i survived!

kaozie, i hope you're prepared for a love letter from my lawyer.

just in case i get blind in my right eye.

Indeed u are.. :lol:

yup i do know abt the park light, but i didnt know that u can switch ur hazard lights when in parking lights....hmmm something to try....

Yes our 600 can do that... parking with Harzard On

anyway guys,

for those who are still interested in getting e MCA photoshoot pictures,

after months of hunting, n last nite (brave) travelling in e (heavy) rain, and over 100km...

i managed to hunt down e person in charge and got e cd liao...

den i have safely delivered it into e hands of our photos/archives manager MR KAOZIE...

so dun curse me for being late last nite k..

i had an important mission thats y...

so who still wants e cd, please raise up ur hand...

den we can plead/beg/force MR KAOZIE to burn for us...

den we arrange another "meeting" so he can pass to us lah k..

i vote for 24/12/07 christmas eve...

den we find some place to rot...

n countdown to christmas...

wat say u all???

i anything.. just ring me kekeke

Thks bro for yr effort! sorrie my christmas eve schedule filled. Suggest to we all meetup at the SBF anniversary on saturday

Meet up where? mai tell me changi... =X

wooh yesterday was a treat!!! those lovely pipes very poisonous.

Wat pipes so poisonous? :confused:

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Meet up where? mai tell me changi... =X

why not leh? we form up some where and roll in as a group . Sia and you will lead us with those poisonous pipe growling away and then make a positive GE hahaha :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

why not leh? we form up some where and roll in as a group . Sia and you will lead us with those poisonous pipe growling away ang make a positive GE hahaha :angel:

:lol: y don say 1 lead 1 sweep even better... all cover with Sound.. :cheeky:

offtopic.. side mirror le =X

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

wah u die die want the mirrors huh lol...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

wah u die die want the mirrors huh lol...

ya lor... no change bike liao.. then make it nice nice ma.. haha

why not leh? we form up some where and roll in as a group . Sia and you will lead us with those poisonous pipe growling away and then make a positive GE hahaha :angel:

SBF annivesary (29 Dec 2007) Aloha Changi Chalet K.(near OLD CHANGI HOSPITAL)

ANYone else going maybe can list down so we can go together and have supper afterwards?

1) EJ

2) hougang (will be there only after 10pm)

3)Just_rider (will be leading a few of my friends there~.. ^^)

SO now, anyone else wanna meet up?? :angel:

anyway guys,

after months of hunting, n last nite (brave) travelling in e (heavy) rain, and over 100km...

den i have safely delivered it into e hands of our photos/archives manager MR KAOZIE...

wat say u all???

Thks bro for yr effort! sorrie my christmas eve schedule filled. Suggest to we all meetup at the SBF anniversary on saturday

:thumb: i raise my thumb.....

kaozie....you are a handsome dirty old man...

now can i have my pictures pls? hahahaha

must por first!!

SO now, anyone else wanna meet up?? :angel:

i NP... its all up to u guys to plan n i Join =p with my pillon.. keke

it has to be after spending more than 1k on it. hahaha... nice pipes you have z^^kia.

Thanks Bro.. kekek

Swoosh never plan B4, since he suggest, so.....................

SWOOSH, u better Plan this round!!!!

anyway guys,

wat say u all???

beg??? hee...

:thumb: i raise my thumb.....

kaozie....you are a handsome dirty old man...

now can i have my pictures pls? hahahaha

must por first!!

but i won't be free on the 29th dec...

Swoosh never plan B4, since he suggest, so.....................

SWOOSH, u better Plan this round!!!!

not me again lah, the last one (anniversary) i was acting IC liao mah.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

wonder how much is it. is it a rebuildable rear shock?

ya not bad outing today... Nice..~~~~

next time we hav bowling or pool outing? kekeke:cheeky:

wat did i missed out this time?

anyway guys,

wat say u all???

upz lah...

is all the photo for the 2nd photo shoot n the anniversay event combined into a single CD?

Skate, if u wan the anniversary photos, i can pass the CD to u...

As for the 2nd photoshoot.... must beg dirty uncle kaozie liaoz...

COME COME... BEG ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha...

still got some CDs of the anniversary with me... whoelse haven't take yet???

maybe the rest who have taken can pass around... cos i not free for the next meet-up

wonder how much is it. is it a rebuildable rear shock?

wat did i missed out this time?

upz lah...

is all the photo for the 2nd photo shoot n the anniversay event combined into a single CD?

Xmas eve u come out will know lor.. :lol:

Guest motofreak

Hey guys, jus a qn. If u already have a Biometric passport, do we still need to register to go thru the Biometric BIKES lane at woodlands checkpt? If need to register, how do we go about doing that? Any online sites?

wooh yesterday was a treat!!! those lovely pipes very poisonous.

poison leh... last yr said until tis yr then fix... of course must be very poisonous la ma.....:angel:

tot it was your left eye???

wah thanks.

can sue you for memory loss also.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Any GSR rider wan go out TMW(XMAS EVE)????

pls leave down ur name n contact :cheeky:

Movies? Bowling? Pool? ROunding? Supper? Orchard?

1: Z^^kia

2: Yoshi Sia

3: Skateboy

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

Details: SBF annivesary (29 Dec 2007) Aloha Changi Chalet K.

ANYone else going maybe can list down so we can go together and have supper afterwards?

1) EJ

4)Z^^kia

5)Swossh

6) Yoshi Sia

We might meet somewhere els b4 going in... any1 can suggest a place to Meet up 1st? :p

Details: SBF annivesary (29 Dec 2007) Aloha Changi Chalet K.

1) EJ

4) Yoshi Tommy

5)Swossh

6) Yoshi Sia

We might meet somewhere els b4 going in... any1 can suggest a place to Meet up 1st?

Skate, if u wan the anniversary photos, i can pass the CD to u...

As for the 2nd photoshoot.... must beg dirty uncle kaozie liaoz...

u got spare disc for the anni one ah?

COME COME... BEG ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hahaha...

still got some CDs of the anniversary with me... whoelse haven't take yet???

maybe the rest who have taken can pass around... cos i not free for the next meet-up

obviously i dun have cos i'm asking mah. :D

Xmas eve u come out will know lor.. :lol:

come out do wat?

Any GSR rider wan go out TMW(XMAS EVE)????

pls leave down ur name n contact :cheeky:

Movies? Bowling? Pool? ROunding? Supper? Orchard?

1: Z^^kia

2: Yoshi Sia

3: Skateboy

4:

5:

6:

7:

8:

how come auto added one??

so wats the activity?

if i'm not wrong, orchard road, from 24/12/07 1pm to 25/12/07 1am, road is closed. when riding, i saw the digital sign...