Seems like u not making the effort to look for the details that u want. The internet has all the information. Dun understand jap? Get it translated with google translate.. dun understand english.. get it translated to chinese....

06-08.. NO DIFF except for colour scheme...

ABS IS FOR PUSSIES and idiots that dun know how to use brakes

09- Added horse power. Dun ask if can beat super 4 or RVF.. Get one and try yourself.. Then u tell us...

About those panniers if it fits or not.. WE DUN GIVE A FLYING ****... We dun use it.. U want to know it can fit or not.. Go find out yaself. U want to know can fit helmet or not... GO ask the shops selling them and fit your helmet in it....

Dun be a lazy fool and expect every1 to give u answers. Find out yaself from the right sources. We are only bike enthusiast... Not your 1 stop information center... If u ask us what the bike feels like and how it rides then these are info we can provide.. We have no info of products that we dun use. Wat the **** the schools teach these kids nowadays...

1) why call others with names? like pussies or idiots?? and also lazy fool??

why do u need to bran them with these names? doesnt it make u look like one??

If u got that kind of statements to say eg, "ABS IS FOR PUSSIES and idiots that dun know how to use brakes", keep it to urself...

doesnt mean that u got fat/big body, u got fat/big mouth right?

What are forums for? forums are not for u to call others with names... share info.. if repeated questions were asked, and if u r lazy to help or reply or repeat ur answers, then dont anything..ignore..

Jgn bagi peluang untuk dorang panggil kiter melayu yg tak pandai jaga mulut..

where is testament, SOMEONE NEED TO GET SPELLING FROM U LA, TESTAMENT!!!

u can make what ever assumtion u like

FYI i searched for hours just for kappa's website u try key in the word kappa n see what u get. chances is the sport wear. mostly in german and a while more before one in english. i even emailed them but their respond is they only handle corporate enquires. givi as well. but no response

and yes i visited a few bike shop. of cos they will be more than happy to over promise and they don hav stocks so i not gonna pre order and get something which defeat the purpose and pay 1k for it

i once spotted a gsr n waited 15min beside it hoping the owner will come by

bike enthu? more like trigger happy. come on show us more with nuisance taxi drivers around it doesnt suprise me there are many type of ppl in this world

search around the thread? i tried various keyword. and there are 500 pages. with response like this no wonder its so long.

search - 06 09 diff?

search various model?

show me a keyword there can deliver the result being discussed?

then again if its so simple. wont it be simpler to just give the result?

ABS can be a very subjective thing. so i appreciate it the real bros here can share. i didnt know suzuki emplyed a brunch of pussies to design this. or were u a engineer yourself?

searching on yahoo etc gives mostly cars results

im looking forward to join the GSR family n sincerely believe there are nice bikers around so im not gonna let ppl like u stop me fr getting a gsr

cheers:cheers:

Relax bro, assumptions are made up of all MF. they assume u never did search..

there are nicer bikers in our forums.. mostly those who do not reply alot, coz they saw BAD people in the forums.. so they dont bother to join the outings, or reply to posts alot. but they do read our posts...

Did i not say that ABS is for pussies? Y would i call myself a ***** if i am one of those engineers? U sum kinda genius? 1+1= Stupid?

No one is stopping u.. Get it... Not like we OWN the bike model or sumthing.. :sian:

If ABS is for pussies, i wonder why do they add ABS to the newer models and makes, eg Honda and the rest of the makers...

what cyrix post on the 4th video at 1:54 explain.. thats why they say READ THE MANUAL!!

bottom line is, NO NEED CALLING OTHERS NAMES!!! KEEP IT TO URSELF...

AND JGN LA BUSUK KAN MELAYU by replying that kind of statements... coz there are alot of people that are steroetypes....

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

1) why call others with names? like pussies or idiots?? and also lazy fool??

why do u need to bran them with these names? doesnt it make u look like one??

If u got that kind of statements to say eg, "ABS IS FOR PUSSIES and idiots that dun know how to use brakes", keep it to urself...

doesnt mean that u got fat/big body, u got fat/big mouth right?

What are forums for? forums are not for u to call others with names... share info.. if repeated questions were asked, and if u r lazy to help or reply or repeat ur answers, then dont anything..ignore..

Jgn bagi peluang untuk dorang panggil kiter melayu yg tak pandai jaga mulut..

where is testament, SOMEONE NEED TO GET SPELLING FROM U LA, TESTAMENT!!!

Relax bro, assumptions are made up of all MF. they assume u never did search..

there are nicer bikers in our forums.. mostly those who do not reply alot, coz they saw BAD people in the forums.. so they dont bother to join the outings, or reply to posts alot. but they do read our posts...

If ABS is for pussies, i wonder why do they add ABS to the newer models and makes, eg Honda and the rest of the makers...

what cyrix post on the 4th video at 1:54 explain.. thats why they say READ THE MANUAL!!

bottom line is, NO NEED CALLING OTHERS NAMES!!! KEEP IT TO URSELF...

AND JGN LA BUSUK KAN MELAYU by replying that kind of statements... coz there are alot of people that are steroetypes....

