dah bro then try mod ur bike lah...

modding of bike is just a hobby and will NOT value up the bike.

ej>>>

still doing the paperwork.

please wait.

swoosh>>>

yea, partnership now. need money, just come to me.

right now, ej's contract includes a BMW GS adventure and pazzo shorties.

repayment only on 1 term.

the contract will require that you sell your soul to me.

skateboy>>>

on the contrary, mods may add to a bike's value if it's a private sale to another

individual. eg.: a bike with aftermarket exhaust will definitely sell for higher than

one without, all else being equal.

of course, when selling to a bikeshop, mods are inconsequential.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

anyway, tonight was a bad night.

saw 8 other GSRs aside from mine, and it wasn't even a gathering.

time to either find a new plaything or pimp this toy out.

mods done:

wah !

don wanna reply my sms ah !

when coming back?

hp not with me! anyway sms/return calls also cost $ mah. Yr Ops aOK and r u resting at home? I will be back only next week

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

anyway, tonight was a bad night.

saw 8 other GSRs aside from mine, and it wasn't even a gathering.

time to either find a new plaything or pimp this toy out.

Suzuki Japan has invested heavily to make this bike to be the main Japanese 400 cc naked bike in their market. Saw the tokyo bike show model line up for Honda this year, and it is also not doing any thing for this catergory.

Guessing sooner or later GH will collaborate with one of our big boys to bring in it themselves in Spore and our market will be flooded with GSRs.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

if u had heard of honda forza, a maxi scooter, that is one 250cc ABS scooter. but for a naked bike, then the coming model is the one.

damn... this can make the value of our K6 drop... :cry:

Not really... a lot of local bikers prefer non abs because ABS stands for =Auto Buang System hahaha. Anyway GSR with ABS cost more ($800-1K) should not affect our value. With more demand our depreciation rate should be straight line very soon.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Suzuki Japan has invested heavily to make this bike to be the main Japanese 400 cc naked bike in their market.

then, where in damned hell are my aftermarket exhausts.....

mods done:

aiyah what for spend 1 over k for an exhaust, if u cant wait go take cl 2 lor

anyway, i miss wildcard.

hp not with me! anyway sms/return calls also cost $ mah. Yr Ops aOK and r u resting at home? I will be back only next week

Op ok !

Gotta tks a lot of ournteam riders for visiting me.

Now still in ward.

Tks to the wireless@SG

but slow !

humm........

Enjoy !

Call me when back !

Must i send in request for a gift?

Keke !!!

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

aiyah what for spend 1 over k for an exhaust, if u cant wait go take cl 2 lor

hahah.. true, but to me, it's more of what i do to the bike to make it special

and unique, more my own. it's like an ongoing project since this bike will be with

me for at least 3 more years.

end of the day, i keep thinking of what else needs to be done on it and the

i know it's the pipes that have to go.

mods done:

wah...

u ppl really kan chiong hor...

i havent meet up wif the guy from MCA yet...

so e cd is not yet wif me...

but u guys are already toking n planning e next outing...

well done man...

thats e spirit...

keep it up please...

eh...

can we oso request Kaozie to share his collection wif us?

den we can try to burn 2sets into 1cd???

eh...

the pics taken by kaozie are uploaded here

its around 75mb in size

maybe u can download and burn them into the same cd... if u cannot download then let me know ur email add and i will email them to u

Suzuki GSR Club

PLEASE kindly share us your info. Malaysia GSR Riders are Welcomed as well.

Your Nick or Name, Bike colour, CC(400 or 600) and contact number(Optional).

Total of 29 Matt Black, 8 Red, 7 Blue, 5 White, 1 Grey and 0 Silver

Total 50 GSR in Singaporebikes Forum

# - Those who attended on our big event.

Mount Faber Rider:

1) kaozie(Tech Specialist) (Matt Black 400) ##

North Side Rider:

1) Ej (Matt Black 400) #

2) acesiew (Matt Black 400) ## 97974680

3) A-Style (Matt Black 400) ##

4) dickchingus (Red 400) ##

5) tough (Blue 400)

6) royston15 (White 400) #

7) lao_yang (Matt black 400)

8) Rockford (Blue 400) Ex-GSR rider

East Side Rider

1) Misbs7 (Matt Black 600) (So far only one with YOSHIMURA TRI OVAL) #

2) AhGui (Matt Black 400) ## [email protected] 96222701

3) skateboy (Red 400) ##

4) khuboy (Red 400)

5) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

6) Kevonz (White 400) #

7) Frank y (Yellow GSX 1200 Inazuma)

8) aku_eminem (Matt Black 400) #

9) GiSSeR_66 (Matt Black 600)

10) Swoosh (Matt Black 400) ##

11) Acehkayangan (Matt Black 400) #

12) Puffer (Matt Black 600) ##

13) Gudang_garam (Red 400) #

14) hougang (White 400)

15) Jonathanleow (Matt Black 400)

16) Kenzie (Matt Black 400)

17) Butcherette (Red 400)

18) Cow (White 400)

19)

South Side Rider:

1) Chasewind (Blue 400) #

West Side Rider:

1) Wildcard (Matt Black 600) ##

2) Z^^kia (Matt Black 600) ## [email protected] 91875587

3) Ivan (Matt Black 600) #

4) sikonesis (Matt Black 400) #

5) DenverDino (Matt Black 400) ##

6) levin (Matt Black 400) ##

7) Mr Atlantic (Matt Black 400)

8) Gal_SG^Rider (Blue 400) #

9) Murinus (Matt Black 400) ##

10) realdean (Red 400) # [email protected] 91816764

11) Arzme (Matt Black 400) #

12) Dzal (RED 600) # The only red 600 i guess...

