Originally posted by Jonathanleow@February 23, 2007 12:38 am

I go up to 192km/h b4. and rev up to 11 or 12.. hmmm...

Bro r u sure anot we have tested 2 400cc GSR . only can go up 2 185km/h

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by Jonathanleow@February 23, 2007 12:44 am

185km/h meh? hmmm i think go up abit more...

btw boy hopw are u? call u recently but never return call one.

Abit busy wif work.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by Jonathanleow@February 23, 2007 12:46 am

i tried it again this weekend la.. see can anot then tell u all again k...

Okie must take video leh.

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@February 23, 2007 12:49 am

oic. chinese new year nv go back ar?

when meet up again? this sat?

thought u n sia angry with me man

Wat 2 angry. Both of us busy wif work.

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@February 23, 2007 12:49 am

oic. chinese new year nv go back ar?

when meet up again? this sat?

thought u n sia angry with me man

Go back where?

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@February 23, 2007 12:53 am

go back malysia?

sorry leh i singaporean leh.

Originally posted by Misbs7@February 22, 2007 11:02 pm

Anyone has changes their GSR exhaust?

Checked in the market currently Yoshimura & Arrow that support GSR600...

Hmmm anyone can advise me both qualities?

Lastly isit what is the advantage & disadvantage of carbon fiber compare to titanium??

Thanx a lot

Hi there, we do have them for Giannelli. But they only comes in Alumin and Stainless Steel. Comes with Y mid pipe without catayst all the way to the connecting swingarm. We currently only have stock for the Aluminium cans. $1200 including installation.

Available to view them at Unity Motors.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/11/Banner2011-Motovation-Forum.gif

Motovation Accessory

53, Ubi Ave 1, Paya Ubi Industrial Park

#03-29 Singapore 408394

Tel/Fax: +65 6747-1477

Please call us DIRECTLY at +65 6747-1477 for fast reply on any Product Enquiry

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/static/facebook-logo.jpg Come visit and LIKE us on Facebook

Email: [email protected]

Originally posted by Motovation Accessory@February 23, 2007 12:54 am

Hi there, we do have them for Giannelli. But they only comes in Alumin and Stainless Steel. Comes with Y mid pipe without catayst all the way to the connecting swingarm. We currently only have stock for the Aluminium cans. $1200 including installation.

Can it fix on 400 anot

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@February 23, 2007 12:55 am

Can it fix on 400 anot

Eh the pipe sure can fix wan on a 400. But becos in Italy there isnt any 400cc for them to test the exhaust for street legal documents.

Just that we wont be responsible for those who try to install on their bike.

We also coming out a single seater cover for GSR400/600 for the GSR group. I will keep you guys inform on the next outing with Swoosh.

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/article/11/Banner2011-Motovation-Forum.gif

Motovation Accessory

#03-29 Singapore 408394

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/static/facebook-logo.jpg Come visit and LIKE us on Facebook

Originally posted by Motovation Accessory@February 23, 2007 01:08 am

Eh the pipe sure can fix wan on a 400. But becos in Italy there isnt any 400cc for them to test the exhaust for street legal documents.

We also coming out a single seater cover for GSR400/600 for the GSR group. I will keep you guys inform on the next outing with Swoosh.

okie thanks.

Originally posted by Jonathanleow@February 23, 2007 12:50 am

ok i tried la. then fast liao hard to control hp. i tried la

pls, pls, don't use ur handphone to take a pic when u are at 185km/hr. pls, pls its unsafe to do that. even u ask ur pillion to do tht also unsafe.

i believe ur words, so no need to show proof. Ride safely so that we can ride tomorrow. :smile:

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Originally posted by Motovation Accessory@February 23, 2007 01:08 am

wat e price 4 e single seater cover tat ur bringing out

Originally posted by arzme@February 23, 2007 09:17 am

pls, pls, don't use ur handphone to take a pic when u are at 185km/hr. pls, pls its unsafe to do that. even u ask ur pillion to do tht also unsafe.

i believe ur words, so no need to show proof. Ride safely so that we can ride tomorrow. :smile:

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@February 23, 2007 12:43 am

BTW is not power cut . Is tat we turn fully liao but the speed is at 185km/h cannot go up anymore.

u can do better than tat :smile: my customer test 200km/h, aft we bypass it. tats what a suzukis can do which others cant :cheeky:

POWER ABUSER PRODUCTS - NEW Feature~ Reverse Circuit Protection, High Heat Resistant, Waterproof & SHOCK PROOF (Impact resistant)!!!!! (Up to 3 years Replacement!!!)

-----------------------------------

BLUEFLAME PERFORMANCE ENGINEERING

-----------------------------------

NLT BILLET MASTER PUMP for FLEX-UP BRAKE & CLUTCH - 2years warranty!! (Stock conversion available- Flip up lever for STOCK brake & clutch / BREMBO brake & clutch)

------------------------------------

PZ RACING - FOREFRONT ELECTRONIC FOR MOTORCYCLE

XTRE POWER BOX!!!

BMC- World Class Best Racing Air Filter Element

ZEROGRAVITY - Double Bubble ( Clearance for selected model!!!!)

EQUIP-X Frame & Axle Slider - New Concept & Design* Custom yours today!! Replacement Slider available for all No-Cut Brand!!!

WELDING SERVICE AVAILABLE NOW

PREDATOR FACE MASK - GSR / S4 now with free alum mesh!!!

LIQUIMOLY - Engine lubricant & care products

EO + Filter + Plug Package - Liqui Moly & Maxima

http://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/73035_456404083283_703738283_5755561_8128030_n.jpghttp://i111.photobucket.com/albums/n121/decstorm/BLUEFLAMEBANNER.jpg

www.equipmentextreme.com

All Major Credit Card Accepted - Visa / MasterCard / Diners / Amex.

Originally posted by acehkayangan@February 23, 2007 11:45 am

wat e price 4 e single seater cover tat ur bringing out

I will keep you and the rest of the guys updated. Once its arrived.

Motovation Accessory

#03-29 Singapore 408394

Originally posted by Motovation Accessory@February 23, 2007 12:54 am

Oh okie...

Thanx a lot for the quotation...

Will call u if i need it...

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Originally posted by cyraxhexx@February 21, 2007 04:30 am

guys how bout tis saturday, the 24th, we go to yishun dam n chill talk c***,

we meet up for makan, then we proceed to slack at yishum dam...

there we can talk with our moto in front of our eyes.

suggested places:

meetup time at arnd 10 or 11pm

venue: simpang bedok (( yummilicious n wide variety of food) parking quite easy to find.

then we move at arnd midnite to yishun dam, a nice windy short journey to a relaxing place.

wat say you!>>>>

how~???? any body in for the outing?????

my hp is 90612758

1> cyraxhexx

http://img100.imageshack.us/img100/269/oldnnew3aa9.jpg
Originally posted by cyraxhexx@February 23, 2007 08:18 pm

my hp is 90612758

1> cyraxhexx

Im on...

Who else?

1> cyraxhexx - hp 90612758

2> Gui - hp 96222701

Who what where when?

Originally posted by racing_tech@February 23, 2007 04:52 pm

u can do better than tat :smile: my customer test 200km/h, aft we bypass it. tats what a suzukis can do which others cant :cheeky:

How 2 by pass it