hey never see u before...realdean planning go kalang kfc i think have dinner and chitchat....

If u saw any pic of Red GSR with decepticon logo at the front, in the forum, thats me...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

But i tot u just collect your bike on May, how come so fast need to renew ins??

"My other ride" - the 150cc scoot I ride b4 I buy the GSR :cheeky:

1.5k is for scoot, if buy sport bike(kips,Sp.etc) maybe even more

hi guys i am celebrating my 21st birthday which will be brought forward to 10th nov. you guys are invited to my house for buffet. so i need to know who's going so that i can make the orders and stuffs. keep the list rolling.. :cheeky:

10th Nov 2007, Sat

List Of People Going:

woh big boy already aah...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

hi guys i am celebrating my 21st birthday which will be brought forward to 10th nov. you guys are invited to my house for buffet. so i need to know who's going so that i can make the orders and stuffs. keep the list rolling.. :cheeky:

10th Nov 2007, Sat

List Of People Going:

coolz... freedom liaoz... never state timing?

need us pillon gals or not? :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

No1 heading to KKFC? :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

No1 heading to KKFC? :cheeky:

Hello! Me and Sia is here!

There's not a bike in sight!

Only bicycle team!

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Royston - I envy u , at 21 already riding 400cc, I at age 30, riding a 25cc motorised bicycle :angel: Only until the govt ban it then bo bian go take 2B :cheeky:

lol... for me i want means i want.. so save hard to get what i want loh... no need to envy.. at least we ride the nicest 400cc bike! wahahaha...

hi guys i am celebrating my 21st birthday which will be brought forward to 10th nov. you guys are invited to my house for buffet. so i need to know who's going so that i can make the orders and stuffs. keep the list rolling..

10th Nov 2007, Sat, 7pm

List Of People Going:

Mah open house

Meet up : Lavender Food Court for Breakfast

Time : 1030hrs

Date : 8 Sep 07

1: levin

2: swoosh

3: z^^kia

4: royston15

5: murinus

6:

7:

8:

Info gather by Ah Gui

Interesting things to look out for are:

1. T-shirts

2. Gloves

3. Riding Jackets

4. Helmets

5. MCA Booth

6. Brakelines, sliders, tires

7. Oils and Additive

8. Food?

Those mention there are from famous local shops such as,

1. LIM AH BOY

2. Motovation

3. Michelin

4. MotorWorld

5. Dainaiese

6. Motor Culture Asia

7. Givi

8. Oil and Fuel Additive booth...

Please take note of the parking space avaibility.... and take note of the things u gonna buy.... mostly got free gift one.... who still wanna go???

still on boh? :cool:

Hello! Me and Sia is here!

There's not a bike in sight!

Only bicycle team!

i just come back from there le.. no1 around :sian:

hello guys just got back from wrk a little over time...meet with realdean at toa payoh just for a while as my girl going to wrk...

happy early bday royston15

confirm me and my girl going

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

dino u here?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

so tomorrow those still confirm going mah?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

hi guys i am celebrating my 21st birthday which will be brought forward to 10th nov. you guys are invited to my house for buffet. so i need to know who's going so that i can make the orders and stuffs. keep the list rolling..

10th Nov 2007, Sat, 7pm

List Of People Going:

Royston, just noticed this.... i would like to go.... but dun expect a present :p

Who what where when?

i just come back from there le.. no1 around :sian:

yah they were there and they moved on to Tanjong katong rd food court for kopi.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Royston, just noticed this.... i would like to go.... but dun expect a present :p

Its okay, he will just choose a part of ur GSR and u dismantle it and give it to him as bday present!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

i get 5 pcs at 5 plus

Afternoon i went to Autobacs, the screw got no stock then call Ever Success the salesperson don noe what i talking abt...:cry:

Boy..Boy u got a piece to spare me...