What he meant was the list is not updated. Some members who signed up previously has been deleted from the list. For e.g Z^^kia name is no longer there...

i think maybe those who update nv take e latest list...

end up omitting some others' name by accident...

**** happens...

I believe they ownself withdrawed due to other committment!

I see, din scroll back to see. Anyway, dun think Puffer meant to put him down.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

**** happens...

Ok lah np. Btw I can't make it on 8 Dec.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Almost.

Is there a strap where I can strap it down to a bike seat?

think u can ask chasewind... he bought a helmet bag that can strap to the seat. bought in motoworld... think the brand is oxford... $20+ i think...

dino bro...at the next meetup you can burn one copy for me then i give u blank disc for exchange??

u can just pm me mah... its easier to ask someone who lives in the same area as u then someone who live so near to gelang patah...

guys...a working colleague of mine just told me his friend GSR400 was going at a speed of 220km/hr that was clocked by GSXR1000K7. the reading was from GSXR1000. reading from GSR400 he not sure. is this possible?

220km/h? its possible with balls of steel... mayb u can try it n let us know if its true... n if possible, ask him wat he had done on his GSR400 that enable the bike to hit the speed of 220km/h.

So far nobody do it yet... if anything happen to the dash board will cost you $650 so until now nobady dare to try. If you want to become our first guinea pig pls do let us know... we are willing to help you lor. So far outside shop never do it.

You can try to back page to search for replace dash board LED, i remember they is someone ever posted before.

wau, $650 so expensive, :giddy: better dont play play....

220km/h? its possible with balls of steel... mayb u can try it n let us know if its true... n if possible, ask him wat he had done on his GSR400 that enable the bike to hit the speed of 220km/h.

Bro, 220 on 400cc don need bhalls of steel le... its whether the bike can go that speed or not :cheeky:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

well, thats wat i wanna know... GSR 400 going at 220km/h, sounds interesting.

waa... bag so old also can sell for $10 ah???

hahaha...

wei !!! dun disturb my sale leh

anyway, i miss wildcard.

1. twist

2. pull out

3. replace bulb

3a. ensure correct polarity (for LED)

4. insert holder

5. twist

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

how do i change my pilot light? i can't seem to remove the rubber socket holding onto the t10 bulb. do i need to twist it or just pull out?

any bros can advise?

Yes.

you have to push in, twist 90degree and pull it out......

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

wats e **** abt???

**** happens...

I see, din scroll back to see. Anyway, dun think Puffer meant to put him down.

Cool it all man !

Already spoken to Sonic on the phone !

He didn't take it tat way !

I don't put anyone down.

But if i do, i make sure he don't get up !

1-2-3 Ding Ding !!!

hahaha !

In the beginning,

Cool it all man !

Already spoken to Sonic on the phone !

He didn't take it tat way !

I don't put anyone down.

But if i do, i make sure he don't get up !

1-2-3 Ding Ding !!!

hahaha !

wah puffer now 2am+ u still damn high.. haaa...

1. twist

2. pull out

3. replace bulb

3a. ensure correct polarity (for LED)

4. insert holder

5. twist

Yes.

you have to push in, twist 90degree and pull it out......

thank you siko and puffer bro.

make sure test than put it in.

if not you gotta do a round 2 which is disturbing !

In the beginning,

make sure test than put it in.

if not you gotta do a round 2 which is disturbing !

Wan gather e whole Gang n ride down to changi on 29th Dec? :lol:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282