hi warrior, still not confirm yet cos I need to check my working schedule but I'll be joining them for the Rompin Waterfall trip this 24 July.

ohh okok, rompin waterfall i never go, working leh wasted sad

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

me hit 195 only

kawasaki Versys 650

me hit 195 only

Its mean my bike still can go more....thks for the input...makes me want to take on the NSHW again:angel:

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

autobacs have..

screw also people want to steal..

Hey Pal,

For this kind cases U Should try to Force it out by using a long nose piller, open it anti-clock wise directions by place the tip at the edge of the bolt, suspect that the inner parts of the bolt is rusted already and it's stuck in between the threads, oil it a lil' spary some WD40 or what not, Try Firmly twisting method, that would jiggle the bolt a lil' bit, then Work ur way around it dude...

Oh Yeah For parts u can approach KS motorcycle (along Jln Besar) opposite Regina ....

Good Luck, & please have adult Supervision while Handling with tools....

Cheerio mates...:p

hey bro i hv tried using ur method but it won't works :( cos the bolt itself is round n its very hard to grip it..

the rest of the gsr guys went up to malacca? how come i dunnno sia haha

kawasaki Versys 650

the rest of the gsr guys went up to malacca? how come i dunnno sia haha

when was that? i was in melaka on sat.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hey bro i hv tried using ur method but it won't works :( cos the bolt itself is round n its very hard to grip it..

Hey bro, sorry for the late reply, do you need to open the cover urgently? If not I will orgy an d.I.y session maybe this Sunday but need to check my schedule first, cause many have post when's the next d.I.y session I'll take look your bike...

Cheerio mates...:)

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

Hey bro, sorry for the late reply, do you need to open the cover urgently? If not I will orgy an d.I.y session maybe this Sunday but need to check my schedule first, cause many have post when's the next d.I.y session I'll take look your bike...

Cheerio mates...:)

hmm not very urgent jus don feel good when u knw some part of the the bike got proble! I will try n see if i can make it this sunday ok bro?

oK go, i check my schedule all in order, sunday no prob for me....How Guys?

Sunday D.I.Y Session Izzit Good For Y'all....??? :p:P:P

Suzuki B-King 2008 specifications

GSX1300BK -

www.suzuki-bk.com/en/index.html

Engine: 1,340cc

4-cylinder DOHC 16-valve

183.6 hp (137 kW)/ 9,500 rpm,

146 Nm/ 7,200 rpm.o_O

yeap it's good for me! time to wash bike!
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

CoUnt Me OuT GuY..i'M OuTsTaTiOn FrM Fri NiTe tiLL SUnDaY :dozed:

169383_451657501512609_265105153_o.jpg?dl=1
Me out too. I going on trip to Durian Plantation.

So hows the belacan and Prawn paste? Finish already?

Can't make it. Sunday still at Malacca.

1996 - Pass my class 3

2001 - toyota corolla SBT71* U (My Old Lady)

2002 to 2007 - Mazda Premacy SDY 68** Z

2007 to 2008 - Toyota wish SGR 54** D

2008 till ???? - Daihatsu Terios7 SJL 13**J

2008 - Pass my 2B

2008 - 2010 - Bajaj Pulsar 200 FBC78** Z

2009 - Pass my 2A

2010 till ???? - Suzuki GSR400 FBE 43**X

sorry bone. will be in kl. let's stick to random smoke breaks along upp thomson rd to catch up. haha.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg

Wah! All overseas...Malaysia...Wats up man....got wat event there? How come I dun know abt these events? hehehhe

Guest motofreak
Me got durian trip. You want to go? Haha Go plantation see durian drop.

If nuthing better to do why not.. HAHAHAH... where is it? But i kinda busy with the ops kicking up ah.. Unpredictable time table.. :cry: