Originally posted by supersonic@May 17, 2007 10:50 pm

make it 4pm!!!!!!!!!

i wanna be in e photo!!!!!!!!

but i got a soccer game at boon lay at 5pm!!!!!!!!!

Bro.. y don meet us after ur Game? am sure we stay till quite Late.. =))

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

ahgui, think u need to re-post ur outing details again. now is like one piece one piece. cos now u included photoshoot, then after that there's another at 2030. can consolidate all in one, add all the details as in where to meet, wat time, where to go after that n wat to do. n for photo shoot, after shoot, where to go till 2030? we can't possibly stay at kkfc rite?

Originally posted by skateboy@May 18, 2007 08:21 am

ahgui, think u need to re-post ur outing details again. now is like one piece one piece. cos now u included photoshoot, then after that there's another at 2030. can consolidate all in one, add all the details as in where to meet, wat time, where to go after that n wat to do. n for photo shoot, after shoot, where to go till 2030? we can't possibly stay at kkfc rite?

Ya man. might as well all meet up at 5pm.... final n simple this way :smile:

BTW any1 using Pilot Sport tyre on this baby?

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

hi guys..i wana know all about suzuki gsr 400.esp to those who own the bike..cos i getting it in a mth or two..its such a beautiful bike where its features like no other 400cc ard...instrument panel n such..one of the bike shop who sell mv,aprillia n such,the boss told me that the 600cc is the gsxr 600 engine detuned.also that this 400cm3 engine is the same engine as the 600cc..only its been dwn scaled.however is it true?

i thought of adding side panniers to it,cos im the touring type...wit the top box its ok tho but its less sexy as the pipe is under seat...any recomendation on type of brand other than hecpo & beck that is too expensive la..hehe..

as mention when i read abt what you guys talk abt gsr4...can the under seat fit a balast for a xenon hid light system & its H4 light bulb socket right?

another thing is that gsr4 ends at rpm 14000 at redline where spec lll is at 15000rpm bt on paper both hav same bhp of 53 onli gsr top torque is at 11000 bt the latter is at 11500..on road how does the gsr4 feel interms of ride&handling? and how fast does it end in kmph...thes is this uncle said he did 200+..a frend of mine did 185kmph wit his speclll with fearing. cos i was at 195 wit my bros fazer 1000 so i assume he did 180 la...

thanx dear all bikers who have read this and feedback...:smile:

kiranawani

Originally posted by swoosh@May 17, 2007 10:23 pm

Murinus got the last GSR last week from Loois. Booked on Sat ride on Monday.

thats e handsome young chap i saw e other day???

chut bike liao nv ask us out for a drink ar???

Originally posted by skateboy@May 17, 2007 11:05 pm

GSR getting hot nowadays... hougang can c a couple of GSR riders already...

so many GSRs liao ar???

will it ever end up like Super 4???

everywhere on e road oso can see???

cham liao...

time to change bike liao...

Originally posted by sikonesis@May 18, 2007 02:28 am

ah gui>>> i think, that instead of 'spamming' every page with that list, why not just put

details in future. i mean, it's not like people really bother to add their names or anything

and it's not a trip either where you need confirmed details of numbers and people etc..

dun blame him lah...

maybe he juz trying to chalk up his post counts nia ma..

Originally posted by sikonesis@May 18, 2007 12:02 am

supersonic>>> print a life size picture and pass it to us. either that or have a photo

ready to be photoshopped in, hahah..

can use beckham's photo not???

Originally posted by Z^^kia@May 18, 2007 08:18 am

Bro.. y don meet us after ur Game? am sure we stay till quite Late.. =))

wait like last time liddat...

by e time i reached there...

all disappeared liao...

haiz...

den oso dunno wats e plan ma..

Originally posted by Lao_yang+ May 17, 2007 11:18 am-->
QUOTE (Lao_yang @ May 17, 2007 11:18 am)
boyboy wat is tt two lights on ur fork?[/b]

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Originally posted by levin@May 17, 2007 09:56 pm

Sian leh, waited for 3 weeks , my bike still no news when can OTR. :cry:

Bro, how come u waited so long for ur bike?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Originally posted by skateboy@May 18, 2007 08:06 am

they using the same items oso no need to tell me they r father n son wat... so u want the LeD or not?? never ans me one leh... if no, i just get for those who asked me to get for them... urs, i get for u some other day or u get urself... so ma fan de... :sian:

sorry bro, i think no need to buy liao. thanks for your help. are you coming out on sat?

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

IMPORTANT, THERE IS A TIME CHANGE FOR A PHOTOSHOOT.... INTERESTED PARTIES CAN JOIN IN AT 1700 HOURS....... After that ppl still can meet us....

