wah no one wanna come my bd arh.. ho seh... like that loh..

Bro...don like tat say leh....don be sad...when abt 2 weeks u post again ..i sure the guys will go celebrate ur bdae...i will check my working schedule if i off confirm i go...Lastly Bro..happy Bdae u...big guy already...

this lavender food court is the one at eminent plaza?

this one?

Roger that.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

riz weekend u free?

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

Guys take note, the meetup today morning at 1030 for MAH open house will be cancel due to rain!

stupid rain! make me sleep halfway wake up to close window....

i dreaming of happy dream loh. :sian:

alah....was really expecting to see u all there...i was at the area and it was not raining...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

guess i go there alone loh...

My Old Wife

My New Wife

Used to be, I'd warm up my bike all the way to 70 before moving off. This was with my old bike.

But then, I was using semi and of a much higher grade (15w-50).

Nowadays, on the GSR using Maxima Extra, I just wait unitl 50 then can move off slowly.

But you're still running in on mineral. Warm up properly until 60-70.

Why?

Let the oil get properly distributed around the engine, especially the piston & cylinder areas.

Warming up properly during the running-in period is of utmost importance if you want a long-lasting & good performing engine.

If possible, sit on your bike to make it upright while warming up instead of leaving it running on your side-stand. This allows the oil to be distributed over all 4 pistons / cylinders evenly. Leaving it on the sidestand will leave the rightmost piston with the least oil and highest wear.

And please note that proper warm-up is not start up bike and rev until redline a few times before moving off.

to add on abit, proper warm up is actually to let all engine parts warm up. meaning to say, the piston, piston rings, cylinder, block, crankshaft, conrod etc... all warm up to the operating temp with proper expansion. if bike not warm up properly, some parts may b fully warmed up n some not n thus will create thermal stress on the parts itself. thats y early morning when starting engine, move off slowly is to let the parts get to the operating temp.

n for running in, best is to warm up till 70+ then move off. after that, think 50 shd b enough.

to add on abit, proper warm up is actually to let all engine parts warm up. meaning to say, the piston, piston rings, cylinder, block, crankshaft, conrod etc... all warm up to the operating temp with proper expansion. if bike not warm up properly, some parts may b fully warmed up n some not n thus will create thermal stress on the parts itself. thats y early morning when starting engine, move off slowly is to let the parts get to the operating temp.

n for running in, best is to warm up till 70+ then move off. after that, think 50 shd b enough.

now i know...

where is this regena shop?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

hi guys i am celebrating my 21st birthday which will be brought forward to 10th nov. you guys are invited to my house for buffet. so i need to know who's going so that i can make the orders and stuffs. keep the list rolling..

10th Nov 2007, Sat, 7pm

List Of People Going:

aiyo... relax lah... now is september leh. still got 2 months to go... n we need to arrange our schedule wat... i can only confirm during end october.

n u so fast get a shoei helmet, if not, we can all chip in abit to get u a helmet. too bad... i just give u ang bao can liao... :lol:

now i know...

where is this regena shop?

alot of things like u dunno leh... but nvm, when theres a will, theres a way. take ur time to learn slowly cos we dun come to know all that in just one day. ppl say we listen, think think abit, dun understand, ask again, then think abit, then realise its like that...

regina at near lim ah boy (LAB). LAB is at kelantan lane n regina is just at the corner of the road.

anyway, the bowling part, i was scaning thru the posts so i might miss out the pricing part... n sorry to hear that u lost ur wallet n now picked pocketed...

hi guys i am celebrating my 21st birthday which will be brought forward to 10th nov. you guys are invited to my house for buffet. so i need to know who's going so that i can make the orders and stuffs. keep the list rolling.. :cheeky:

10th Nov 2007, Sat

List Of People Going:

i just realised that six days after you turn 21, i'll turn 25. :)

well i will going to recee all the places and get all the prices and location... will update u all

My Old Wife

My New Wife

interesting.

but several things to take note: its using the vehicles battery to power up the device. but they do recommend to add a standby power source for the device in case theives managed to cut the power. it operates from 9 volts to 12 volts. maybe a 9 volt battery might work. but for how long?

and its using GPS for its positioning. meaning: if someone stole the bike and move it to a place where there're many tall buildings, underground carparks or simply where there're places which are equipped with GPS jammers, the bike is as good as untrackable.

note: GPS is not perfect yet today. eg: try using your GPS underground (be it a stand-alone or nokia 6110 navigator). you wont be able to detect the satellite.i did a GPS try out during NS once using a Garmin GPS device. the moment we reached seletar airport area, the whole thing went hay wire.

hence, dont waste your money on tracking devices. unless your bike is worth millions of dollars, then get CISCO to watch your bike each time you dismount. much more efficient. just get normal alarms. i'm considering changing my faulty 2-way with a 1-way which i helped aku_eminem to install. cheap and good. comes with all the function like those steelmate is having. except its made in singapore. and a whole lot cheaper. i leave it to aku_eminem to reveal the price.

ic... thanx for ur views... :smile:

well i will going to recee all the places and get all the prices and location... will update u all

is that part of ur running in?? to check the prices, u can source thru the web. cathay one can source. others i'm not sure... the one at east coast beside the mac one, oso quite cheap.

u dunno how to wear raincoat one meh?

u riding for sometime already, u can c the weather is good not no good wat. how can u think it wun rain? the rain wun tell u when its coming lor... esp the weather lately is unpredictable.

no one going out today?

My Old Wife

My New Wife

I left home that time sun still haven come out...

c the clouds lor.

no one going out today?

no place to go leh bro...

c the clouds lor.

no place to go leh bro...

just go out jalan jalan lor..go recee places...since i notice the club no idea where to go

My Old Wife

My New Wife

everybody is tired down with work, how to go? n our club dun have an outing committee leh. of cos dunno where to go cos no one to plan for the outings. our club is who ever is free n interested, just post n c who else is free to join. thats all...

so u b our outing chairman lor... :angel:

me dont want lah...im jus a follower...u not free?

My Old Wife

My New Wife