forgot to add my contact number. 81631782 - ej

Originally posted by E_j@March 13, 2007 08:46 pm

forgot to add my contact number. 81631782 - ej

guys i'll be helping sikonesis DIY his horns most probably on friday night. anyone interested can come down n i can share whatever knowledge i know about DIY-ing, wires, lights, horns etc etc..after that we can go for supper or things like that...

DIY session

Place & time yet to be confirmed.

1. EJ

2. Sikonesis

3. AhGui

Possible to set in a more central area???

Coz i stay in the east.... Thanks...

Who what where when?

Originally posted by skateboy@March 13, 2007 07:48 pm

icic... but the E52 n V46 use another base plate. different from the rest. nvm, will keep my base plate, just fix the rack n it shd b good to go... :smile: n hope the price now is more or less fixed.

the base is suitable for both the new 46L or 52L box

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

1) Ermax (CLEAR not tinted) available from Motorworld $150 or could be cheaper now...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/227436552.jpg

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

2) GiVI available at Chiap Lee need to order $120-$150

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/227436550.jpg

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

3) Original accessory fro Suzuki. Available at Looi's Motor $500++

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/227436546.jpg

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

4) Original Suzuki Accessory locally not available, however if you have GOOD friends going to Hong Kong you can get it less than $120

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/227436551.jpg

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

5) Locally mould (Matt Black only) $100 available at Motovation

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/206110490.jpg.

Thats all folks. If the price not accurate dun flame me aah. :sweat:

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Originally posted by Lao_yang@March 13, 2007 04:38 am

anyone saw the ads in the lift of motoworld?quite interested in the bellypan and the radiator protector...but its kinda exp...bellypan for $270

and radiator protector for $160...

i got my bellypan at $250 and radiator protector at $150 half a yr ago.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by kim84@March 13, 2007 08:37 pm

u went up yourself ? or wif fjr1300 ?

wat fjr?

i gena dumped liao leh... he will never go touring with my 400 too slow for him liao... his is 3x bigger cc than mine leh...

i went alone coz gena dumped mah...

Originally posted by BiBi@March 13, 2007 11:30 pm

wat fjr?

i gena dumped liao leh... he will never go touring with my 400 too slow for him liao... his is 3x bigger cc than mine leh...

So lonely..........

how can like that :p

Who what where when?

Originally posted by BiBi@March 13, 2007 11:30 pm

wat fjr?

Dun be sad u still got father and brother sai yang u. 400 where got slow u still can go until 185km/h

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Originally posted by swoosh@March 13, 2007 09:42 pm

4) Original Suzuki Accessory locally not available, however if you have GOOD friends going to Hong Kong you can get it less than $120

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/227436551.jpg

but where in HK can i get it?is there a add?

haha. long time never post here liao. deployment again haiz. work 5 day then off 2 day.

BOy Boy, haha i become ur follower liao. I fixed up my light liao. front, middle n back... Ganna ur posion from last time till now.

sia, ur phone drop into the sea le ah?? No send me ur new number

how everyone else?

Their email address : sbstech@biznetvigator.com send email enquire about availability and pricing . Perhaps can ask them to deliver to your HK hotel address.

Visit http://www.ibike.com.hk under SUZUKI for more details. warning : website in chinese/cantonese but a picture paints a thousand words. :thumb:

arzme said:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

bro skateboy...

how old r u ar???

how come e quotes u get so much lower den mine???

muz be cos of my qian bian face again...

loois quote me 14.2k OTR...

(package price)

den at e new S0u*h3r^... they quote me interest 5%.....

kaoz...

which one is more trustable???

how come different ppl go get diff interest rates one???

think i will go for the Ermax, givi or the locally mould one... looks better then the original ones... thanx swoosh for all the pics posted. really of great help for those who wanna install a screen in front...

bro supersonic, me 28 so insurance slightly cheaper.

for me, i might go to looi's to buy. seems to trust there. if not, mah oso can but the price there is steeper.

Originally posted by skateboy@March 14, 2007 01:35 pm

think i will go for the Ermax, givi or the locally mould one... looks better then the original ones... thanx swoosh for all the pics posted. really of great help for those who wanna install a screen in front...

I 1 2 sell my Givi and Ermax visors.

Originally posted by ~BoY~BoY~@March 14, 2007 02:01 pm

I 1 2 sell my Givi and Ermax visors.

urs looks like the original suzuki visor leh... the one in ur avatar...

Anyone got any idea wat is the average price of a riding jacket???

I mean the time with the back, shoulder and elbow guards one////

Who what where when?

Originally posted by Lao_yang@March 13, 2007 04:38 am

anyone saw the ads in the lift of motoworld?quite interested in the bellypan and the radiator protector...but its kinda exp...bellypan for $270

and radiator protector for $160...

bought the radiator protector already... its plain black not the shiny black or matt black.

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Originally posted by skateboy@March 14, 2007 07:09 pm

urs looks like the original suzuki visor leh... the one in ur avatar...

no la.

Originally posted by Dzal@March 14, 2007 10:02 pm

bought the radiator protector already... its plain black not the shiny black or matt black.

yup yup is like tat 1 .