Anyone here wanna get the belly pan for our bikes? And Radiator Cover? I thinking of getting these for my bike. If mass maybe got discount.

BTW do your bike have water vapour inside the signal light casing. Mine has some vapour inside was wondering how did it get in. Sianz

bellypan and radiatorcover price are overkill at MW..hope ahboy can "manufactured" cheap ones...

mine open carpark and get all the rains also no water vapour at the panel..

anyone can help me nego at ahboy for the sbs street brakepad...

Went to MW yesterday, they got sell aluminium grills 30cm by 90cm for $15. Will need to cut to size. Ask them to do is additional $15. I dunno how much outside costs. The grill seems solid. Was thinking of getting one, but still thinking leh. What you guys think?

Hi Guys..Wanna ask some qn on running in.

0-600 - MAX RPM 4,000 (Mineral Oil)

601 - 1200 - MAX RPM 6,000 (Mineral Oil)

1201 - 1800 - MAX RPM 8,000 (Mineral Oil)

1801 - 24000 - MAX RPM 10,000 (Mineral Oil)

2401 - ~ - Finish Running In (Fully Synthetic)

Am i right one this Theory>?

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
bellypan and radiatorcover price are overkill at MW..hope ahboy can "manufactured" cheap ones...

mine open carpark and get all the rains also no water vapour at the panel..

anyone can help me nego at ahboy for the sbs street brakepad...

**** i think i going back to MAH to complain liao because i have got vapour in the signal light sia Sianz

my mistake ...i thought u mention rpm panel ..for signal light ..sure got vapor ..its normal ...

water vapour in the rear signal indicators is normal

Huh really? Thought it is suppose to be air tight so no water suppose to be inside? :giddy: Mine is only on the rights side. Left is ok leh...

For the guys who is wondering how a V35 look like on a GSR here is a pix taken at MW. Its in the rain though.

Pic0215.jpg

who use these before :

$150 PACKAGE (UP $203)

• OWS Twin Iridium Spark Plugs

• Maxima Extra Fully Synthetic Engine Oil

• Oil filter

that spark plug really got 'magic' ??

Huh really? Thought it is suppose to be air tight so no water suppose to be inside? :giddy: Mine is only on the rights side. Left is ok leh...

For the guys who is wondering how a V35 look like on a GSR here is a pix taken at MW. Its in the rain though.

take rear view pic leh :o

but the colour really goes well with the bike. can let me know how much it cost?

Got package for Maxima Ultra? I wanna try ultra leh. Normal plugs will do for me.

take rear view pic leh :o

but the colour really goes well with the bike. can let me know how much it cost?

The rear?? Heres her rear... haha Look she is wet... and leaking tooo. :p

Pic0217.jpg

thats what i thot also man, but i guess its normal. coz the lights are still working. :cheeky: as for your right side only fogging up, if you notice, the steam from the radiator, i think, comes up to the right side more than the left. on rainy days, my right mirror would fog. same for the signal lights. :cheeky:

BACK IN THE DAYS OF THE PHANTOM

http://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh260/zolander_84/DaysofthePhantom4.jpghttp://i258.photobucket.com/albums/hh260/zolander_84/suntec171.jpg

flareon1982

Like what Murinus said the panniers looks good on yr maroon colour gsr. Upz for you!!!

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/309934056.jpg

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Went to MW yesterday, they got sell aluminium grills 30cm by 90cm for $15. Will need to cut to size. Ask them to do is additional $15. I dunno how much outside costs. The grill seems solid. Was thinking of getting one, but still thinking leh. What you guys think?

u can get a same thing at any car accessory shop. There are bigger and longer size ones which cost $18-$20. Buy one and share. DIY is real easy too.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

u can get a same thing at any car accessory shop. There are bigger and longer size ones which cost $18-$20. Buy one and share. DIY is real easy too.

Hmmm, maybe i try going to autobacs first and see the price. If OK I buy off the shelve. Then got balance can 'get' from me :)

Guys, I'm going. But....

Are we purchasing the ticket early or on the day itself?

Coz if there is no eary-bird purchase, I'll purchasing the early $10 ticket for myself.

Those who are interested to purchase early but do not have Paypal, I can help out.

But inform me early. I'm purchasing the tickets this Friday.

BIKE ASIA 2008 (AT HALL 3 & 4A)

DATE: 12th April 08 (Saturday)

TIME: 1400 (Please be punctual)

PLACE TO PARK: Carpark B

PLACE TO MEET: SINGAPORE EXPO HALL 5

AGENDA: MEET UP FOR BIKEASIA EXHIBITION, AFTER WHICH WILL PROCEED FOR DINNER.

Please add in your name if interested.

1. skateboy (96569514)

2. IvikaRazI

3. AhGui

4. DenverDino

5. swoosh

6. flareon1982

7. zolander

8. puffer

9. kaozie

10. Setsubou

11. Just_Rider (97267891)

12. WildCard

Please be informed that we need to pay $15 for a ticket per person upon entry onsite. There is an early bird purchase which cost $10. Check it out here.

ps: Individuals will proceed straight to Singapore Expo n meet outside hall 5. Bike lots r available at carpark B n C.

I'm juz wondering, if we can get bulk purchase, would it be a better price? or is it the same price. From the webby, it states 20 or more. Hmmm. I dun mind going for the early bird.

Well, if we can find another confirmed 8 more people, can get the bulk purchase.

So go and find another 8 ppl.

I wanna do sticker project but needs help on the 'ABS' sticker. Can any kind soul on GSR400 with ABS take a high res. picture of the ABS sticker?

BIKE ASIA 2008 (AT HALL 3 & 4A)

DATE: 12th April 08 (Saturday)

TIME: 1400 (Please be punctual)

PLACE TO PARK: Carpark B

PLACE TO MEET: SINGAPORE EXPO HALL 5

AGENDA: MEET UP FOR BIKEASIA EXHIBITION, AFTER WHICH WILL PROCEED FOR DINNER.

Please add in your name if interested.

1. skateboy (96569514)

2. IvikaRazI

3. AhGui

4. DenverDino

5. swoosh

6. flareon1982

7. zolander

8. puffer

9. kaozie

10. Setsubou

11. Just_Rider (97267891)

12. WildCard

13. finalsurprise

Please be informed that we need to pay $15 for a ticket per person upon entry onsite. There is an early bird purchase which cost $10. Check it out here.

ps: Individuals will proceed straight to Singapore Expo n meet outside hall 5. Bike lots r available at carpark B n C.

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Hang on, guys.

I've just called the organizers up.

They seem interested that about 12 of us are coming as a group.

Let's see if anything comes out of this. Maybe can get a GSR-group discount.

No promises.

Waiting for them to get back.