so when is mr kaozie free???

y not he arrange e timing he's free...

arrange a time n place...

den we meet him...

n collect e cd???

kaozie, can squeeze into 1cd???

n juz for e record,

i will BEEEEEEEEGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGG u to let me have e cd...

u want me to clean ur bike for u???

sorry bros...can't make it on christmas eve

dunno what time i will end work

NP.. our show end at 2am.. haha... u wan can drop by.. =p

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

wah thanks.

can sue you for memory loss also.

memory loss??? you got buy insurance for your levers???

incase you forgot where you put them (or they might walk away...)

hee... :angel:

XMAS EVE MOVIE OUTING

MOVIE: i Am legend

TIME: 12.00am

Meetup location & time: VIVO Orange Area Parking (11pm)

1: Z^^kia +1 (booking confirmed)

2: Yoshi Sia (booking confirmed)

3: Skateboy +1 (booking confirmed)

4: AhGui (booking confirmed)

5: puffer

6:

7:

8:

Tickets for the 1st 4 is booked at Row D, 4 to 11. HALL 5.

Those interested pls Proceed to purchase the Tickets asap or meet us after Movie. :smile:

ps: there are 2 halls showing this show at the same time. hall 5 & 6. both available at GV vivocity, 12.00am.

All you need to know about GSR 400/600, be it buying, maintaining or modding, please refer to GSR 600 Thread FAQ page 281 and 282

Ya lo, u change ur VFR man lo....

Btw, the orange area parking is upstairs or downstairs??

Below :sian:

Gentlemen, FYI,

during a 5 lap race yesterday, a ducati 999 rider died at PG due to a rider who rode a K4 600 GSXR who did a stoppie/endo after he crossed the finishing line...

In the RIDERS' veins there are drops of DIONYSIAN Madness,

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

Ride among Riders, Race among Racers

T.R.I.B.A.L!

To Race In Battle And Life!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/group.php?groupid=24

Hmm, i will be in bukit panjang area...

hmm y you will at my area? :giddy: :giddy:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Go my auntie house lo........ or u wan me go ur hse???

Mai lai :lol: :lol:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Gentlemen, FYI,

during a 5 lap race yesterday, a ducati 999 rider died at PG due to a rider who rode a K4 600 GSXR who did a stoppie/endo after he crossed the finishing line...

edited due to some one **** me....

What has it got to do wif us..????????????????:faint:

****ing hell!!! u called urself a singaporebikes members???? like i said its FYI!

Farker!!!

if it got nothing to do with u, u can simply ignore it..s hole..

what i did was just an INFORMATION. did i say it got something to do with u??

For goodness sake, the rider is A MEMBER OF SINGAPOREBIKES.COM!!!

We have lost another rider... So what if he is not a GSR rider?? he is still A MEMBER OF THE SINGAPOREBIKES.COM!!!

Which are beautiful because they give the Heroes of Motorcycling the POWER to live life fully!

T.R.I.B.A.L!

****ing hell!!! u called urself a singaporebikes members???? like i said its FYI!

Farker!!!

We have lost another rider... So what if he is not a GSR rider?? he is still A MEMBER OF THE SINGAPOREBIKES.COM!!!

Bro, relax....

We all understand the sadness and pain of losing another rider due to the stupidness of some fella who did a stoppie at the finishing line... We can only pray that he rest in peace.... do not get angry over such a matter...

Peace be with u...

Who what where when?

Bro, relax....

We all understand the sadness and pain of losing another rider due to the stupidness of some fella who did a stoppie at the finishing line... We can only pray that he rest in peace.... do not get angry over such a matter...

Peace be with u...

Yosh AhGui Bro,

i m always relax...some people just dont have any sense. I cant believe that we got a rider in this GSR group that have no sense... Shame on it!!!

T.R.I.B.A.L!

Farker!!!

Bro

Dun get so work up and resort to obscenities. After all, you did not stipulate who is the ducati rider. It was just a general comment from setsubou. My condolences to the family of the Ducati rider. May he rest in peace.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Yosh AhGui Bro,

i m always relax...some people just dont have any sense...

Yo bro, just tickle u only.. tis shows how relax u r..heheheheh.....

Bro tis ducati guy was a bro of mine bro k... duo is nothing to do wif u but tis is a very sad incident. he was a very humble n nice guy. wif track wif him n my frd once skill n timing is good. all bcos of tis F**ker K4 malay guy made us lost a bro. if wanna know more can check out at ON THE TRACK thread.

RIP BRO...Will always RMB ur ducati 999 n the 1 day track wif u...