M'sia Poison Trip

Current Interested parties are:

1. Smintboy

2. Lexanez

3. Markopolo

4. Dervin (will follow and see price)

5. mAt_Sp (maybe)

6. Fahmie ( Follow see2 look2 only) I don't want kena POISON anymore!!! Hahah

7. Okocha611 (look c look c)

8. Arabian King (c c look look)

9. jhjh1 (look c look c)

10. meekia (c look c look)

11. momoki

Anymore ppl interested? pls put in your name,

NOTE:This will be a night trip. As all the bike shop there opens at night

***UPDATE***Addy has comfirm the date to be Saturday night (05/05/12). timing to be comfirm again

For those who are into making the fairing... Pls bring around $400 bucks just in case.. also bring along any Sticker you might want to paste onto the fairing and pass to the mechanics over there for the paintwork..

For all on the list... pls update if your able to make it or not for this night trip again.. Once again thanks

after 7pm i ok.. because 12pm to 5 pm i'm also in JB

14/02/2007 - Nissan Sunny (Present)

07/05/2010 - 03/08/2011 - Pulsar 180 - FBA 1126 K

03/08/2011 - Yamaha FZ 150i - FBE 358 T

21/04/2012 - Suzuki GSR 400 - FBB **** T (Present)

Cant make it for the trip... Damn! Unless headin in after 12mn? Haha.

after 7pm i ok.. because 12pm to 5 pm i'm also in JB

Bro, Addy will off work ard 11pm... So it will be after that... ROFL.. hope it ans the question... Venus of meet up still not comfirm

If our fan is running even though we are riding on the expressway is that normal? just did normal servicing then this problem shows up, normall at what temp degree does your bike's fan start to run everybody?

Bro, our fan will run only at ard 98 degee... so you better check your fan....

2007 Dec: CBR 150

2009 Mar: GSR 400

2013 Aug: CBR 600rr

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/392145_286781038025547_100000809580149_709208_718319752_n.jpg

Life & Time is a PERISHABLE RESOURCES, therefore LIVE it to the FULLEST

Meet at my place la den we go in from tuas lol

very fast.. markopolo tml cum show off leh

no wonder i sms and he said sold liao. Wa marko u damn fast! Now i have to wait again haha

Hi guys! Where do you svc yur bikes in jb?

E.g. EO, spark plugs... Minor stuff.

Steed K-aos

Majesty outKast

Helix Raven

GSR KAOSII

Hihih, awesome sound even with silencer!, guys fairing will cost about 850 rm, sgd 350, dats without the metal grill thingy the grill net thingy will cost about 80rm more

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

no wonder i sms and he said sold liao. Wa marko u damn fast! Now i have to wait again haha
sorry bro, must fast fast, haha good things dun wait for too long ahah

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

very fast.. markopolo tml cum show off leh
haha dervin, tmr i night shift, sat night if like around midnight den i can go

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

Alamak i cant make it la.. Haiz.. Night shift la.. 😔

Honda NSR150SP>> 2006 - 2008

Suzuki Bandit GSF400P>> 2008 - 2011

Suzuki GSR400 2008>> 2011 - Current

"Don't Care How Slow You Ride, As Long You Reach Your Destination Safely"

http://www.otisworldwide.com/img/d40-saferider.jpg

Ride Safe Brothers...!!!! :thumb:

Hi guys, is it possible that the coolant liquid leak from beneath the engine? Near the side stand area, damn problems are showing up after I went for normal servicing,pls help!:(

Sent from BlackBerry Smartphones®

So,the dyno thingy i need to ask bikeshop do rite when fixing this rapidbike?

Total cost how much i need to spend?

Any difference when u use it?

can just do the tuning over at mw ask muji to do but it already full tuned to my bike but can try it on yours.. difference more smooth acceleration

haha dervin, tmr i night shift, sat night if like around midnight den i can go

den tonight u coming??

ts paid in rm.. Dun need bring money, they collect after makinf , so maybe bring some cash for deposit only

Class 3 - 29 May 2009

Class 2B -10 May 2010

Class 2A - 30 June 2011

2010-2011 Phantom 150

2011- Now GSR400

GSR MEETUP !!!

Venue: Kallang KFC

Date: Friday, 4th May 2012

Time: 2000hrs (8pm)

itinerary: Tok Kok and C Chicks

List:

----

1) Lexanez

2) Dervin (Might be late)

Any more coming??

Just went back to the bike shop to check what's wrong with my radiator fan and the cause of Coolant leaking,

Tested on the spot for the fan, it opens at 96degree and off at 88degree, its working fine they said but I told them I will monitor it for the next few days...

And as for the coolant leakage they told me that the bike overheated and hence the coolant was overflowed from the spare coolant reservoir and that explains the leakage from beneath the engine, sounds logic? Seems like There's a loop hole because during the leakage my bike's temp was at 92degree max :/

Sent from BlackBerry Smartphones®

There is an overflow pipe wan ma. Just that u want to make sure it's leaking from the right place😉 and not at the coolant hoses joint. Just my 2cents

Ride safe people!!

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

tonite meet up no response?? whos comimgZz...i might b able to make it Arnd 10

I reach about 9.30pm.. Just got home from work...

If u guys still der.. Im finishing werk at 12am..

Werking At jurong..

Bros i kena ot so got to cancel e trip..

Njoy n hv fun..

Pls ride safely.

Edited by momoki

sorry dear.brothers something came up unexpectedly...cant make.it for the mewt up

c ya guys next tym

for the.johor trip well its my bd so got plans with family do update me on the poisons cheers

Arabian King

X1r - 25/04/11 - 15/03/12

GSR - 16/03/12

sorry dear.brothers something came up unexpectedly...cant make.it for the mewt up

c ya guys next tym

for the.johor trip well its my bd so got plans with family do update me on the poisons cheers

Arabian King

X1r - 25/04/11 - 15/03/12

GSR - 16/03/12

Heysugar ur staying hougang ryte? Hw bt wen free we mit up..

Haha da mcm date.. ;) anyting do bip me.. 97870561..