Thumbs Up Bro, Totally Agree with you, fourm is for everyone to come in here and chat and to ask things, mostly is for thoese new Riders, we dun wish to scare them away right LOl :) but then again, i'm netrual to everyone in forum, cheers ( you guys know i'm very friendly ) LOL

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

RUN....!!!!:eek:

You wanna run to where? There is NO WHERE TO RUN!!! hahahahah

All wanna gang up n shoot each other or wat??? :sian:

Aiyoh......Security come already...Now then you RUN!!!!

thanks for all the bros who stepped out in my defense

starting to feel like family already

i just placed a deposit and should be collecting my bike(2nd hand thou) in a couple of days time. look forward to hanging out and learning mechanical stuff from u guys(im really an idiot - once interviewed for a car OEM parts sales job and the person asked me to name the parts n i could only like name radiator, clutch.. :cheeky:.)

i often hang out with some friends at yishun dam on sunday evenings, chat n hav dinners..but ermmm relax one.. all scooters.. so any bros stay ard e area hope u can pm me n catch up. cos e thread not user friendly. not to mention some user not friendly.

but then i strongly believe bikers should take care of bikers

so peace ok? :cheers:

wuuu the escort sound exciting. but then im been riding scoot, so need sometime to get use to it.. so not confident to join u guys

wedding show be stylo milo not one bike there wobbling :cry:

Hi Daniel, do come and join for the wedding convoy. It'll be a great opportunity for u to learn and gain more experience in riding, thats how we build confidence. fret not about u riding a scoot. We dun discriminate other bikes. as long u ride a two wheeler, ur a biker (: for your info, many types of bikes will be present as well from the lowest of CC to the mightiest beast hehe.. so its a good chance for u to have exposure to the biking community.

Cheers Bro,

Lufy

haizz...the bigger the bike..the smaller the brain...

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

SR (Slacks Riders) Invites US Gsren's To Convey one of the SR (Slacks Riders) Groom to the Wedding Ceremony,

Destinations From: cHANGE...TO

Blk 456 Pasir RIs DR4 TO Blk 426 Chua Chu Kang Ave 3

Meeting Place: Open Carpark At Pasir Ris Drive 4, Blk 456

Meeting time: 10am" - copied from SlackRiders forum (revised)

OR

Meeting place: SImpang Bedok (For Breakfast) With SR Riders

Meeting Time: 8am - According to SMS Received

Confirm Date: 10th April 2010 Saturday Morning

ON TIME, ON TARGET - STEALTH RIDERS ARE WELCOME...

bE THERE OR BE SQUARE...

cheerio Mates...:p

P.S - LASTEST PRICE FOR HONDA VEHICLE - KAH MOTOR

WWW.HONDA.COM.SG

HONDA JAZZ 1.5 - $88.000

HONDA CIVIC 1.6 - $93.000

HONDA CIVIC 1.8 - $109.000

HONDA CIVIC 2.0 - $115.000

HONDA STREAM 1.8 - $116.000

HONDA CRV 2.4 - $148.000

HONDA ODYSSEY 2.4 - $140.000

ALL EQUIP WITH ABS / VSA / EBS - YOU WANT OR DONT WANT, BUILD ALREADY....TAKE IT & GO...:faint:

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

haizz...the bigger the bike..the smaller the brain...
wah... i feel offended. first my bike has ABS.. so i'm a pu55y rider. then i also ride a big bike.. so i got small brain. so sad.

hi mr logan! why no more appearances on saturday nights?
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

Hi to all GSRers,

Anyone here install a side boxes onto their GSR400/600? Can post pix to see?

Intrested to install one, but not sure which make (GIVI/COOCASE...etc) would fit nicely on GSR.

wah... i feel offended. first my bike has ABS.. so i'm a pu55y rider. then i also ride a big bike.. so i got small brain. so sad.

hi mr logan! why no more appearances on saturday nights?

how r u sir?

hope all is well, esp with ur new toy!

hehehe... saturday nites, spirit willing but the lungs wants to get clogged... mostly at the "smoke club" watching movies... sorry..

will try turn up on one these nites... cheers!!!

ride safely, ride defensively

ex-rides: RXK135, GS125 Katana, RD LC125, Daytona400, RGV400, EN400 LTD, XV550, Sabre750, GS750E, XJ750 (PI), XS1100, RD LC350, GPz900, z1100 (Shaft), X4, FJR1200 (PI), FXDX1450 Dyna Glide, Fazer1000, V-Max, z1000, B-King, BMW Cruiser, Vespa PX15; KTM SuperDuke990R; Rocket III; Current: Kawa kz750 n Diavel Black n Super Duke 1290R.

All wanna gang up n shoot each other or wat??? :sian:

its not about gang up and shoot each other brader, its about respecting other forumers by not calling them names...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Dzal... I pmed you.

My old phone screwed up and I didnt manage to back up. So lost quite a a lot of nos.

Msg me back at my number? Want to collect the handlebar le... need to fix it... ahaha... too long already... sorry sorry...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

wow smell of flame burning man, what's up guys

http://i.telegraph.co.uk/multimedia/archive/01767/Triumph_Tiger800-2_1767913c.jpg

RD125 TZR125 Phantom200 GSXR400 SRAD750 CBR1100XX FJR1300A GSR600 Tiger800

how r u sir?

hope all is well, esp with ur new toy!

hehehe... saturday nites, spirit willing but the lungs wants to get clogged... mostly at the "smoke club" watching movies... sorry..

will try turn up on one these nites... cheers!!!

wah... bike pipes clogged can clear carbon leh, lungs clogged equals different thing already.. anyways, msg me your number leh. we stay so near each other, can go for kopi.. cheers!

wow smell of flame burning man, what's up guys
its the dry season nowadays.. all of a sudden got bushfire come out. that's why got burning smell. haha.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

It's That Time OF the Night Ladies & Gents

Dinner @ the Usual Spot With DA Usual Suspects...

Tonight :WEdnesday :p

Date: 07-04-10

Time: 1930hrs - 2130hrs

Locations: Simpang Bedok - Where We Had/Been There...

Invites: ALL ARe Welcome , Newbie , Oldies , Friendlys , Enemies - Whatever you Feeling like Being Today....For God Sake It's Dinner Make It Sweet...

1. Bone-Eticz -

Cheerio Mates...:p

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O