wat i mean is..nid a sticker that will reali stand out...hmm

http://i46.tinypic.com/34hf9ya.jpg

Past:- Honda Sp

Yamaha Spark 135

Suzuki GSR 4

Suzuki Swift Sports

Present:- Honda VFR800

how abt mentioning SBF Forum? or a logo blend with the word GSR?

just my suggestion

Ya that is the example only... not the final stickers... just the place to stick

hmm...good idea for the stickers..but sum ppl like me..haha haf stickers on many parts of my bike...

ya bro.. need to scrafic for the Club stickers lor. :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

hahaha...i know lookin at the group pic can paste on front mudguard..hahaha..all so empty other than my sponsor stix...

http://i46.tinypic.com/34hf9ya.jpg

Past:- Honda Sp

Yamaha Spark 135

Suzuki GSR 4

Suzuki Swift Sports

Present:- Honda VFR800

wat i mean is..nid a sticker that will reali stand out...hmm

agreed with you.. maybe someone can come out some designs and compare?

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

How bout pasting on the front of the bike??? like say on the speedo for those without cowling and on the cowling for those with it?

Who what where when?

im keeping my bike this way...

den polish until GEELAK GEELAK...

no need stickers liao...

btw, i can sponsor some stickers if u all want...

HELLO KITTY stickers...

its up to individual, we wont force de :cool:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

How bout pasting on the front of the bike??? like say on the speedo for those without cowling and on the cowling for those with it?

eh...

i think some of em got their bike plate no. there...

i try to find a really HUGE HELLO KITTY sticker for u lah...

liddat confirm ur bike super stand out one loh...

u like hello kitty so much, why don u test on ur bike 1st n we see nice or not le :p

whose that guy le.. i also riding small bike .. :sian:

cannot name names ...

maybe he see me riding small bike and with p plate lor ... :cheeky:

but its ok la over liao

i think ace made a very good point...

be responsible to yourself n to others...

if i nv remb wrongly, that day should be e 1st time i went out together wif e group n u...

remb u speed off after e traffic light on e way to balestier leaving e rest of e group behind???

we all stayed close together behind u...

n u din even bother to slow down so we can catch up wif u...

if i din accidentally miss that turn, n eventually caught up wif u...

i think u ll be waiting at that junction for a really long time...

wa u first tine go outing onli

u say ah gui speed ahead and leave the rest behind ,..

some how i find it familiar....

or should i answer for him

Supersonic, can u all stop talking about the grand entrance?

To u all maybe funny, but to me, is irritating and fustrating...

Put urself in my shoes can?

y dun u put urself in our shoes? the way u ride, dangerous lor. be it urself or others. at least we try to tell u. u can choose to change or not. or we can just ban u from joining the group. just like spoiler s4 like that. nobody likes him. u wanna b like him??

wat acesiew said is right...

S'PORE BIG BIKE FEST

Deadline Register for Convey : 22nd aug 2007($30.00 per bike, come with Tshirt n goodies bag)

Convey start on 29th Aug(7.30pm) and 15th Sep(timing not out yet, should be 11am) from Newton Circus to Suntec and we also allocated parking place for our bikes outside Suntec.

so who interested pls list down fast.... hope to gather Min 15 GSR down!!!

1: Z^^kia 91875587

2: AhGui - 96222701

3:

4:

5:

NO PENDING PLS

Link http://www.bigbikefest.com.sg/default.htm

Rider who register Themself

1: EJ

2:

3:

y dun u put urself in our shoes? the way u ride, dangerous lor. be it urself or others. at least we try to tell u. u can choose to change or not. or we can just ban u from joining the group. just like spoiler s4 like that. nobody likes him. u wanna b like him??

wat acesiew said is right...

that super 4 spoiler guy is an *******. he thinks his super 4 is so fast he needs all the downforce he can get. i always spot him speeding up and down yishun dam. i'm just waiting for the day he ram into a car and i'll go up laugh at his face. i mean it.

that goes to you too ahgui; if you don't change your ways of riding. maybe petrol is cheap to you but i really would appretiate if you can stop rev-ing your bike like there's no tomorrow. you're not the only one riding a GSR i'm sure you know that. seriously, if i was there at turf city, instead of helping you, i would have laugh my head at you. i seriously don't care if you're going to scratch my bike or kill me. i really hope you keep in mind what me and the others are trying to tell you. seriously, if we didn't care about you, we would have simply isolate you.

