Date : 31 Aug 2007(TONIGHT)

Time : 1900hrs (7pm) Lavanda Food Court, Light dinner

2100hrs (9pm) Geyland Lor 1 Durain

2300hrs Rounding

1: Z^^kia (91875587)

2: realdean(91816764)

3: AhGui (96222701)

4: Vendeta and gf (90670132)

5: Skateboy n GF (reaching Late)

6: Riz n GF

7: acesiew (97974680) join later

8: swoosh

9:

Map for Durain Stall(Located at the Red Star) :

http://www.streetdirectory.com/asia_...evel=6?413,154

ANY BIKES U RIDE ALSO WELCOME!!!!!!

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

throw durian too wasted ,throw only the seed or the husk :cheeky:

U Coming? :p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

U mean me izzit extreme slow rider?

Lucky nvr ask you what is EFI...:angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

meet u all there...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

Yo Guys.. i'm Selling my Black Tank Bra for $130 (Nego) Condition 10/10 Used for a monthz.. who's interested ? can SmS me at 92215445 ... i'm Ivan =)

The good thing is even u got the key to start bike but don have the alarm remote... the alarm will still sound off all the way till the batt flat.

And when u off bike n move off, it will remind u to alarm ur bike.

So who interested? :cheeky:

almost all alarms have this function. i've done the installation on puffer's, sia's and my own bike. all it needs is one orange wire to be tapped to your rear lights or license plate lights.

throw durian too wasted ,throw only the seed or the husk :cheeky:

acesiew meaning of throw durian is throw already, the husk will open up so we dun need to open until so jia lat. so its 1 stone kill 2 birds. :angel:

that one idea...

throw more throw more...

den take more pictures...

post here...

my work place carpark got 2 more GSR. one blue 600 belonging to technicianIII and one more matt black (right?) belonging to kenzie.

see ya guys around.

Yo Guys.. i'm Selling my Black Tank Bra for $130 (Nego) Condition 10/10 Used for a monthz.. who's interested ? can SmS me at 92215445 ... i'm Ivan =)

$130 haiz if i got the money i buy from u...a bit budget to get stuff for now...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Dino u monday free anot . Need to fix Ivan volt meter. as for ur volt meter bracket have to wait for puffer. because i have pass him the bracket to bent. Btw can u just check who still 1 the volt meter.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
$130 haiz if i got the money i buy from u...a bit budget to get stuff for now...

nvm u can just take 1st then pay him.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg

yeah right...can meh...confirm i will pay but i dont think he would want...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Talking about alarm, i'm really interested the one that Wildcard said yesterday... Perhaps wildcard can share with us the link... Thx

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

my work place carpark got 2 more GSR. one blue 600 belonging to technicianIII and one more matt black (right?) belonging to kenzie.

see ya guys around.

Hi guys.. The blue GSR600 which EJ saw does not belong to me :cheeky: .. How I wish I own a GSR600.. But becoz of financial commitments, can't afford to own one.. Maybe in the future when I'm not so cash-tight..

Actually, I've been following this thread for quite some time.. I dun own a GSR but I'm glad to say that I enjoy reading this thread.. It's realli nice to see so many delicated bikers come together and form a group..

u guys r appearing in a magazine rite? I look forward to reading the magazine soon..

I think i'll acquire some knowledge of GSR from this thread.. If i got the chance to ride a GSR in the future, guess I won't be a stranger to the bike..

Have a good day.. Ride safe everyone..

Feb 06 till Present - Phantom TA200 Custom 4

Sometimes Results may be Disappointing, but it's never Discouraging..

yeah right...can meh...confirm i will pay but i dont think he would want...

drop him a msg n c if he's ok with it lor.

Talking about alarm, i'm really interested the one that Wildcard said yesterday... Perhaps wildcard can share with us the link... Thx

wat is that alarm? i missed that discussion.

never mind lah...i will get once i got the money...today i suay...just bought a pair riding glove and the moment i wear them...it started to rain...

guys...earlier in the day i was smsing with dean...

was suggestion to him about outing

why not once a week or 2 or even once a month we go or do somthing that include the whole of us...

i was telling me why not go bowling or one night go riding somewhere ulu meaning scary..or one weekend we go to that paintball gun thingy i think next to discovery centre... or even go play pool and have a small competition..

no offence but going to yishun just see cars and other biker like boring to me that is as i sian going there...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Hi guys.. The blue GSR600 which EJ saw does not belong to me :cheeky: .. How I wish I own a GSR600.. But becoz of financial commitments, can't afford to own one.. Maybe in the future when I'm not so cash-tight..

Actually, I've been following this thread for quite some time.. I dun own a GSR but I'm glad to say that I enjoy reading this thread.. It's realli nice to see so many delicated bikers come together and form a group..

u guys r appearing in a magazine rite? I look forward to reading the magazine soon..

I think i'll acquire some knowledge of GSR from this thread.. If i got the chance to ride a GSR in the future, guess I won't be a stranger to the bike..

Have a good day.. Ride safe everyone..

penipu besar. haha

issit the GSM alarm thingy? be warned that most GSM alarms in the market are meant for cars. and car alarms operate at different power ratings and stuff. you can have the sense of security that no matter where you are, you'll be informed of your bike status and stuff.

but if it triggers too often, then you'll to push start your bike. cos most probably the alarm had already sucked your battery dry.

unless they come up with a GSM bike alarm, which will be pretty soon i guess.

Hi guys.. whahh. i did not post for very long. been trying to catch up reading. i was so many pages behind.. everytime got chance to log in only manage to read a few pages. next long in i find my self reading 1 week ago post again..hee.

Things to share. i tried pumped CAltex techtron Gold in Jb.. managed to hit 370 till empty tank. Previously using V power, only clock about 300-320.

After doing grounding by Dino. Surprisingly it reached the 400 mark. FC ard 24/L. my average traveling speed is around 80-100. maybe due to riding style, i used to clutch in early to let bike glide. But i find the power is still ther maybe lose v power abit but really more fuel efficient.

Thanks to Dino for doing the grounding for me.

i'm interested in Alarms too.. Still waiting for Ah Gui or the 1 way alarm mentioned 1 page b4.

my only concern is that I work in P.Brani n bike park at vivo. i scared ppl disturb then alarm sound till flat then die. any specs on the range etc?

My EX R I D E S

HONDA NSR 150 SP (FR 1284 A)

HONDA WAVE 125R (FY 3787 R)

SUZUKI GSR 400 K6 (FBB 5592 R)

NISSAN SUNNY 1.5 A (SDK 7355 A)

GILERA RUNNER VXR 200 (FBD 5313 U)

KAWASAKI VERSYS 650...

IAN

issit the GSM alarm thingy? be warned that most GSM alarms in the market are meant for cars. and car alarms operate at different power ratings and stuff. you can have the sense of security that no matter where you are, you'll be informed of your bike status and stuff.

but if it triggers too often, then you'll to push start your bike. cos most probably the alarm had already sucked your battery dry.

unless they come up with a GSM bike alarm, which will be pretty soon i guess.

Thanx bro,

that is wat i'm going to ask wildcard isit meant for car or bike?

Anyway let just wait for him to share about the alarm

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"