13) Riz (Matt Black 400) # 90694845

14) Yongcheng (Red 400)

15) Mingkie (White 400)

16) is 13 evil (Blue 600) 96709532 [email protected]

17) GSR400LebaI (Matt Black 400)

18) Vendeta (Matt Black 400) 90670132

19) Butcher (Matt Black 400)

20)

21)

Central Side Rider:

1) takangle (Matt Black 400)

2) supersonic (Blue 400) #

Malaysia Rider:

1) GSR600 (Blue 600)

P.S: Do not give out any info about others. I will deleted any info if don't belong to you.

Respect others... DO IT ON YOUR OWN WILL. Or you can PM DenverDino to update your info.

Thanks for sharing us your info. We will alway keep in touch....

This Post i will update every now and then - DenverDino

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

GSR Polo T

New GSR Riders we be ordering our 3rd batch of Club GSR Polo T-shirt. Just kindly submit your name and contact number(if you dont wish to post your contact you can PM DenverDino). We will collect all payment before ordering and pls note that if never recieve payment no order will be done.Closing Date will be 30th November 2007, maybe extend or cancel.

The price of the Polo-T is S$32. We need to order minimum 15 Polo T if not order will be cancel. Then i will collect payment on 30th November.

E.g. DenverDino, (size), (w/nick or w/o), (contact)

DenverDino, XL , nick DenverDino, 91234567

1. vendeta, XXL, nick VENDETA, 90670132

The Polo T design will be like this and only Black colour will be available:

Your nick will be printed on your right sleeve.

Front Logo Design.

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00275.jpg

Back Design.

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/DSC00274.jpg

Not really... a lot of local bikers prefer non abs because ABS stands for =Auto Buang System hahaha. Anyway GSR with ABS cost more ($800-1K) should not affect our value. With more demand our depreciation rate should be straight line very soon.

i oso dun like the idea of ABS. it simply trashes our human senses. after sometime riding with ABS, when riding without one, then we shd b in trouble.

wah...

u ppl really kan chiong hor...

i havent meet up wif the guy from MCA yet...

so e cd is not yet wif me...

but u guys are already toking n planning e next outing...

well done man...

thats e spirit...

keep it up please...

eh...

not kan jiong lor. plan early so that we can facilitate more riders esp those who dun login often. please tie down with kaozie so that we can get all pics n burn into one single disc.

does anyone know where can get braking brake pads beside equip x?

yo bro... u MIA long time sia... how r u?

Will be compiling a list for those who want the disc for the photoshoot.

we will decide on the date after supersonic had got the disc for us, then choose the best date for the best attendance.

==================================================

Date: TBC

Time: TBC

Agenda: Collection of CD for the photoshoot in August cum outing.

Confirm list:

1. skateboy

2. realdean (after Hari Raya please)

3. acesiew (away from 19th to 21oct)

4. Gui

5. Royston15

6. levin (organise it on Sat or Sun pls)

7. Swoosh

8. chasewind

9. Misbs7

10. vendeta

11. Z^^kia

Pending List:

note: Burning of disc might require a one to one exchange of disc or just pay for the disc depending on the person who do the burning. thanx.

yo bro... u MIA long time sia... how r u?

not gd lei, everyday the moment i see my broken GSR, i sian half.

now waiting for my days to pass before i can get class 2.

once got class 2 most prob getting 08'R6

Will be compiling a list for those who want the disc for the photoshoot.

we will decide on the date after supersonic had got the disc for us, then choose the best date for the best attendance.

==================================================

Date: TBC

Time: TBC

Agenda: Collection of CD for the photoshoot in August cum outing.

Confirm list:

1. skateboy

2. realdean (after Hari Raya please)

3. acesiew (away from 19th to 21oct)

4. Gui

5. Royston15

6. levin (organise it on Sat or Sun pls)

7. Swoosh

8. chasewind

9. Misbs7

10. vendeta

11. Z^^kia

12. Murinus

Pending List:

note: Burning of disc might require a one to one exchange of disc or just pay for the disc depending on the person who do the burning. thanx.

hi guys, i interested in gettin a GSR400. Anyone of the bros here sellin? May i ask wats the OTR price for a new machine? Thanx for any info provided! :)

Bro... find out at Looi's Motor. I think... this is the only shop that is no complaint by GSR riders.