As for where to go for photoshoot and stuffs, i will let KAOZIE decide, coz he taking the photos...

Dear GSRians....

Outing Gathering or Something...

Date: 19/05/2007 (Saturday)

Meet-up Point: Kallang KFC....

Time: 1700 Hours (5.00 pm) FOR PHOTOSHOOT!!!

After meet up and talk c*** sing song, we all will go to Marina South for a short game of billards or arcade..... or maybe watch soccer.... Still not decided yet...

Will let u all know on the day itself.... KAOZIE BETTER COME HOR......... wan to ask u something leh...... Everytime i jio, not more then 6 bikes..... For my sake......All free come la.... PLEASE... *Kneel Down and BEG*...

Interested parties please put ur names in the list... Thanks...

1. AhGui

2. acesiew

3. Z^^Kia

4. dickchingus

5. DenverDino

Any enquiries, please feel free to contact me (AhGui) @ 96222701 or my MSN which is below

Who what where when?

IMPORTANT, THERE IS A TIME CHANGE FOR A PHOTOSHOOT.... INTERESTED PARTIES CAN JOIN IN AT 1700 HOURS....... After that ppl still can meet us....

As for where to go for photoshoot and stuffs, i will let KAOZIE decide, coz he taking the photos...

Dear GSRians....

1. AhGui

2. acesiew

3. Z^^Kia

4. dickchingus

5. DenverDino

6. Sikonesis

7. Boy Boy

8. Puffer

9. Kaozie

10.Swoosh

11. +simon+ (will try to make it)

12 Murinus (will try)

Is there no one else????

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

wow.. suddenly so many turn Up... :thumb:

Originally posted by DenverDino@May 18, 2007 12:40 pm

sorry bro, i think no need to buy liao. thanks for your help. are you coming out on sat?

ok... ace told me u dun wan liao... he oso dun wan cos i quote u all the wrong price... its $20 for 2. tmr ah? u c me go that means i got go... if no c then that means no lor... :D

Originally posted by swoosh@May 18, 2007 01:50 pm

Dear GSRians....

1. AhGui

2. acesiew

3. Z^^Kia

4. dickchingus

5. DenverDino

6. Sikonesis

7. Boy Boy

8. Puffer

9. Kaozie

10.Swoosh

12 Murinus (will try)

Is there no one else????

got photo shoot, turn out so good ah?? then next time every outing must have a photo shoot so that we got a better attendance... :D

Originally posted by supersonic@May 18, 2007 11:27 am

so many GSRs liao ar???

will it ever end up like Super 4???

everywhere on e road oso can see???

cham liao...

time to change bike liao...

its getting more n more wat... end up like S4?? its takes years man... S4 is in the market for 10 years n still kicking hard. beat no drop...

so no worries about changing bike at the moment...

u wan rare bike?? get the kawa ER-6n. its really rare for that... :smile:

anybody used swage lines b4?? selling $250 for 3 lines with or without installation at motoworld... galfer dun have it for GSR. vector one selling $240 for 3 lines without installation.

Originally posted by skateboy@May 18, 2007 06:02 pm

its getting more n more wat... end up like S4?? its takes years man... S4 is in the market for 10 years n still kicking hard. beat no drop...

so no worries about changing bike at the moment...

u wan rare bike?? get the kawa ER-6n. its really rare for that... :smile:

ER-6N???

not my type of bike...

im looking at KTM SUPERDUKE or maybe V-MAX when i get my class 2...

which is next year...

juz nice...

Originally posted by skateboy@May 18, 2007 05:56 pm

u c me go that means i got go... if no c then that means no lor... :D

got photo shoot, turn out so good ah?? then next time every outing must have a photo shoot so that we got a better attendance...

Not say got photo shoot than they come out. PPl give face mah.. dun tarek lah put yr name there and support leh. Come and bring new brakelines n maybe the old techman will fix for u foc :smile:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Dear GSRians....

1. AhGui

2. acesiew

3. Z^^Kia

4. dickchingus

5. DenverDino

6. Sikonesis

7. Boy Boy

8. Puffer

9. Kaozie

10.Swoosh

12 Murinus (will try)

13. Levin (If tomorrow "soon soon" can take bike)

Dear GSRians....

1. AhGui

2. acesiew

3. Z^^Kia

4. dickchingus

5. DenverDino

6. Sikonesis

7. Boy Boy

8. Puffer

9. Kaozie

10.Swoosh

12 Murinus (will try)

13 Levin (If tomorrow "soon soon" can take bike)

14 A-Style