i believe it must be rex..hehe

:p haha You ARE RIGHT HAHAHAHAHA, yea yea

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

:bow:HaiL LV HaiL LV:bow:

LOl :p haha Great man at last.

kawasaki Versys 650

Look at him, showing off his new pipes! Boooo!

LOl dun like that say la, shy leh :p Fix pipe of course must show off la, if not fix for what HAHAHA

Joking la bro! :p :P :bow::bow::bow::bow::bow:

kawasaki Versys 650

Hahaha, true, so true. Must let me try!!

Naz, yeah its poison. Buuuuuutttt, your bike is like toxic, so many poisons mounted on your bike already. Heard, you are thinking of upgrading?

I'm a Tutor! Proud to be one!

http://i3.photobucket.com/albums/y88/lexanez/IMG_0008.jpg

Hahaha, true, so true. Must let me try!!

Naz, yeah its poison. Buuuuuutttt, your bike is like toxic, so many poisons mounted on your bike already. Heard, you are thinking of upgrading?

Lol we go durian trip again lor, then i let u hear the sound :p HAHA sure get posion lol

kawasaki Versys 650

Next target i planning to get is the Seat Cover for the pillon side, But it cost $220 at Motorworld, somemore have to wait 2 months sia! OMG

kawasaki Versys 650

Too short and fat for my liking already...but then again, if the sound is good...hmm...

Still, I'm waiting for Blue Flame, I love those pipes!

Don't get them, you still need to pillion others!! Anyway, why not get the Scoops? I'm gonna get those and they look sweet!

Too short and fat for my liking already...but then again, if the sound is good...hmm...

Still, I'm waiting for Blue Flame, I love those pipes!

Don't get them, you still need to pillion others!! Anyway, why not get the Scoops? I'm gonna get those and they look sweet!

Hmm most of the time i single rider leh :p cos no gf!! LOl.. what scoops?

kawasaki Versys 650

haha was planning but slowly la, one by one, haha

kawasaki Versys 650

Lol, but I'm gonna get those 1st. No way that I'm gonna get the seat cover!

of course la, u got gf ma :p

kawasaki Versys 650

hi bros, i'm planning to get one (gsr400) by end of this year.

just a few qns:

how's the maintenance like?

whats the fc like?

thanks bros.

Yamaha 125Z-Oct 2006 to OCT 2010

HONDA CB400 SPEC 1 - OCT 2010..

Thats a great idea, Costar.

Maintenance can be relatively easy, basic stuffs like changing of EO, Oil Filter, Air Filter, Sparkies. Also things like Tires, brake pads are a must. Maintaining a GSR4 is similar to most bikes, just pay attention to her needs and she'll treat you like a king.

FC may varies depends on what you installed. Last time when my bike was stock, the FC was like 19km/l

Ya lor....my current FC now iz around 21km/l to 23km/l...I got above 23km/l one time when I was running in hahahha.

My current ride too many mods already hahahha. Its how your ride. Anyway I hit one time 15km/l, my mistake tune too rich....but the pick up was superb!! hahahah

Hi gSR Bros,

My Road tax and insurance is due next month.

However I am still on 2 years installment with my bikeshop and they INSISTS me to take up 2nd party insurance despite I can only afford 3rd party at the moment. Their reason is that I am still under installment so have to follow their procedures. Is that true?Anyone encountered this before? Is there anyway that we can get around this? :sian:

renew with NTUC..

i did that for my bike.. even when its under installment..

renew with NTUC..

i did that for my bike.. even when its under installment..

Thanks for reply.

But does the bike shop have the authority to force the bike owner to take up the type of insurance coverage just because they are still under installment? My previous year encounter is that my bike shop called down to insurance company and stopped them from selling me 3rd party insurance... Is this normal for all bikeshops or just mine?