is13evil: haha yah i remember your free lunch proposal but i'm not forcing you too. no problem man like i said, electronics and DIYs are my favourite past time.

siko: ok man sunday afternoon. i'll take half day leave then we can go for lunch first. then we can go down to any petrol station for the distilled water. vinegar can go down any NTUC or sundry shop.

wildcard: if you have to leave by 4pm, yup i agree. siko's bike will be last. we'll just leave distilled water and vinegar and run off for the game. make sure my bike is first, then yours second.

z^^kia: why design stickers? we'll all go airbrush our helmets with our logo at the back! haha just joking man. stickers, count me out. i don't really like stickers on my bike. even on my side panniers, my 199km/h sticker flew off when i went to GP town one weekend.

anyway, i just completed one of my projects this afternoon. just a simple chain oiler (ala scottoiler). but i have the feeling it's a failed one. haha so going to rip it out and get the original one.

Yo gui, we know you want people to respect you, but respect doesn't come in this form lor...

Don't put ego over your head, don't keep thinking about attracting attentions, the attention you get is only negative attentions and people will only treat you like dirt.

Stop acting like a paikia and speak like one, say stuff like throw chairs and disrespect the elders, to us it's just pure childish and to talk about paikia, you are no where there lor. One look in the eyes and people will know how tough are you already. Stop boasting about yourself and speak only truth, as lies speak in the eye.

You really want people not to say nasty things abt u, first respect yourself like an adult, then respect others with your actions and words, then people will start to treat you different and offer you some respect.

You can choose to ignore those that I have said, you'll only remain like a child to everyone else.

Those who gives comments on you, only hope you change and for your better.

So treasure those words...

i only left the forum for less than a day, got 4 pages for me to catch up upon. haha.

and disrespect the elders

eh did he really do that kind of things? if he really did that then shame on you bro. i really despise people who have no respect for the elders. :nono:

so please, if you still treat us your friends, change your ways. and you'll have the respect you've always wanted. :)

peace no war.

wildcard: if you have to leave by 4pm, yup i agree. siko's bike will be last. we'll just leave distilled water and vinegar and run off for the game. make sure my bike is first, then yours second.

Ahahahhaha!

Think after that for one week have to stay at my secret location, my 2nd house. Kekekeke!!!

anyway, i just completed one of my projects this afternoon. just a simple chain oiler (ala scottoiler). but i have the feeling it's a failed one. haha so going to rip it out and get the original one.

Forget abt doing a DIY one. Will self-destruct one.

The problem is constructing a dispenser (the end section) that is strong and durable under the conditions imposed on it. That's why I took off my DIY one and decided to target a Scottoiler. Its made of metal. Will last one.

Forget abt doing a DIY one. Will self-destruct one.

The problem is constructing a dispenser (the end section) that is strong and durable under the conditions imposed on it. That's why I took off my DIY one and decided to target a Scottoiler. Its made of metal. Will last one.

come lets go buy together. hopefully we can get at a much cheaper price (say $150? hehe). and motoworld ok, not HKL. dont want that paikia to start his nonsense again.

that super 4 spoiler guy is an *******. he thinks his super 4 is so fast he needs all the downforce he can get. i always spot him speeding up and down yishun dam. i'm just waiting for the day he ram into a car and i'll go up laugh at his face. i mean it.

that guys really pisses me off. a mod wannabe. i'm oso waiting something jia lat happening to him. not i black heart but he's just so irritating.

i only left the forum for less than a day, got 4 pages for me to catch up upon. haha.

cos supersonic got login. normally he just put a soccer ball in front of him n forget about us all... :lol:

Yo gui, we know you want people to respect you, but respect doesn't come in this form lor...

Don't put ego over your head, don't keep thinking about attracting attentions, the attention you get is only negative attentions and people will only treat you like dirt.

Stop acting like a paikia and speak like one, say stuff like throw chairs and disrespect the elders, to us it's just pure childish and to talk about paikia, you are no where there lor. One look in the eyes and people will know how tough are you already. Stop boasting about yourself and speak only truth, as lies speak in the eye.

You really want people not to say nasty things abt u, first respect yourself like an adult, then respect others with your actions and words, then people will start to treat you different and offer you some respect.

You can choose to ignore those that I have said, you'll only remain like a child to everyone else.

Those who gives comments on you, only hope you change and for your better.

So treasure those words...

u oso lah. MIA twice... dunno where u go oso... u shd organise one outing then we all go MIA, then u know how we feel when someone in the group disappear when transitting to another location.