5100 for 40 bucks.hahahha.talk to Kelvin NIce2,you may neber noe,you can get free 0.4litre.ehehehe:faint:

http://media.techeblog.com/elephant//ul/5966-450x-ims_2.jpg

This Ain't No SaTellitE Navi..It FraGS You The 2mile RadIus

normally one bottle $30++ rite?? now 3 bottles $40++?? hmm...my servicing is due aready...anybody bike is due or going to due? btw UM is still at that eunos rite

:gun: To Live Is To Ride >< To Ride Is To Live
Guest motofreak
normally one bottle $30++ rite?? now 3 bottles $40++?? hmm...my servicing is due aready...anybody bike is due or going to due? btw UM is still at that eunos rite

They moved to kaki bukit. 2nd level near the idac. I thinking of goin tuesday. Budget!!.... Haiz...

go 2molo ah bro...im changing oso...if tue morning oni i free...afternoon got medical checkup n class at nite :faint:

Guest motofreak
go 2molo ah bro...im changing oso...if tue morning oni i free...afternoon got medical checkup n class at nite :faint:

Tomolo pablik holiday lah brader...

Yooo Brown and White COws.,16th going? if not i dun press the panick (LV)button,Btw Just went through Caffiene Torture,eyes can close,mind can't rest at opis yet the experience is HArrowing :faint::angel:haha

16th?? where?? Melaka???

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

16th?? where?? Melaka???

i heard from my friend that he got a grip to melaka on the 16th too. but heard is 3 frazor bike so far leh

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

To all GSRians,

Happy National Day!!! i went to marina watch the parade..power!!!!...i had fun over there...next year y don we all apply for the ticket for 6 people if can get lah...so we can go outing together2 hehe..n get can get same colour seats... talking abt petrol station at shell ar i think all over singapore causing a massive jam at the main road...well singaporeans wat we can say...watever promotions we grab it...proud to b Singaporeans...

:cheer: Go! SuperPulsar Go! :cheer:

Class 2B - 09 July 2003 - 1st bike TZR

2nd bike Pulsar 200 DTS-i

To all GSRians,

Happy National Day!!! i went to marina watch the parade..power!!!!...i had fun over there...next year y don we all apply for the ticket for 6 people if can get lah...so we can go outing together2 hehe..n get can get same colour seats... talking abt petrol station at shell ar i think all over singapore causing a massive jam at the main road...well singaporeans wat we can say...watever promotions we grab it...proud to b Singaporeans...

???wat promotion??petrol on promotion?? :confused:

Guest motofreak

Patriotic woiiiii... hahahahha... Pity i cant stand too long. But its all good over the TV as well... Khehehehe

To all GSRians,

You get to watch...

I kena operational standby at Kallang Stadium there.

12 noon the heat like macam wanna kill me.

Luckily 3pm onwards the weather became bearable and SCDF managed to get the freeflow cold drinks continously supplied.

Never even got to see the fireworks....

Good Afternoon Peepz, Bone posting from melaka megamall

just wanna say Major Aru from Nisha Villa sends his regards to those from the PD trip...He hope we will come & visit again,

Im Comming back tonight see u guys laterz...:p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

???wat promotion??petrol on promotion?? :confused:

yes...yesterday on national day all shell stations had discount on petrol...discount 44 cents..

You get to watch...

I kena operational standby at Kallang Stadium there.

12 noon the heat like macam wanna kill me.

Luckily 3pm onwards the weather became bearable and SCDF managed to get the freeflow cold drinks continously supplied.

Never even got to see the fireworks....

yeah the weather yesterday damn hot n dry n thisty!!...but today this morning it rains..thank to God!!! i had a good sleep..hehehe

Guest motofreak

Blardy hell. Everytime got public holiday. I notice drivers all drive like sum hantu chasing them or sumthing. Twice a car tailgate me EVEN THOU there is another car close up front. I only had 1.5 car space infront. I had my missus with me. No choice run away and stay away. KNN drivers.

typical sporean...those blardy drivers tink they behind the biker can tailgate & scared them off...!@#$ off with them and their car.... !@#$%^&*!

This is when a Y2K bike will come in handy....MELT THEIR FENDERS!! heheheh. If only I have the moni haiz.

wad's a y2k bike???

how about flames coming out of our exhaust.. :faint:

later seat all burnt...

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
wad's a y2k bike???

how about flames coming out of our exhaust.. :faint:

later seat all burnt...

You wanna see Y2K bike...here is the Y2K bike

http://www.motorcyclingblog.com/media/images/vijesti/070528001.9.jpg

Model:Marine Turbine Technologies Y2K Superbike

Year:2002

Category:Sport

Engine type:Gas turbine

Power:320.00 HP (233.6 kW)) @ 52000 RPM

Torque:576.30 Nm (58.8 kgf-m or 425.1 ft.lbs) @ 2000 RPM

Dry weight:208.7 kg (460.0 pounds)

Top speed:402.3 km/h (250.0 mph)

1/4 mile (0.4 km):9.800 seconds

Power/weight ratio:1.5337 HP/kg

Sound of the Y2K : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qkm-GO4pQMM

Guest motofreak
You wanna see Y2K bike...here is the Y2K bike

http://www.motorcyclingblog.com/media/images/vijesti/070528001.9.jpg

Model:Marine Turbine Technologies Y2K Superbike

Year:2002

Category:Sport

Engine type:Gas turbine

Power:320.00 HP (233.6 kW)) @ 52000 RPM

Torque:576.30 Nm (58.8 kgf-m or 425.1 ft.lbs) @ 2000 RPM

Dry weight:208.7 kg (460.0 pounds)

Top speed:402.3 km/h (250.0 mph)

1/4 mile (0.4 km):9.800 seconds

Power/weight ratio:1.5337 HP/kg

Sound of the Y2K : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qkm-GO4pQMM

I remember once. Jay Leno has one of these. He was saying he took it on a ride. And a car behind him was an SUV or sumthing. Started to inch closer to see wat bike it was. Jay Leno was signalling the driver to stay back but the driver kept getting closer. Next thing he know the grill is all melted and Jay just shoot off. Hhahahahaha... Man this would be userful in singapore. BURN THOSE AH BENGS. Drive OPC like super big fack