Bro, is for 400cc or 600cc? How much it cost?

his is 600. 400 still dun have aftermarket exhaust.

U are making those riding 400 bang balls su-ck thumb :cry:

dun :cry:. u buy something which is equally ex n fix on can already. wanna join in the aftermarket rear shock n fork springs? i'm sourcing now. but have to c how much.

actually should be more ex.. but due to some incident.. i got a discounted price.. i believe this new pipe may go up to 1400 ++

ivanmania_10, where u did ur sticker on ur tail board? cause my got some crack on the tail board want to find sticker to cover it...

Dec 2003 - Dec 2004 : Honda NSR150 FS9131A

Dec 2004 - Dec 2004 : Honda CB400 Ver S FP4058A

Dec 2004 - Nov 2007 : Honda CB400 Ver S FP1693M

Sep 2007 - Feb 2008 : Piaggio X9 200 Evo FY596U

Feb 2008 - Dec 2009 : Suzuki GSR 400 FBA7427C

Dec 2009 - Jun 2011 : Peugeot Partner 1.9D GW3055T

Jun 2011 - ~~~~~~ : Toyota Axio 1.5A SJE****J

anyone know where i can get IU cover like those leather cover?

wanna join in the aftermarket rear shock n fork springs? i'm sourcing now. but have to c how much.

$1k plus for a rear shock :giddy: Stock one is good enough for me now :cheeky: Unless it broke down and need to be replace then buy already not so heart pain :thumb:

ivanmania_10, where u did ur sticker on ur tail board? cause my got some crack on the tail board want to find sticker to cover it...

Juzz wheel at Bt Merah beside HKL got both the item u want

shops like auntie tiam n 219 can custom sticker for u. u might wanna take a look there?

those shops that do seat wrapping shd have this IU cover for sale.

$1k plus for a rear shock :giddy: Stock one is good enough for me now :cheeky: Unless it broke down and need to be replace then buy already not so heart pain :thumb:

thats wat i'm thinking. but it the shock is interchangable to other bikes, i dun mind buying. if only gsr, then i dunno already. ohlins rear shock cost ard 1.5k like that but only can use on gsr. i'm looking at penske from bikelab. c how they ans me already.

but the fact that comparing a stock shock n a high end aftermarket shock, the stability n comfort is there even if its street riding.

yep... i do it at auntie shop.. but the middle part i cut myself one..

okok... 2molo will going down to JW see the boss can think for me a nice sticker anot cause the boss also ride GSR400. :cheeky:

Can always look for a place mahz.... see who free then go recce lo...

lately rain alot n i'm tied down with sailing, how to recce? i need to come out with the agenda soon else its as good as never organise.

Hi guys.. some poison to share.. =)

Wah this one is really THE ONLY ONE in Singapore :thumb:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Hi to all bros/sis here... I will be handing over my GSR tmw :cry:

Enjoy my days with u guys, will still meet up if i am free... bu don bully my pulsar =X

Keep in touch :angel:

Alamak dats mean i have missed the day riding with ur GSR, dat day i was lost :cry:

haha must be the base of the bulbs. takpe la after i come back from my trip i'll be in touch k. sorry beb this whole week aku busy ah. counting down the days nak jumpa tok kadi!

Ej whos ur tok kadi?

maarof bin haji mohamad. why bro?

Oh okie... just wondering... who knows if the kadi is my bro...hehe

icic haha

the one i booked stays in woodlands. the website did mentioned to book the ones nearer to the solemnisation venue..

icic haha

the one i booked stays in woodlands. the website did mentioned to book the ones nearer to the solemnisation venue..

Dah book kadi means dah interview rite?

Ahahaa!

How did it felt during the interview?

I was like all cold as if I was standing at North Pole and my knees were shaking left-right.

Stomach like macam want to overturn liao.

Cannot forget that moment.

Ahahaa!

I was like all cold as if I was standing at North Pole and my knees were shaking left-right.

WAAH brudder, is that ur pipe?? :thumb:

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Hi guys.

I am currently riding SP and taking my class 2a.

Just doing some research on a potential 2a bike for me.

Don't mind me asking noob questions.

Came to this thread when I chanced upon a thread comparing GSR400 and S4. After reading that thread, I do admire GSR400 for it's supposedly low-mid range compared to a higher range of S4, and the digital meters compared to S4.

Seen quite few GSR400 on the roads, and I do like the headlight design and underseat exhausts as well.

I am quite short and can only tip-toe both legs on BBDC's S4.

One side, can place my foot flat.

I'm wondering if the GSR400 seat height is any higher or lower then S4?

Also, is there still any GSR400 1st hand out there?

What's the difference buying from a bike shop and the respective distro?

(If any info in my post is wrong, I do apologize. All the info I've included in this post is what I've read in other threads. Do correct me as well.)

2006 - 2008 // Honda NSR150SP

2008 - 2009 // Honda CBR400RRN

2009 - 2009 // Honda RVF400

2009 - 2011 // Yamaha X1R

2011 - 20xx // Suzuki DRZ-400SM

Anyway, anyone knows where to get adjustable suspension lowering link? This will help with the tiptoe issue.

Saw on the internet, damn bloody hell expensive...as you know sold by BanditMania...Price is 40 pounds. But theirs cannot adjust. The bar will only bring the tail down by 30mm-35mm.

If got one that is adjustable will be good. Can go up and can go down hahah.

WAAH brudder, is that ur pipe?? :thumb:

Yupz.

Giannelli aluminium end-cans with full-flow mid-pipes.

A7X rocks. Not a big fan of them but I like "Blinded In Chains". Perfect song to zip past traffic with.

Though "Seize The Day" sounds a bit emo....

Ahahaa!

yea man! i cannot forget that day when they interviewed me.

but it all went well. the kadi asked me only 2 questions, whether i will be able to support my wifey and if everything i noted down in the forms are true.

then he went on advicing me about marraige life and such. :)

Sorry if this question being ask before. What is the recommended idle rpm for the 400?

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"

Hi guys.

I am currently riding SP and taking my class 2a.

Just doing some research on a potential 2a bike for me.

Don't mind me asking noob questions.

Came to this thread when I chanced upon a thread comparing GSR400 and S4. After reading that thread, I do admire GSR400 for it's supposedly low-mid range compared to a higher range of S4, and the digital meters compared to S4.

Seen quite few GSR400 on the roads, and I do like the headlight design and underseat exhausts as well.

I am quite short and can only tip-toe both legs on BBDC's S4.

One side, can place my foot flat.

I'm wondering if the GSR400 seat height is any higher or lower then S4?

Also, is there still any GSR400 1st hand out there?

What's the difference buying from a bike shop and the respective distro?

(If any info in my post is wrong, I do apologize. All the info I've included in this post is what I've read in other threads. Do correct me as well.)

well wad is ur height? I'm also short, onli 1.68m. I'm riding the gsr. just make sure ur stable wen pillion going on ur bike or getting off. that is find is the most "shaky" part. I do believe the seat is higher than the S4.

is there any 1st hand gsr out there? of course there is. unless ur want a gsx400. then that one don't have. Some of my older friends at the gym keep thinking i got cheated and bought a gsx400 for S$14000. lol

ur last qn i can't ans. coz i dono wad distro means. lol sorry man i aso noob.:thumb:

Sorry if this question being ask before. What is the recommended idle rpm for the 400?

is it 1000rpm? or at most 1200rpm.

*correct me if i'm wrong ppl... :thumb:

BACK IN THE DAYS OF THE PHANTOM

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh260/zolander_84/DaysofthePhantom4.jpghttp://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh260/zolander_84/suntec171.jpg