well i heard if i were to change the air filter to K&N or BMC i got to tune the bike right?

maybe. the difference is not so obvious. but if you're picky, go ahead.

website motovation i think have an alternative...i email to the dealer say in can fix on 400 izit possible?

the speedohealer is NOT an alternative to the PC3. speedohealer does not

affect the ECU mapping in any way, it just compensates the data from your

bike to give an accurate speed display.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

well i heard if i were to change the air filter to K&N or BMC i got to tune the bike right?

maybe. the difference is not so obvious. but if you're picky, go ahead.

picky? no lah...so which ever i change if it the stock filter it should be normal right? only if i were to change aftermarket filter then do a bit tuning?

website motovation i think have an alternative...i email to the dealer say in can fix on 400 izit possible?

the speedohealer is NOT an alternative to the PC3. speedohealer does not

affect the ECU mapping in any way, it just compensates the data from your

bike to give an accurate speed display.

oh...i thought can make the bike go faster...so that mean there is no thingy for the 400cc... thank u very much bro...

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0001.jpg

My Old Wife

Honda Phantom TA 200 : Sep 2005 - Aug 2007

http://i222.photobucket.com/albums/dd88/aweiky/RIMG0008.jpg

My New Wife

Suzuki GSR 400 : Aug 2007

Soon by next year after my 26th b'day Suzuki GSXR600K8 or Yamaha R608

do the homework... diff shop gives diff quotation.

for GSR 400 any shop recommed?? LOOi?

Looi is not bad. But abit expensive to me. I usually go to Planet Bike shop at ubi near the driving school. The boss very friendly and skill. Cheap and most important get the job done.

Nice see u on the road SKateboy.. Haha nv see u in outing b4, haha also becoz i once in a while then join the outing. Ur bike chio ah, i like the colour tape. Putting soon on my bike soon. NOw currently think shld put blue or red colour

Jonathan so free to nv go camp.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Swoosh bro, hear u got a extra KNN filter ah? wanna sell me?

change stock 1 better.

http://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441988.jpghttp://pic40.picturetrail.com/VOL301/7644577/21395658/390441990.jpg
Looi is not bad. But abit expensive to me. I usually go to Planet Bike shop at ubi near the driving school. The boss very friendly and skill. Cheap and most important get the job done.

i think he meant where to buy n not servicing leh... :D

Nice see u on the road SKateboy.. Haha nv see u in outing b4, haha also becoz i once in a while then join the outing. Ur bike chio ah, i like the colour tape. Putting soon on my bike soon. NOw currently think shld put blue or red colour

same same. had saw u a couple of times along upper serangoon road. u staying in seng kang or punggol? outing we got a couple but u didn't attend much lor. my bike so so only. nothing special. just got abit more stickers then most riders. :D anyway, hope to c u sometime during outing.

Buying from Loois will give a peace of mind. They are one of the main PI of GSR 400. You will get parts and customer support from them. For instance, their bikes comes with non vibrating mirrors as compared to other shops. They are also able to duplicate keys at a good price for you. In the short term it might appears that u are paying more but in the long term it is the same as compared to other shops offering lower prices. However it does not mean they will not chop u, every shop in Spore will chop if given an opportunity. Like what skateboy said, do a research on prices. I will suggest check prices with other shop and used it as a benchmark to bargain with Loois. Gd Luck :thumb:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Swoosh bro, hear u got a extra KNN filter ah? wanna sell me?

Not KNN it is a New BMC. If u interested let me know.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

good afternoon GSRS.... boring tuesday...

History.......

Sep 02 - Sep 03 = Honda Phatom TA200

Sep 03 - Sep 04 = Honda Vtec 1

Sep 04 - June 05 = Honda Vtec3

Feb 06 - Aug 06 = Honda Vtec1

Aug 06 - Feb 08 = Suzuki GSR400

Feb 08 - BMW (Bus, Mrt, Walk)

bldg : acesiew.multiply.com

MSN : acesiew.hotmail.com

good afternoon GSRS.... boring tuesday...

boring tues to clock one post? :lol: ur seat u add cushion n rewrap ah?

wat is this???

clock post count???

+1 for myself too...

u still selling ur side panniers not???

u oso another wanna clock post? :sweat: u wanna install box ah?

wah new signature pic.. nice man...

new signature means a new place he went. like a certificate.

hey saw a BKing headlamp cowling on a GSR. gosh its damn nice.. anyone knows where to get or mould this kind of shape..?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/4ngel/bkingheadlampcover.jpg

Skateboy, yeah...

im thinking of getting side panniers...

but only if i plan to ride this bike long...

now thinking of changing...

most likely to either e new vmax next summer, or Kawa GTR C-14...

after i get my Class 2 that is...

n to all e bros waiting for e MCA magazine...

should be out next week...

there's some delays...

n i should be getting e CD wif our photos soon...

hopefully within this week...

till den, stay tuned...

will arrange for a meeting to view e pics...

hey saw a BKing headlamp cowling on a GSR. gosh its damn nice.. anyone knows where to get or mould this kind of shape..?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v513/4ngel/bkingheadlampcover.jpg

ooooh... nice :thumb:

if u find out where to get let me know :angel: