Originally posted by BiBi@February 15, 2007 07:51 am

u can go downstairs and see loh... haiz... so heart pain leh...

arzme>> kena curb loh... haiz... thats y front got slider to protect but stil gena the engine cover a bit... then rear nothing to protect...

so heart pain :cry:

went down to see already...got marks on the left side..aiyoh, but its easy to cover up...did that once..hahaha....

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Originally posted by Dzal@February 14, 2007 04:11 pm

waahahaha, i didnt know of his size :cry: ...hehe... oh jialat u bro, wildcard coming after u like the green monster he mentioned...hahaha thats how he knows abt the green monster..hahaa

Green Monster is big !

WildCard bro is bigger !!

Isn't it Bro WildCard ?

Hahahaha !!!

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by Dzal@February 15, 2007 12:02 pm

went down to see already...got marks on the left side..aiyoh, but its easy to cover up...did that once..hahaha....

ya the tailboard pi cha... the exhaust cover oso got gena a bit... sianzz...

really heart pain man...

btw tonight katong anyone?? so boring...

Originally posted by BiBi@February 15, 2007 12:16 am

haizz... i was filtering from clementi ave 6 into the commonwealth ave west (?) when i was about to stop, i turned to check traffic and saw u... piang suddenly dunno y become gan jiong (anxious) spider... then sh*t handle bar locked with too much lean over the left... goned... :cry: gena the tail board pi cha... haiz...

Wah, dun tell me I so handsome until coz an accident, si bo?

:sweat: :sweat:

Now really got green monster gonna come after me liao.....

bros i got qouted 13.8k for a GSR400 OTR hows that? (from Leong seng & Albert motor) anywhere better price?

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

Bibi.. i think ur case same as mine... i also dropped my bike n hit e curb... engine kena .. e casing around e pillion seats n side exhaust all crack. n my tail light too... u are not e first one.. =

Originally posted by ivanmania_10@February 15, 2007 09:46 pm

Somemore my bike kena vandalise.. tank got stratches till e sliver part came out... now rustly already..

:weep: sad to hear ur plight man, my heart wth ya....

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

haiz.. got used to it already..waitin for tank bra to cover up e sh*t hole... so take me as example for not coverin my bike at MSCP.. so just would like to advise u guys again to cover up ur bike if u are parkin at MSCP.. =)

Originally posted by Dzal@February 15, 2007 04:27 pm

ur bike downstairs, u not working today?? ur sideboard was crack... that is easy to do...

tonite katong got wat ah??

was on MC coz buttocks gena the ground from the fall pain :p

Alamak!!!

So sorry & sad to hear tis thing happen to GSR rider...

Although it is not mine, but my heart also feel pain especially the vandalism...

:sorry:

Hmmm i guess theres people out there who are not satisfied with us maybe because they cant catch us or our bikes are nicer, or they just dont like when u all ride together in a group with same bikes...

Perhaps we can equip our bike with alarm... hopefully it will help...

While for the spare parts or repairs, maybe anyone who know how to overcome it whether buying a new parts or get a shop done for it @ a good value... pls let our brother know... i'm sure with the cooperation given our bond will be stronger not only to GSR rider but also to the others...

While the owner manual in English i got one and can help other GSR rider who is interested to photocopy... i will photocopy for u and u just need to pay the photocopy cost... no additional charge...

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Bibi sorry to hear abt yr mishap... maybe u wan to check with Looi's for replacement or consider respraying ur side cover to blue.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Originally posted by WildCard@February 15, 2007 02:48 pm

Wah, dun tell me I so handsome until coz an accident, si bo?

:sweat: :sweat:

Now really got green monster gonna come after me liao.....

so next time see you otr must put 2 feet on the grd liao ...kekekke

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by Misbs7@February 16, 2007 09:32 am

Alamak!!!

So sorry & sad to hear tis thing happen to GSR rider...

Although it is not mine, but my heart also feel pain especially the vandalism...

:sorry:

Hmmm i guess theres people out there who are not satisfied with us maybe because they cant catch us or our bikes are nicer, or they just dont like when u all ride together in a group with same bikes...

Perhaps we can equip our bike with alarm... hopefully it will help...

While for the spare parts or repairs, maybe anyone who know how to overcome it whether buying a new parts or get a shop done for it @ a good value... pls let our brother know... i'm sure with the cooperation given our bond will be stronger not only to GSR rider but also to the others...

While the owner manual in English i got one and can help other GSR rider who is interested to photocopy... i will photocopy for u and u just need to pay the photocopy cost... no additional charge...

u got the GSR400 manual in english? i'm interested.

anyway anything tonight?? I got my tank bra already!! haha

well...according to one of the sales guy (which i wont mention who) they brought in quite a few n coincidently brought in an extra one..i didnt have enough money that day (last saturday) so i put a $50 deposit with him 1st. yesterday then came down with the balance, so now its on my bike already. hehe

and if i recalled, that very piece is the very last one. want urs? order lor. most probably by mid march will arrive.

i see... if that's e case i will order n wait till march.. thanks for ur infoz.. =)

Btw saw wildcard just now.. ehz.. wildcard.. u got kena drenched by e freakin rain after we apart off ??.. lolz

Wish Every GSR Owner !

A Happy and Prosper CNY !

G - Good

S - Safe

R - Ride

Cheers !!!!!

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Originally posted by ivanmania_10@February 16, 2007 09:21 pm

i see... if that's e case i will order n wait till march.. thanks for ur infoz.. =)

Btw saw wildcard just now.. ehz.. wildcard.. u got kena drenched by e freakin rain after we apart off ??.. lolz

Yeah.. but not so bad. Saw the worse coming and ducked into a covered carpark at Holland V.

It was very nice to meet you.

Anywayz, guys & gal, I'll be at an overnight picnic at East Coast (carpark G). Anybody bored and wanna meet up near East coast area, try giving me a call...

To all riders

Have a Happy & Prosperous Lunar New Year !!!!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by WildCard@February 17, 2007 09:29 am

Yeah.. but not so bad. Saw the worse coming and ducked into a covered carpark at Holland V.

It was very nice to meet you.

Anywayz, guys & gal, I'll be at an overnight picnic at East Coast (carpark G). Anybody bored and wanna meet up near East coast area, try giving me a call...

ohh hoo!! family on my wife side is making a picnic on sunday too at east coast.... :smile:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

guys i think the 400cc have a power cut. i blast my bike up north this morning could only manage up to 183km/h. on my way back also the same, its seems cant go faster.

BTW at 183km/h i recall seeing the rev counter stop at 10500rpm.